• Login / Register

Mahindra XUV300 Price User Reviews

Mahindra XUV300
1904 reviews
Rs. 8.3 - 12.68 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers
Rating of Mahindra XUV300
4.5/5
Based on 1904 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Price User Reviews of Mahindra XUV300

  • All (1904)
  • Mileage (99)
  • Performance (177)
  • Looks (543)
  • Comfort (282)
  • Engine (194)
  • Interior (211)
  • Power (243)
  • Price (283)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In The Market

    The odometer reads a ton after a month I have brought Mahindra XUV300 in the top-spec trim to my home. There are some things I am still getting used to.so,here is my review on my new Mahindra XUV300-diesel manual: Design: the Mahindra XUV300 is a good looking car, raised up bonnet line, the grill that is taken up from the bigger Mahindra XUV500 doe...Read More

    By ezhil kumaran
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 6642 Views
  • Best In Class

    It is the best in class and price range. Believe me, best pick up, best looks, best interiors. Nothing less than awesome. I not only take a test drive for the Venue car, Creta, Breeza, Ecosport and Nexon but, also did research and also took feedback from current users, experienced the diffeence and chosed the best in class XUV 300. Read More

    By kunal anand
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 1835 Views
  • Car is good, but price is high

    Mahindra XUV300 is good but I think the price is high, I drove the car and found it a very comfortable car, and car features are very amazing.

    By ram depani
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 100 Views
  • The best car

    This is the perfect car. Luxurious car and for offroading, it is the best car. Prices are not high. I have seen a 360° view of this car.

    By raj bahadoor
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Great car

    Great compact SUV, AMT is not a premium category gearbox but the price charged is premium

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Best car for this price. Planning to buy next month. Complete my test drive today. Awesome experience.

    By manish gaur
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Dashing car

    We call it Tiger... 'My Dashing New XUV 300'. PROS & CONS - Don't know much about this!! But it is one of the most comfortable cars in this price segment. The sales service is also good so far. hope Mahindra keeps it up! Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Stylish Car For The Year.

    Mahindra XUV300 is an excellent car at this price. Good comfortable and safe. I love this car. On long drives, it is safe and provides a smooth drive.

    By dhilip kumar k
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Mahindra For Small families.

    Mahindra is a nice car with great features and valuable prices. Boot space of this car is also very huge for a small family. Nice and clean interior.

    By pradeep jangid
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best car

    Pros - 1. Engine delivers tremendous performance with awesome power and torque with minimal turbo lag. 2. Suspensions- very well balanced for potholes as well as highways. 3. Space- very much spacious along with comfortable seats. 4. Safe - good build quality, heavy and rigid structure (you can feel it by using it once only), 7 airbags. 5. Feature...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Experiencing heaven in a car

    This car is really heaven. It feels so smooth and genuine at such a price. The huge applause for Mahindra putting up its all efforts to make the magic that contains luxury, powerful engine and tech update. That's really great and far above everyone?s expectations. Since I bought this car and up to today there's all happiness all around. Well done. Read More

    By aay studio
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 158 Views
  • Great car but expensive

    I have driven the XUV300 petrol car, it was fantastic. Excellent pickup. Fun to drive But price is to high think about it.

    By prashant singh
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 123 Views
  • Top class SUV

    I liked this car because the safety and features of this car are at high level. According to its price and another family budget. I want to give 6/5 stars because of this car feature. Read More

    By ashwani verma
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Affordable price and comfortable journey

    Price affordable car for a medium class family. The car is fully comfortable and the design of the car is quite good and looking very nice. The interior, as well as the exterior of the car, looks quite unique as compared to other cars. The boot space of the car is also so large for a family trip. The top variant of the car has more facilities that ...Read More

    By chandan kumar panigrahi
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 174 Views
  • A Powerful Car

    This is a great car. This is a powerful car. It is a worthy car in this price range. 

    By noushad ali
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 22 Views
  • COMFORT CAR

    I TOOK TEST DRIVE OF VENUE N AFTER SOMETIME XUV 300, FELT A VAST DIFFERENCE IN COMFORT WRT VENUE...AMAZING CAR BY MAHINDRA...BUT SOMEWHAT SHABBY DASHBOARD COMPARATIVELY IN SEGMENT N HIGH PRICE IS TOO. Read More

    By ajit patil
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 253 Views
  • Very nice car

    Very nice car.. Good mileage.. Great space at low cost..but having engine noise in cabin. Overall great with this much price.

    By yugal kokate
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 19 Views
  • An Awesome Car

    This is a nice car in the segment. The dual temperature is an awesome feature. It is a budget-friendly car in this price range.

    By rohit kumar
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 51 Views
  • Smooth car

    This is a smooth car for seating. Driving relaxing and more and more comfortable car in this price range.

    By ajit bajwa
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Realy excellent car

    I am buying this car because its exterior is NYC interior design is very good features are so many in this price and finally fits my budget.

    By singh royalz
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Good looking

    Mahindra XUV300 is a fantastic car, and another thing is that its interior and exterior are very awesome, so i suggest everyone buy this car. The price is also affordable for every class of society so we are say it is society friendly car. Read More

    By praveen dixit
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 663 Views
  • Classic SUV in the segment!

    Mahindra XUV300 is the best car in the segment with loads of features. A perfect SUV with a powerful engine. Safety features are the best in the segment. Comfort is very good. A classy car with classic features, specifications, build quality and styling! Though the price is a bit higher, it(W8 Optional) is a worth buying option! Read More

    By rushikesh nere
    On: May 26, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Excellence awarded

    Best ever SUV, in Safety, comfort & price. Value for money car.

    By yash thaker
    On: May 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Good Suv in this price

    Mahindra XUV300 is the best SUV in low price range, drive smooth, good mileage getting in this car but in case of looking it feels good.

    By ghanshyam
    On: May 10, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Best in class and price

    Immensely delivers the power when you step on the throttle and the interiors are best in class in a car with this price segment. The leg room and head room offered are too good for a person 6ft tall. The electronics work the best and with this price its the best you can get with ample amount of ground clearance and pillars designed in a manner you ...Read More

    By priyansh chouhan
    On: May 28, 2019 | 114 Views
  • Bad Experience

    Mahindra XUV300 has the worst interior, bad music system, and white colour. Interior is pathetic, worst car in this segment and that too with so high pricing.

    By anonymous
    On: May 22, 2019 | 25 Views
  • That is great Car

    Mahindra XUV300 is an amazing car at a comfortable price range. I like this car look, driving, design and more features of this car.

    By anonymous
    On: May 22, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best Car

    So, finally, Mahindra launched XUV300, the design is fantastic. Price is a little expensive but getting a great experience.

    By mihir rai
    On: May 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent car with good looks.

    Nice car for drive on the road, and comfortable for seating both sides. All Matelic color are good-looking. All features are perfect and nice one at this price.OK so car is excellent. Read More

    By nimesh bhatt
    On: May 14, 2019 | 165 Views
  • Best Car

    Mahindra XUV300 is the best car. It has many features and many airbags and in very least price and many more things.

    By shivay kedia
    On: May 12, 2019 | 16 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV300

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • XUV300 W4Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,30,126*EMI: Rs. 18,488
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W6Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,15,127*EMI: Rs. 20,276
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,60,128*EMI: Rs. 24,161
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,84,128*EMI: Rs. 26,887
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.11,99,127*EMI: Rs. 27,210
    17.0 kmplManual

User Reviews on XUV300 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • XUV Aero
    XUV Aero
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: May 04, 2020
  • eKUV100
    eKUV100
    Rs.8.25 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 14, 2020
  • Thar 2020
    Thar 2020
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 29, 2020
  • XUV500 2020
    XUV500 2020
    Rs.9.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
×
Which is your city ?