Hyundai Verna 2017-2020 User Reviews

Hyundai Verna 2017-2020
Rs.8.00 Lakh - 14.08 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Hyundai Verna 2017-2020
4.6/5
Based on 653 User reviews

Hyundai Verna 2017-2020 User Reviews

  • All (653)
  • Mileage (127)
  • Performance (113)
  • Looks (202)
  • Comfort (190)
  • Engine (129)
  • Interior (95)
  • Power (121)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for CRDi 1.6 SX Option

    Good car of the year

    Hyundai's every model is good. Hyundai Verna is a very good car. But the ground clearance is very low. So the bottom of the cartouches the speed breakers and overall, the performance is good.Read More

    By baby cherian
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 74 Views
  • for VTVT 1.6 SX

    Excellent car

    Excellent car. Top of my favorite car this car stable and safety with an airbag. Always buy the top model of this car.

    By sumit jaiswal
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Hyundai Verna is the best car ever with a lot of comfort, class, Low in Maintenance and best in safety.

    By prince chaudharyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Car with best features with good quality sound

    No one can beat this car in speed with Good suspension and look of this car is totally awesome in this budget no one gives this car

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Verna Car of the year

    My Verna is the best car ever, I love Verna, thanks to Hyundai. For being a new car Verna is the best car ever good looking, good mileage and all thank Hyundai, keep it up.Read More

    By prashant mistaryverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 139 Views
  • looks like a UFO

    Simply super-rich look and a great experience. Good mileage and good performance.

    By naveen
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 33 Views
  • I compared the Verna and found the best

    I already had a sedan car of the same segment and I was highly confused for a new one. Then I compared the cars and it didn't take me much time to be sure about Verna. This is totally different and far much powerful as compared to other cars of the same segment. The power Verna possesses is high class and the pickup and control of the car are truly...Read More

    By rupender narwal verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 257 Views
  • Good car

    Best for a middle-class person. Very comfortable seats. And its one of the best sedans as compared to others in the same budget

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best car

    Good space comfortable seats,  road grip is good and controlling power is also good compared to other cars.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Wonderful car

    Hyundai Verna is really a wonderful car, it gives you a good performance. It has a really awesome interior.

    By maharashtra p policemen
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best sedan in India, absolutely stunning.

    Best means, I mean really the best. Excellent handling, seats are comfortable,ac at its best, good pickup, etc.

    By himangshu daimary
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Hyundai Verna

    Hyundai Verna is a nice car and it looks like a luxury car. I love Hyundai Verna and this is my first choice.

    By vivek kashyap
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Car made with huge negatives and huge positives

    I bought Verna EX Diesel 1.6 Engine is very refined powerful and smooth at higher speeds. Has a good amount of torque and power up-hilling and during city ride but very difficult to manage while down-hilling a huge negative. Build quality is very good. But body roll is a huge negative. Breaking is just average which reduces confidence level. Back s...Read More

    By binoy r
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 1523 Views
  • Must Buy Car

    Hyundai Verna is the best car I have purchased till date. It has all the necessary features on the top end variant with some class leading features.

    By paarijaat
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Hundai Verna is Always the best

    I love this car's exteriors, interiors look at everything. The handling is perfect and so smooth. This things that I have mentioned is not available combine in any other cars.Read More

    By paras singh
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Good things about Hyundai Verna

    The new Hyundai Verna is a good car. I like the features of car and sound system is awesome and the look of the car is good. AC quality is up to the marks.

    By arif hussain
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Verna style and power

    The new Verna is a good car I like the features of the car and the sound system is awesome and the look of the car is good AC quality is good.

    By arif hussain
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 25 Views
  • MY LOVELY VERNA

    Excellent car with excellent features. I love it from my heart. It's not a car, it is my love, I feel it when I drive on road. Also i myself rich when I drive on roads. It has features that are generally designed in costly cars. When I drive, people watch it with passion and love. Almost all people like Verna and want to purchase it.Read More

    By sukhwinder singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Good Car.

    A good and luxurious car, good seating, good mileage, comfortable seating position and luxurious facility.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Hyundai Verna is worthy

    When it comes to reviewing for Hyundai Verna and me being selective, I will rate 5 stars to it as it's one of an excellent and classy choice of car. Be in pick up, comfort, engine and most important class of style. It is one of the cars that worth for money.Read More

    By diljeet singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Great all-rounder

    Hyundai Verna is an excellent car and is fun to drive in the city and is also quite a joy out on the highway through the steering doesn't have much feel the sporty gearbox and excellent driving dynamics make up for it.Read More

    By ani
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Excellent car

    Great condition and always maintained on time. One hand drive, fully insured with the excellent condition of the engine. Smooth drive and excellent mileage of the car with great eco-mode feature along with Bluetooth enable phone pairing. Excellent music system with superb bass and treble. Very strong air conditioning system always maintained to be ...Read More

    By bhargavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 263 Views
  • My favorite car is Verna

    This car is super, I love this car so much, this is wonderful for driving, and the speed is too good.

    By sonu kumar singh
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Absolutely fantastic

    This car is easily the best in its segment. I own the top end SX(O) manual petrol and there are no regrets. The latest manufactured car (2019) has almost all of the features of a much more expensive Hyundai Elantra SX(O) AT. The never-ending feature list is miles ahead of the competition. Initially, I was a little concerned about the rear seat spac...Read More

    By kanishk nagpal
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 358 Views
  • Value for money car

    Great look. spacious. comfortable driving and safety is up-to mark. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Interior is very good and looks of this car are awesome. Features are outstanding and the music system is good.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Verna awesome

    Interior is for good very good car awesome look awesome features awesome seat, music system is awesome.

    By gulshan thakur
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Amazing car

    This car features are very good for long drive very comfortable driving and seats. Exterior A handsome looking car especially daytime running lights and awesome front grill. Rear styling is gorgeous. Interior (Features, Space & Comfort) Very good interior with proper features. No issues related to space faced until now. Fron...Read More

    By krish
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Best In Class.

    Build quality is strong and smooth running. Engine quality is very nice when driving on road no sound coming inside and people like more valuable interior design.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Stylish Car with detailed Information

    The Hyundai Verna is a very stylish car with good features. The platform of CarDekho is very good, where you could be reliable on it. I like this car, it's too good. I got full information in CarDekho App and I decided to take a pic of this car. I got all the details and the relevant infor...Read More

    By rahil sheikh
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 32 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Verna 2017-2020

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2023
  • Stargazer
    Stargazer
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • Staria
    Staria
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience