Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 User Reviews

Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
6 reviews
Rs.2.45 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check Exciting Offers
Rating of Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
4.4/5
Based on 6 User reviews

Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 User Reviews

  • All (6)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Power (1)
  • Speed (1)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Beautiful Car

    G63 AMG is the world's best in class and category. The Brand Mercedes is self-explanatory. G63 has beautiful cuts and curves. Can ride everywhere in the mountains as well on the off roads. In my view, this SUV can statute the roads. If I own G63 AMG all beauty of the world besides me. But owning this SUV will always be my best dream. I believe...Read More

    By tej singh karki
    On: Jun 07, 2022 | 251 Views
  • Nice Car

    It is a very good SUV. It's very comfortable and luxurious. It is very good for off-roading. It has also got a good speed.

    By aditya
    On: May 19, 2022 | 45 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    If you are looking for both a sporty and off-road capable vehicle then you are at the right place. Comfort is next level and more important acceleration top notch.

    By burhan mian
    On: May 17, 2022 | 38 Views
  • It's The Best Car

    It's the best car I have driven ever. Because its performance is very good and all the things are like very premium in feel and I like it most.

    By minakshi sahoo
    On: May 03, 2022 | 41 Views
  • Good Quality Of Car

    It is a good car, and well attractive with great performance. It is more suitable for those who are very sporty, and businessmen.

    By sangeeta choudhary
    On: Apr 14, 2022 | 53 Views
  • Awesome Looks And Powerful Car.

    Awesome looks. Comfort is awesome. What mileage can you expect from a powerful car like this? Features are at the top.

    By nikhil rai
    On: Jan 12, 2022 | 75 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63

  • Petrol
  • AMG G 63 4MATICCurrently Viewing
    Rs.24,490,000*EMI: Rs.535,941
    Automatic

User Reviews on AMG G 63 Alternatives

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • FAQ

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Audio System Remote Control,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Compass,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

What is the kerb weight of the Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63?

The kerb weight of Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 is 2560.

Does Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 have automatic climate control?

Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 has3 Zone.

Does the Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 have a sunroof?

Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 does not have a sunroof.

Trending Mercedes-Benz Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • EQS
    EQS
    Rs.1.75 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 22, 2022
  • GLB
    GLB
    Rs.40.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2022
  • EQA
    EQA
    Rs.60.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 04, 2022
  • GLC 2023
    GLC 2023
    Rs.60.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • EQS SUV
    EQS SUV
    Rs.2.00 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience