Maruti Swift 2014-2021 User Reviews

Maruti Swift 2014-2021
Rs.4.54 Lakh - 8.84 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Swift 2014-2021
4.5/5
Based on 3430 User reviews

Maruti Swift 2014-2021 User Reviews

  • All (3429)
  • Mileage (1010)
  • Performance (489)
  • Looks (984)
  • Comfort (940)
  • Engine (470)
  • Interior (420)
  • Power (353)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Quality At Its Best.

    Awesome experience, comfortable ride, spacious, Boot space good, Mileage more than expected, Happy to purchase this car.

    By abchal singh
    On: Oct 07, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Never Disappoint Me.

    Lucky to have this lowest maintenance car with a performance at it best whenever I hit the road. Never thought it would disappoint me.

    By chidambara nagaraj
    On: Oct 03, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Value For Money.

    Very low maintenance car. Milage is also a very good and stylish look. Engine performance awesome. Totally best in class.

    By mallikarjun garlapati
    On: Oct 01, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Value For Money Except Built Quality.

    I bought it yesterday, mileage, comfort, and performance are good but safety is a major concern in Maruti's car.

    By biswajyoti borah
    On: Sep 30, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Very Nice Car.

    Nice car I love this car I want to buy this car because it is very small and best for city rides.

    By zala dharmrajsinh
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Build Quality Is Poor

    Very low-quality interior and exterior. Not comfortable for 5 people. The car is not safe. Build Quality is very poor.

    By adinath palwe
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    Very comfortable & road-friendly car. I am very happy with my car. The cost is also reasonable. It's a very good car.

    By argha kusum roy
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Very Low Maintenance.

    Good vehicle. Very low maintenance. High on millage. Low in body weight. Looks-wise it's awesome. Had driven in worse conditions also.

    By abhiram
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Good Car I Liked It

    Nice car, Good to drive I would recommend it to everyone The experience is good while buying it.

    By naman mittal
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Very Bad Experience With My New Car.

    The Car interior build quality is very bad, all accessories having rattling sound, rattling issues since new, cabin sound is very high, the gear shifting is not so good, overall this car is not value for the money, If anyone wants to buy this car, first take a test drive for long-distance and go trough users review, I am very disappointed with this...Read More

    By vikrant
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 414 Views
  • Superb Urban Car.

    Good car in city travel and luxurious front seats, best car for minimum budget, and easy to use.

    By naveen
    On: Sep 18, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Too Costly.

    Awesome car but please price thoda kam kro do normal families ni le skte ye car. 30,000 to 50,000 krdo kam bsss bahut hai iski sale aur double ho jayegi.

    By nitish sharma
    On: Sep 18, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Beast For Me.

    A wonderful journey with my Swift. Everything is smooth as you deserve to have minimal features love this beast.

    By muzammel ahmed
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    Really good and great car. I really liked to sow much the car In times of safety the car is pretty not good The body is not so strong And otherwise, the car is very very great fully comfortable for a small family and my dream is to buy the car in October 2020.Read More

    By poli saikia
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 236 Views
  • Comfort Middle Class Family Car.

    The performance is good. Looks likes very stylish. Comfort & mileage is also good. Thank you Maruthi Suzuki for such a great car.

    By dileep vadlamudi
    On: Sep 12, 2020 | 184 Views
  • Happy To Drive.

    Good car and a stylish one. it's really fun to drive. Good car for a long ride. If you drive it rough you need to invest more on service that's the negative point.

    By tibin micheal
    On: Sep 12, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Partner Of All Time.

    Having a Swift VDI 2014 model and it's like my partner of all time. Almost drove 3.25 lacks km and still, the car is like performing so well.

    By sandeep pawar
    On: Sep 05, 2020 | 111 Views
  • Best Mileage

    I have got 27.9 km/L mileage in the petrol model when driving 70 to 80 without changing the pedal movement. It's the best way to drive a car for higher mileage. Feel very happy.Read More

    By sathish rajenthiran
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 1216 Views
  • Great Car!!

    Maruti Suzuki Swift, in its current generation, has been immensely successful in the Indian passenger car market. From first-time car buyers to the young buyers to the families, the Swift has been adored for its performance in terms of the way it goes and the small-car practicality it offers.Read More

    By mukul sharma
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 502 Views
  • Rattling Car

    Poor build, low kerb weight, rattling issues since new car build is so poor, interior quality is very bad all interior components rattling.

    By nitish tomar
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Nothing Is Good.

    Average gaadi hai. For safety kuch bhi nahi hai or bikul achaa interior nahi hai. Looking wise bhi zeero hai.  Bas average acha hai and low maintenance hai.Read More

    By ronhit
    On: Sep 02, 2020 | 73 Views
  • The Best Car

    The Swift is really a wonderful car, the mileage of the car is good along with the performance that is why it is the top-selling car in India.

    By tasleem ansari
    On: Aug 31, 2020 | 134 Views
  • More Attention On Safety.

    Well, the car is fine. Just a little advice to that Maruti should pay attention to the safety of its vehicles and the previous model, the previous model looks more beautiful to me than the new one and the new one looks a little smaller.Read More

    By arif baksh
    On: Aug 29, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Please Make It Stronger.

    Gear shifting is very slow in the AGS. Built quality should be improved. Otherwise, it's a very spacious car, better looking than most of its rivals and easy to drive.

    By nitya nutan misra
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 115 Views
  • Awesome Performance Car

    It was my first car and have driven it 146882 km and sold. A good option for 1st car buyer and good vehicle with the best average normal performance and very simple and pocket-friendly maintenance.Read More

    By rj amps
    On: Aug 23, 2020 | 743 Views
  • Great Car

    This is a great car, with awesome performance. Mileage is very good. On-road performance is very good.

    By bharath k
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 320 Views
  • Awesome Car In Hatchback

    Nice car forever. This car is too good for safety 7.3/17 score is not enough. This is a good car price of the base model and it is awesome.

    By jagdish
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Very Bad Car Maruti Ignis Is Best And Value For Money

    Very bad build quality and bad features no comfort from another car. Maruti Ignis is a good and excellent car that is all rounder people get fool by buying Maruti Swift. Swift is bad from previous swift and bad build quality and it's weght is less from the older one.Read More

    By mukesh yadav
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 212 Views
  • Swift Is Good For Family

    Mileage is good and services cost isn't high but safety isn't good and quality of the material isn't good enough.

    By vishal suryavanshi
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Friendship With My Car

    It's a smooth journey and makes me happy and my baby also like this car. The friendly atmosphere inside the car. 

    By sagar mukherjee
    On: Aug 19, 2020 | 75 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift 2014-2021

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Electric
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto K10 2022
    Alto K10 2022
    Rs.4.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 18, 2022
  • S-Presso
    S-Presso
    Rs.4.25 - 5.99 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 26, 2022
  • Swift Hybrid
    Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
  • S-Cross 2022
    S-Cross 2022
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2022
  • Grand Vitara
    Grand Vitara
    Rs.9.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience