• Login / Register

Mahindra XUV300 Price User Reviews

Mahindra XUV300
2224 reviews
Rs. 7.94 - 12.29 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Mahindra XUV300
4.6/5
Based on 2224 User reviews

Price User Reviews of Mahindra XUV300

  • All (1947)
  • Mileage (107)
  • Performance (190)
  • Looks (551)
  • Comfort (295)
  • Engine (198)
  • Interior (214)
  • Power (252)
  • Price (287)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    Healthy package. I hope its size had been around Creta as are of Tivoli. It's worth its pricing and costs only 5 k more than Nexon for its top-specifications version. Ultimate features space ( boot excluded) and performance. Read More

    By atharv dayal sharma
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 598 Views
  • Best Car In The Market

    The odometer reads a ton after a month I have brought Mahindra XUV300 in the top-spec trim to my home. There are some things I am still getting used to.so,here is my review on my new Mahindra XUV300-diesel manual: Design: the Mahindra XUV300 is a good looking car, raised up bonnet line, the grill that is taken up from the bigger Mahindra XUV500 doe...Read More

    By ezhil kumaran
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 6642 Views
  • Best Suv

    Best car with best looks with its best variants and safety features also comfortable. Best price and maintenance best.

    By amardeep
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Fun To Drive Car

    The pure SUV feel is only 1 in the segment, The XUV300 is a pure driver enthusiastic car, Best look Pure SUV styling & felling, Price high but justify compare to what the car offers. Milage is low, Suspension is stiff Ground clearance is not very low but average, Safety is top-notch. Read More

    By ram divyesh ram
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 293 Views
  • A Car. The Best Experience Ever

    Best car to date. One of the most comfortable cars at an affordable price. Hope this will resume it's best service in future as well.

    By vedant sharan
    On: Aug 30, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best In Class

    It is the best in class and price range. Believe me, best pick up, best looks, best interiors. Nothing less than awesome. I not only take a test drive for the Venue car, Creta, Breeza, Ecosport and Nexon but, also did research and also took feedback from current users, experienced the diffeence and chosed the best in class XUV 300. Read More

    By kunal anand
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 1834 Views
  • Car is good, but price is high

    Mahindra XUV300 is good but I think the price is high, I drove the car and found it a very comfortable car, and car features are very amazing.

    By ram depani
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 100 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Best car for this price. Planning to buy next month. Complete my test drive today. Awesome experience.

    By manish gaur
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Dashing car

    We call it Tiger... 'My Dashing New XUV 300'. PROS & CONS - Don't know much about this!! But it is one of the most comfortable cars in this price segment. The sales service is also good so far. hope Mahindra keeps it up! Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Mahindra For Small families.

    Mahindra is a nice car with great features and valuable prices. Boot space of this car is also very huge for a small family. Nice and clean interior.

    By pradeep jangid
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 30 Views
  • The best car

    This is the perfect car. Luxurious car and for offroading, it is the best car. Prices are not high. I have seen a 360° view of this car.

    By raj bahadoor
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Great car

    Great compact SUV, AMT is not a premium category gearbox but the price charged is premium

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Great car but expensive

    I have driven the XUV300 petrol car, it was fantastic. Excellent pickup. Fun to drive But price is to high think about it.

    By prashant singh
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 123 Views
  • Top class SUV

    I liked this car because the safety and features of this car are at high level. According to its price and another family budget. I want to give 6/5 stars because of this car feature. Read More

    By ashwani verma
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 31 Views
  • COMFORT CAR

    I TOOK TEST DRIVE OF VENUE N AFTER SOMETIME XUV 300, FELT A VAST DIFFERENCE IN COMFORT WRT VENUE...AMAZING CAR BY MAHINDRA...BUT SOMEWHAT SHABBY DASHBOARD COMPARATIVELY IN SEGMENT N HIGH PRICE IS TOO. Read More

    By ajit patil
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 253 Views
  • Stylish Car For The Year.

    Mahindra XUV300 is an excellent car at this price. Good comfortable and safe. I love this car. On long drives, it is safe and provides a smooth drive.

    By dhilip kumar k
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best car

    Pros - 1. Engine delivers tremendous performance with awesome power and torque with minimal turbo lag. 2. Suspensions- very well balanced for potholes as well as highways. 3. Space- very much spacious along with comfortable seats. 4. Safe - good build quality, heavy and rigid structure (you can feel it by using it once only), 7 airbags. 5. Feature...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Very nice car

    Very nice car.. Good mileage.. Great space at low cost..but having engine noise in cabin. Overall great with this much price.

    By yugal kokate
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 19 Views
  • An Awesome Car

    This is a nice car in the segment. The dual temperature is an awesome feature. It is a budget-friendly car in this price range.

    By rohit kumar
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 51 Views
  • Smooth car

    This is a smooth car for seating. Driving relaxing and more and more comfortable car in this price range.

    By ajit bajwa
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good looking

    Mahindra XUV300 is a fantastic car, and another thing is that its interior and exterior are very awesome, so i suggest everyone buy this car. The price is also affordable for every class of society so we are say it is society friendly car. Read More

    By praveen dixit
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 663 Views
  • Classic SUV in the segment!

    Mahindra XUV300 is the best car in the segment with loads of features. A perfect SUV with a powerful engine. Safety features are the best in the segment. Comfort is very good. A classy car with classic features, specifications, build quality and styling! Though the price is a bit higher, it(W8 Optional) is a worth buying option! Read More

    By rushikesh nere
    On: May 26, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Excellence awarded

    Best ever SUV, in Safety, comfort & price. Value for money car.

    By yash thaker
    On: May 19, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Experiencing heaven in a car

    This car is really heaven. It feels so smooth and genuine at such a price. The huge applause for Mahindra putting up its all efforts to make the magic that contains luxury, powerful engine and tech update. That's really great and far above everyone?s expectations. Since I bought this car and up to today there's all happiness all around. Well done. Read More

    By aay studio
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 158 Views
  • Affordable price and comfortable journey

    Price affordable car for a medium class family. The car is fully comfortable and the design of the car is quite good and looking very nice. The interior, as well as the exterior of the car, looks quite unique as compared to other cars. The boot space of the car is also so large for a family trip. The top variant of the car has more facilities that ...Read More

    By chandan kumar panigrahi
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 174 Views
  • A Powerful Car

    This is a great car. This is a powerful car. It is a worthy car in this price range. 

    By noushad ali
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best in class and price

    Immensely delivers the power when you step on the throttle and the interiors are best in class in a car with this price segment. The leg room and head room offered are too good for a person 6ft tall. The electronics work the best and with this price its the best you can get with ample amount of ground clearance and pillars designed in a manner you ...Read More

    By priyansh chouhan
    On: May 28, 2019 | 113 Views
  • Bad Experience

    Mahindra XUV300 has the worst interior, bad music system, and white colour. Interior is pathetic, worst car in this segment and that too with so high pricing.

    By anonymous
    On: May 22, 2019 | 27 Views
  • That is great Car

    Mahindra XUV300 is an amazing car at a comfortable price range. I like this car look, driving, design and more features of this car.

    By anonymous
    On: May 22, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Realy excellent car

    I am buying this car because its exterior is NYC interior design is very good features are so many in this price and finally fits my budget.

    By singh royalz
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 23 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV300

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • XUV300 W4Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,94,998*EMI: Rs. 17,416
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W6Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,98,000*EMI: Rs. 19,566
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,89,999*EMI: Rs. 21,482
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,96,999*EMI: Rs. 24,488
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.11,11,999*EMI: Rs. 24,825
    17.0 kmplManual

User Reviews on XUV300 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.80 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?