Hyundai Verna 2017-2020 User Reviews

Hyundai Verna 2017-2020
Rs.8.00 Lakh - 14.08 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Hyundai Verna 2017-2020
4.6/5
Based on 653 User reviews

Hyundai Verna 2017-2020 User Reviews

  • All (653)
  • Mileage (127)
  • Performance (113)
  • Looks (202)
  • Comfort (190)
  • Engine (129)
  • Interior (95)
  • Power (121)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car in this price segment. The features are amazing. The looks are very impressive. 

    By sahil
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • I love hyundai verna

    Hyundai Verna is my one of the favourite car its look like a road queen and the pick-up power or comfort all things are excellent.

    By amit kumar
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 28 Views
  • The beast car

    Superb car with a smooth and comfortable ride. Hyundai Verna is a beast. The servicing at Hyundai is also awesome.

    By susant
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • The Best Car.

    It is the best car I have ever had at this price with an amazing engine and the best infotainment system and with the most dynamic looks and with the best in the segment with rivals Honda City and Toyota Yaris I have been using this car from last 2 years and have almost covered 40000 km but still, it looks and works as good as a new one.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Better nd best to buy this car

    Hyundai Verna gives an amazing feeling when driving this car and comfortable features are there good and rich finish.

    By thulasiram mohanrao
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best sedan car

    Hyundai Verna is a very nice car, the design is superb, easy to drive and love it.

    By gaming world
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Amazing ride

    It's an amazing experience when I drive my Verna diesel 1.6. Feeling like we are just sitting on a car and it takes us to our destination with all the comforts.

    By kannan ashok
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Fantastic car ( new Verna )

    Ultimate car, feels like in jet, the drive is smooth and experience of driving in Verna is very different by other cars, mileage is ultimate it gave me 19km/l on highway and 15km/l in city.Read More

    By rohit
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 100 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Amazing car with all the quality features available such as AC, infotainment system and all other things available at an affordable price range.

    By manik jamatia
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Feeling satisfied

    Hyundai Verna is the best car. Good comfort while driving for a long route. Good looking, nice interior, and less expenditure on services getting in this car.

    By mohd tabrez ahmed
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Hyundai Verna : Perfect Car

    Amazing Car for family & very spacious car.

    By girnar qa
    On: May 30, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Most Powerful and Superb Comfort

    The most powerful car in this segment, I am loving it. Superb comfort, strong pickup. Don't go anywhere buy it and enjoy it. I'm having a blacktop variant.

    By ca himanshu
    On: May 26, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best Car In Mid Range Sedan Segment

    Pickup-good, stability-excellent, cabin isolation-excellent, interior/door quality-excellent. overall rating-9/10.

    By abhishek puri
    On: May 24, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Beast by Hyundai

    Hyundai Verna is the best car manufactured by the brand. The beast in speed and powerfull, luxury and royalty in nature, totally best in class performance.

    By r.d.k sandy
    On: May 24, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Best in Class SEGMENT CAR

    IT IS A WONDERFUL SEATING SEGMENT AND THE VENTILATED SEATS ARE BEST IN CLASS AND THE 1.6 PETROL ENGINE IS SMOOTH AND SILENT AND IT THE BEST IN INTERIOR AND ENTERTAINMENT SYSTEM .Read More

    By r.d.k sandy
    On: May 24, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Sedan.

    Best sedan in mid-range. Perfect car for businessman too. I'm really impressed with its performance, overall costing and maintenance.

    By anonymous
    On: May 22, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Beautiful & powerful monster car is like a beast

    Really I loved this car and controlling power is awesome and mileage is also good, interior design is also very nice. I budget the car having superb things in it.

    By bharath
    On: May 21, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Beast within a BEAUTY...

    Fantabulous......sheer driving pleasure blended with comfort....... ventilated seats....#smart-trunk...a little less rear Headroom....rest all 5 pointers... absolutely love it...clean air and the engine refinement just stunning!!!! 6th gear up to feels the torque n the horsepower...honda city ain't bad but when you see the prices...VERNA is the bet...Read More

    By abhinab mahanta
    On: May 18, 2019 | 169 Views
  • for CRDi 1.6 SX

    A Premium look Verna

    It is my dream car to buy, I love the looks of this car, I haven't owned this car yet but it is my dream. It is specious and comfortable and in the top variant it has sunroof and all the other features which are available in a premium class sedan at an affordable price range.Read More

    By surjeet singh surjeet singh
    On: May 17, 2019 | 71 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Very nice car.. Great comfort ..it looked nice at first sight I loved the car and suggest all to buy it... Great style and driving experience is also good. I bought it from Krishna Hyundai... I suggest the black color.... It really looks classy.... Sunroof it damn amazing...... At last, I want all of you to buy this car...Read More

    By shameek paul
    On: May 17, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Comfort with Verna

    Hyundai Verna is a car known for comfort, luxury, long drive, looks, and durability. My Verna is my life, perfect choice.

    By shaziya tabassum
    On: May 15, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Lowest budget Super Car.

    Superb car in the lowest budget I think the best sedan car Verna is best I am happy I have the best car.

    By anonymous
    On: May 15, 2019 | 27 Views
  • My Dream Car.

    Royal look, awesome interior, strong RPM, tough body. One of the best car ever. I purchase early Verna but I have got a good average and comfortableness. I would like to suggest to each n every person who daily use the car for business purpose or family purpose.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 15, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best in Segment.

    The best in class with driving comfort and ride quality. Petrol Engine is too refine and cabin noise is zero. On the highway, mileage is near about 16.5 to 17.3 km/l.

    By anonymous
    On: May 13, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best car for middle class family

    Smooth drive, efficient performance, sufficient internal space and stylish. This is an excellent car in this price range. The features are amazing which can beat the Honda City 2019 model. It is the best car for the middle-class family as its price range is acceptable.Read More

    By user
    On: May 12, 2019 | 126 Views
  • for VTVT 1.6 SX

    Beautiful car

    Hyundai Verna is an awesome car to drive and has been very good on the road. Well maintained with new Tyres & battery.

    By ashish singh
    On: May 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car in Class

    Superb sedan, I love its performance, power, interiors, comfort and the main thing that I love most is its noise insulated cabin that gives you complete power pack.

    By nirbhay
    On: May 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for CRDi 1.6 SX

    Power Packed Sedan

    Amazing experience with the New Next gen Verna. Power best in the segment. Features are the best in the segment. All in all this car is best in the segment. While purchasing this car I went through a lot of comparisons, be it on websites or by taking test drives but it does not give you a single reason to not consider this beauty.Read More

    By abhinav singh
    On: May 09, 2019 | 136 Views
  • Top car in Hyundi

    This is the best sedan in the range. It has each and everything that one is looking for in this segment. Stylish look, unmatchable performance, bucket full of features, safety and most important thing is its low maintenance and services cost a compared to another sedan in this segment (except Ciaz).Read More

    By hitesh sharma
    On: May 09, 2019 | 74 Views
  • great car

    I am using this car from the last 13 month and I loved it, it provides me a clear vision while driving what's going on the road no issue of the pillar and a very good response from a/c.Read More

    By abhishek bansal
    On: May 08, 2019 | 30 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Verna 2017-2020

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2023
  • Stargazer
    Stargazer
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Staria
    Staria
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience