• Login / Register

Mahindra XUV300 Looks User Reviews

Mahindra XUV300
1746 reviews
Rs. 8.1 - 12.69 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Mahindra XUV300
4.5/5
Based on 1746 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Looks User Reviews of Mahindra XUV300

  • All (1745)
  • Mileage (81)
  • Performance (159)
  • Looks (511)
  • Comfort (240)
  • Engine (168)
  • Interior (193)
  • Power (214)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for W8 Diesel

    Premium quality SUV

    I love the features that Mahindra has offered in this beautiful SUV and the way they have given it a boxy look, they have provided an excellent driving facilities and the whole those best conditions that a driver need from his car , the interior is well finished and gives the best feeling in this car segment, overall the car from interior and exter...Read More

    By mohit kumar sharma
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 9277 Views
  • Best Car In The Market

    The odometer reads a ton after a month I have brought Mahindra XUV300 in the top-spec trim to my home. There are some things I am still getting used to.so,here is my review on my new Mahindra XUV300-diesel manual: Design: the Mahindra XUV300 is a good looking car, raised up bonnet line, the grill that is taken up from the bigger Mahindra XUV500 doe...Read More

    By ezhil kumaran
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 5425 Views
  • An Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car with good mileage. The interior and the exterior is very good and the seats are comfortable. The features are customizable and can be changed as per the comfort level. The looks are rich and elegant in this budget range.    Read More

    By aayush mangal
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 9287 Views
  • Just Awesome

    Just an awesome car, I am fully satisfied with this Cheetah. You will never get tired of driving this. People come towards you just for a look at it, at that moment the feeling is just awesome, which means you have not wasted your hard-earned money. Its body, so tough build quality, house drive experiences is awesome its tire looks like a giant paw...Read More

    By rahul hiranwal
    On: Nov 16, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Looks Good - Mahindra XUV300

    Mahindra XUV300 is an awesome car and seats are comfortable and smooth drive and look very fabulous but XUV300 boot space a little bit small.

    By vinod
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 33 Views
  • A Beast Car

    The design is inspiring. I was a bit doubtful about the performance. It is a beast car. I will suggest everyone those who look forward to a great SUV car in the segment.

    By jebin davis
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Ratings of different characters

    Good looks outside and inside, leg Space, handling, accessories, interior, require work speed, acceleration, and power.

    By dinesh kumar
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Fabulous car

    Mahindra XUV300 is a very good looking car. It is the best car with all the good features. Very smooth driving experience getting in this car.

    By shubham kumar
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 48 Views
  • My Achievement To Ride The Car With 1 hours - Mahindra XUV300

    Mahindra XUV300 is comfortable to drive and luxury seat and it looks like hunting beast I love to ride it every day.

    By joyal
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Great Car - Mahindra XUV300

    Mahindra XUV300 was comfortable to drive and luxury seat and it looks like hunting beast I love to ride the car every day.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Better car experience

    I am writing this review after the first mandatory service and driving 2,000 KM in the past 25 days since I am owning it. Looks wise it is stunning and the aquamarine color is quite attractive. It is my fourth car in 20 years, I looked forward to some driving comfort, good safety features. I am fully satisfied with the passenger space, though the b...Read More

    By dhaval patel
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 7835 Views
  • A truly premium car

    A truly premium crossover. Nice build, quality & refinement levels Great looking, the cabin has enough space for. Fantastic engines. Petrol & diesel, both, offer fast performance & good driveability. A compliant ride with neutral road manners, top safety kit. 7 airbags, ESP, ABS, all-wheel disc brakes, TPMS, seatbelt reminders for all & more Loaded...Read More

    By krish kishore
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 1203 Views
  • Great and Unique

    This is a great car. The excellent blend between a hatchback and an SUV. Great body lines, great interiors, the tail light looks unique (some people like it, some won't) it looks like 2 water droplets falling to both sides at night when it's on. Awesome tech in the car, great performance, the feel. It's a great car. I'm pretty sure that no one woul...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Over all great performance

    It is an amazing car. The pick up is better. The engine power is excellent. It is a very comfortable car with smooth driving experience. The mileage is good. The looks are great. Overall it is a nice car. Read More

    By patel amit
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 1450 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    It is an amazing car. The pick up is better. The engine power is excellent. It is a very comfortable car with a smooth driving experience. The mileage is good. The looks are great. Overall it is a nice car. Read More

    By sukhwinder singh
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 1417 Views
  • An ecxellent car

    Best SUV in all SUV cars, Mahindra XUV300 in range nice looking, nice look, powerful safety and nice future.

    By devang patel
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 29 Views
  • A Great Car

    Mahindra XUV300 is the best car. The looks are nice. The performance is powerful. The engine is very smooth. It gives a comfortable driving experience. 

    By vishal verma
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for W8 Diesel

    Mahindra XUV300

    Mahindra XUV300 is best in segment features. Top engine performance, powerful engine, and best comfort. I give 100% on engineering and tuning for the engine, Good looking family / drive car. Read More

    By kiran
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 199 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car. The looks are amazing. The performance is powerful. It gives a comfortable driving experience. The safety features are great. 

    By santanu majumder
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Great Car

    This is an amazing car. The features are very powerful. The boot space is not impressive. The looks are luxurious. 

    By yash
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • A Good Featured Car

    The features are really good in this car. The looks are amazing. This is a nice car in this segment. 

    By harish
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for W8 Option Diesel

    A Comfortable Car

    This is a good car. The looks are very impressive. The features are amazing. It is a very spacious car in this segment. 

    By jassa khakh
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a great car in this segment. It gives a very smooth driving experience. The looks are amazing. The mileage is great. 

    By pradeep pandey
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 32 Views
  • My beautiful car

    Mahindra XUV300 is the complete package of power and looks. Also getting a comfortable experience.

    By praveen
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 32 Views
  • The Best SUV Car

    This is an excellent car. The looks are very classic. The performance is really powerful. It is not a spacious car. 

    By sanjeev kumar
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 23 Views
  • This car prices w8(O) variant not sufficient

    This cars amazing look and attractive body structure and awesome power our new engine 1.5L and also our car are spacious.

    By haryana mp3
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Unexpected fo real

          When Mahindra XUV300 was launched at that time I was looking for the other SUV from Mahindra and it resembles more like Hyundai creta. But now I'm much impressed by its various variants and its features. And the led lights are very nice. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 195 Views
  • Amazing Performance

    I liked the look of the car and the most amazing thing was that when I took the test drive. I was amazed by the performance must prefer the car if it is in your budget.

    By rajeev garg
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Buy this car and enjoy it in hills

    Best SUV is XUV300 in range nice looking. It is better than all SUV cars, the nice quality. I really love this car.in low range best SUV.

    By pawan kumar
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 26 Views
  • A Good Car

    The power is great. The handling is amazing. The looks are sporty. It is a budget-friendly car in this segment. 

    By mitesh rana
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 16 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV300

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • XUV300 W4Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,10,127*EMI: Rs. 17,819
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W6Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,95,128*EMI: Rs. 19,631
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,40,129*EMI: Rs. 23,495
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,64,129*EMI: Rs. 26,548
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.11,79,129*EMI: Rs. 26,872
    17.0 kmplManual

User Reviews on XUV300 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Bolero 2020
    Bolero 2020
    Rs.8.3 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • eKUV100
    eKUV100
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 20, 2019
  • XUV Aero
    XUV Aero
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 12, 2020
  • Thar 2020
    Thar 2020
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 03, 2020
×
Which is your city ?