• Login / Register

Mahindra XUV300 User Reviews

Mahindra XUV300
1943 reviews
Rs. 7.94 - 12.29 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Mahindra XUV300
4.6/5
Based on 1943 User reviews

Mahindra XUV300 User Reviews

  • All (1943)
  • Mileage (106)
  • Performance (187)
  • Looks (550)
  • Comfort (293)
  • Engine (198)
  • Interior (214)
  • Power (252)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car To Drive.

    Awesome car to drive and comfortable. Enough leg space and have enough boot space too. The only things that bother are AC on the doors for co-passenger.

    By jane super
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Class leading features.

    A vehicle with such class-leading features should have been better in the area of headlamps and fog lamps with LED lights in place of Halogen lamps.

    By asoke kumar chattopadhyay
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Just An Awesome Car

    Bought this car a year ago. I feel very much comfortable in this car, the suspension is just awesome, very smooth full, feature-loaded, good drivability, best in the segment, chosen this car after test driving the other sub-4-meter SUV cars, didn't find any drawbacks in this car. Read More

    By ravi
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 246 Views
  • Better In Segment.

    I have Mahindra XUV300 w6 dsl since July 2019 it's amazing. Good looking, comfortable, mileage is average. The maintenance cost is very low.

    By abhimanyu
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 19 Views
  • A Supercar.

    A supercar by Mahindra xuv300. Good mileage, good ac, excellent performance anyone can buy this car.

    By singam khyathik
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Good Car

    The vehicle is for stylish, comfort, power performance lovers. Overall vehicle is good thumbs up Mahindra.

    By user
    On: Sep 06, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Simply Awesome.

    Simply awesome. One of the best car in the segment, Power was superb, worth for money. Out of 100, I will give 95  to this car.

    By goutham l r
    On: Sep 05, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Fun To Drive Car

    The pure SUV feel is only 1 in the segment, The XUV300 is a pure driver enthusiastic car, Best look Pure SUV styling & felling, Price high but justify compare to what the car offers. Milage is low, Suspension is stiff Ground clearance is not very low but average, Safety is top-notch. Read More

    By ram divyesh ram
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 294 Views
  • Internal Damage In New Car

    I purchased a Mahindra XUV 3OO car from Atul motor Ltd. Jamnagar on 27 Feb 2020. But there are some big problems with the car. 1). The front pillar body was removed( repaired done). 2). Big problem - water coming inside the car near the driver seat. After servicing also they are not able to resolve the problem. Due to which the water vapor are gett...Read More

    By vishal khodake
    On: Sep 01, 2020 | 291 Views
  • A Car. The Best Experience Ever

    Best car to date. One of the most comfortable cars at an affordable price. Hope this will resume it's best service in future as well.

    By vedant sharan
    On: Aug 30, 2020 | 39 Views
  • XUV 3OO Really Set The Road On Fire

    Brought the all-new XUV 3OO. Best in class feature and best in class safety. Best engine figure. Most of all cars are made in India. 

    By anil
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Issue With Tires Mahindra Xuv 300

    I purchase my XUV 300 in Oct 2019. One day suddenly my Tire was cracked in running condition. The next day I went to my nearest Mahindra showroom and report the issue and ask them to replace my Tire.they told me to wait for some time and then after the will look into the matter. Now, its 4 months running they have done nothing. They make only excus...Read More

    By dadul hussain
    On: Aug 13, 2020 | 8036 Views
  • Go For This Car, Undoubtedly Best In Its Segment

    This is best in its class with superb power, looks, stability, and features. Salute to Mahindra for this.

    By ujjal roy
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 55 Views
  • best Suv Segment

    Best SUV in this segment. One of the best from Mahindra. Love it and it is very stylish and good looking.

    By savyasachi das
    On: Aug 06, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Healthy package. I hope its size had been around Creta as are of Tivoli. It's worth its pricing and costs only 5 k more than Nexon for its top-specifications version. Ultimate features space ( boot excluded) and performance. Read More

    By atharv dayal sharma
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 606 Views
  • Shandar Jabardast.

    Full of features, seven airbags, Five Star safety, Luxurious interior, Smooth steering etc. It's a real SUV...

    By sandeep chandra
    On: Aug 24, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Super Car And Powerful.

    A nice car and worth buying. Power is well as compared to other cars. Suggest going with XUV 300 instead of Kia Sonat, venue, Brezza.

    By kapil nikam
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Love This Car

    Awesome car and just love the drive... 1 year done and no complaints... Power, safety, luxury, features.

    By saahieel
    On: Aug 26, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Don't Buy Any Car From Mahindra

    The car has power, but start giving noise after a month. Has four disc brake, but still, poor brake application, has ABS, but useless.

    By manoj dhembre
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best Car In This Range- XUV300

    I bought a Mahindra XUV300 because my friend suggested this to me. I personally experience this car that it has BS6 Low Noise Engine, Good Performance, Solid Build Quality with Decent Mileage. The music system of this car is extremely good. The sound is well balanced and also has a good design. The alloy wheel is stylish. The blow of AC is also goo...Read More

    By naresh solanki
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 381 Views
  • Failed Model Xuv 300

    The new car Xuv 300. Engine and turbo failed within 1year from the day of purchase and the company is not replacing the car. Worst car and worst experience from the Mahindra company. Read More

    By samadh shaik
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 2815 Views
  • Specificatios Of The Car

    This is a nice car and I love its design. It is very comfortable and the color is excellent. This car is mainly better for highway roads. I think this is the perfect Suv. Read More

    By bhadreswar teron
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 459 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Automatic petrol version is needed. Otherwise, it is a nice car. Overall, it is excellent and it has excellent performance.

    By zap
    On: Jul 04, 2020 | 43 Views
  • BAD EXPERIENCE WITH TVS MAHINDRA

    Reporting a major issue from Mahindra group on their latest vehicle XUV 300. The vehicle has done 20,000 km. Not more than a year. Bought from  TVS_MAHINDRA, Karamana. Since they have shutdown both sales and service, the vehicle was provided to SS_MAHINDRA, vazhayila, for periodic service and we had noticed a sound from the engine side. The service...Read More

    By adithya suresh
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 384 Views
  • Fully Satisfied With Mahindra XUV300

    I am using Mahindra XUV300 which delivers the best performance in class also it is very comfortable for long routes, it doesn't make you tired, also shares great pickup and has 6-Speed Gear Box which makes it smoother to ride. It is a little bit expensive comparing the other SUVs in the market. It is the best 5 seater SUV car in the segment. Read More

    By testing
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 97 Views
  • Really Good Car- XUV 300

    I was tired of my old car and wanted to buy a new car so I went for this option. Mahindra XUV300 car does not have anything to dislike, this is the fully-loaded car which once purchased will always keep customers happy, I would really recommend this car to everyone. They have improved they're built and fit and finish of the car. Read More

    By sumit dey
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Xuv300 Experience

    Currently, I am using Mahindra XUV300 and no doubt it is the best car in its segment lots of power best performance best cabin space best ride quality looks also good overall the best car in the market, and I ran approx 15000km in 11 months. I m happy and satisfied with my W8(O) variant. Read More

    By lalit
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Overall Ratings 4.5

    Everything is okay but milage is not good. Only 10 -11 kmpl of mileage. It may be batter after the third service but not yet.

    By tashu khan
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Live Young Live Free

    Great car in terms of safety & features, a New generation vehicle by Mahindra.

    By amit verma
    On: Jun 30, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Normal Car

    This diesel car was vibrating on-road and making many sounds. It also has a slow pick up on road 5th gear.

    By rmg chennals mumbai
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 50 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV300

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • XUV300 W4Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,94,998*EMI: Rs. 17,416
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W6Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,98,000*EMI: Rs. 19,566
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,89,999*EMI: Rs. 21,482
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,96,999*EMI: Rs. 24,488
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.11,11,999*EMI: Rs. 24,825
    17.0 kmplManual

User Reviews on XUV300 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?