• Login / Register

Mahindra Bolero Comfort User Reviews

Mahindra Bolero
61 reviews
Rs. 7.64 - 9.01 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Mahindra Bolero
4.2/5
Based on 61 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Mahindra Bolero

  • All (61)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (9)
  • Comfort (24)
  • Engine (9)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (10)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Indian Suv

    This is the best Suv Indian car for rough and tough roads. All features in this car are good, average, comfortable and sufficient space.

    By brijesh patel
    On: Jun 22, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Power And Immunity

    Most powerful engine and good comfortable space. This is actually an official car but mileage is so weak.

    By amardeep mukherjee
    On: Jun 17, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Some Development In Bolero

    Everything is good but it should be improved music system is not upgraded it has to develop itself by that console is also need to develop itself seat is quite good but not too much comfortable. In other hand, alloys are also nit provided by to company but cars of same price range are providing more features so thats why I think the Mahindra has to...Read More

    By jai kumar
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 205 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Low maintenance and use for regular mode with the best mileage but a little thing which disappoints. This car not so comfortable.

    By mahesh
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Lovely Bolero

    It's a budget car and best for rough users with extraordinary capacity and it has more comfortable for a long drive and headlight is the drop of this car.

    By thamil
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 23 Views
  • The Bolero Is No.1 Car

    The Bolero is no.1 Gadi in India. Bolero is most comfortable. This is very safe than other cars.

    By dalchand sharma
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Value For Money!

    Excellent commercial vehicles for this segment totally value for money... good comfort awesome performance and design is unique. It will more awesome some upgrade features have to introduce. Read More

    By pixel situ
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Over All It Is Not A Luxury Car But It For Field

    The Comfort level in the car is very low, the safety level is zero, no airbags, no ABS, and EBD, the quality of the music system is also very low.

    By vinay pratap singh
    On: Aug 29, 2020 | 30 Views
  • My Experience with Bolero

    Bolero is a good car in terms of road visibility. Comfort is good but it lacks features. The overall experience is 8/10 Its built quality is good.

    By yogesh pokar
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome car.

    The drive and the comfort of the car are great it gives stability while overtaking any vehicle.

    By vikram mehunkar
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Its Much Better For Just Government Use

    The Mahindra Bolero is best suited for a person that mostly finds himself/herself driving off-road as the oBlero offers such ground clearance that would be more than sufficient for everyone and it also has great torque which means that it can tackle almost everything but if you are expecting a smooth comfortable and tech-filled car then you might n...Read More

    By user
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 553 Views
  • Big Turning Radius Is Worst And Rear Seating

    This is a stylish SUV but worst seating condition. Rear seats are not comfortable, we have to fold our legs into three-fold. And another worst thing is the big turning radius. It is poor to turn a U-turn. 5.8 metres is too high turning radius so you can't turn it easily in a small street road. Read More

    By siddharthan deva
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 124 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Very comfortable and stylish design. Various type of colour's my favourite colour is black.

    By raina rajan
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 44 Views
  • I'm Completely Satisfy By This...

    It is comfortable and easy is drive. Low maintenance and service are very good. Every condition and ways are complete easily. In the option of seven sheets SUV very best. I use this car. And fell comfortable and joyful service. Services are batter then other. I love it ... Read More

    By dinesh jangir
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 80 Views
  • Good Suv And Best Comfortable

    Mahindra Bolero is a very good and comfortable SUV. It is not so much expensive. It is the best SUV in the best prices. And, it is also easy to maintain and not so much cost is used for the service of this SUV. It is also the vehicle that is selling so fast in India. Read More

    By dushyant
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Good And Comfortable

    Comfortable and good to drive. Maratha is suitable for this car and this is more comfortable.

    By abhijeet kemdarne
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Good Farmer's Car

    I give full stars for Bolero because Bolero is a great model like the Mercedes G class. Same use of a car but also like a car. For ride comfort, I give an average score. But stability is major. Better mileage in this segment 12km per litre. Road and load is not an issue. Road also not an issue. A/C average seating comfort also average. Read More

    By manaf
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 212 Views
  • Good Power But Poor Car

    Good for rough use. Satisfactory power. I used it for long trips but the comfort level is not so good. I would suggest it only for offroad or heavy use. Definitely not a family car. Fog lamps had not been installed initially. Also, the gearbox is not that smooth to use. Overall, a good SUV. Read More

    By chitranjan kumar
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Great Car

    My dream vehicle and best in terms of safety and comfort. A joyful ride. Vehicle for the family to celebrate every occasion together.

    By santosh kumar
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best car

    I'm a customer of Mahindra bolero since 2010 and I love this SUV. But in this rugged SUV there no entertainment system at least basic infotainment system must be in this car like any other car's had, base model like Mahindra xuv300, thar, kuv, and all Maruti cars have basic infotainment system. I say that this SUV must have a touchscreen but at lea...Read More

    By arvind vishnoi
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 91 Views
  • Superb car

    Excellent for urban areas.there are no words to describe these cars it is perfectly made for the urban areas.there are no functions many because it is not made for comfortable its made for tough road and for hilly areas. Its visibility area is excellent. You feel like you are sitting in a truck. its ride quality and suspension are also good. Read More

    By mohit ahlawat
    On: Dec 19, 2019 | 288 Views
  • Nice Car.

    What the price of bolero, new model and old model for Mahindra bolero.Low maintenance cost and comfortable.

    By abhinav
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 47 Views
  • for B4

    Powerful Car.

    Very comfortable, smart look, strong engine. Suitable for offroad. Safety features like big wheelbase, length, and the height are good. When I drive it I feel vey comfortable. Read More

    By kushwinder singh
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 256 Views
  • The best 7 sitting car

    Mahindra Bolero is very comfortable for a long ride. This is the best 7 sitting car. Very less maintenance required for this vehicle.

    By manisha pravina
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 78 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra Bolero

  • Diesel
  • Bolero B2Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,64,264*EMI: Rs. 16,618
    21.0 kmplManual
  • Bolero B4Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,00,728*EMI: Rs. 18,000
    21.0 kmplManual
  • Bolero B6Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,66,373*EMI: Rs. 19,396
    21.0 kmplManual
  • Bolero B6 OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,01,469*EMI: Rs. 20,136
    21.0 kmplManual

User Reviews on Bolero Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?