• Login / Register

Ford Endeavour User Reviews

Ford Endeavour
39 reviews
Rs. 29.99 - 34.45 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Ford Endeavour
4.5/5
Based on 39 User reviews

Ford Endeavour User Reviews

  • All (39)
  • Mileage (4)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (12)
  • Engine (9)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (7)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Luxury Comfort Best And Features

    Expensive car and luxury and unbelievable Ford Endeavor are better than Fortuner please close eyes. This car Ford Endeavor. I am saying two-word for ford Endeavor top modal is a lifeline. Read More

    By jass record
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Feel The Grunt

    I own the Ford Endeavor in 2011. You will definitively feel the grunt of the 3.2L diesel engine. Some complain about the higher levels of noise in the cabin, which is a common complaint. The power of the engine and the three modes of drives (2w, 4W-H, and 4W-H) will make it extremely easy for on-road and off-road. Read More

    By murali krishna
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 136 Views
  • Endeavor Very Nice Smooth Power

    Endeavor nice smooth power when needed cause of 10 gears, very better than Toyota Fortuner, power is almost the same in both you don't feel that difference. Tilt controller hill descent and lots of features suspension buttery smooth to rough and tough. Read More

    By sanoop
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Worst After-sales

    Poor workmanship by Ford service centers, poor knowledge, took a very long time to rectify the problem.

    By sanjay
    On: Aug 13, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Style With Power - Ford Endeavour

    I experienced this car and I can surely say that Fortuner has been a game-changer for Ford over the years. In comparison to the older version, the new one is more feature loaded with some of the great features as well as the design also changed. Its offroad still gives very good mileage and it is very easy to maintain. Read More

    By pramod kumar
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Favorite Ford Endeavour Car

    Its My Favorite Car. I am using This Car for the last 8 months. It is an awesome car, I personally feel that it has very good performance and comfort. good design. When you go for the long drive you will enjoy very much its smoothness and comfort. I think its the best car which comes at the best price. Read More

    By kavita kanwariya
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Good Product

    It's a good car for the city as well as the village area and best for off-roading purposes and I will delight to buy this car.

    By sujal nandi
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 17 Views
  • PERFECT LUXURY CAR - Endeavour

    I bought Ford Endeavour in November 2018. till now I have no complaints it is working smoothly maintenance cost is also affordable. It is one of my favorite car fully loaded and much better for off-roading. It has a muscular look of front perfect seven-seater SUV with lots of feature auto parking system memory seats wide sunroof and climate change....Read More

    By testing
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 79 Views
  • Perfect SUV Car - Ford Endeavour

    I purchased this car in mid-2019. A confident vehicle to have a pleasant ride on roads & it's a car that attracts others. It Rocks on roads but with low fuel consumption due to heavy-duty turbo engine & high luxury. I recommend Endeavour personally. It has good space high air conditioner cooling with independent control for rear seats. It has a par...Read More

    By pankaj kumar lalwani
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Not A Value For Money Car.

    Bad car, many cases in India. it should be banned in India. Zero safety, Bad performance, zero satisfaction.

    By user
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Perfect Ford Endeavour

    A confident vehicle to have a pleasant ride on roads and it's a car that attracts others. It rocks on roads but with low fuel consumption due to heavy-duty turbo engine and high luxury. I recommend Endeavour personally. It has good inside space high air condition cooling with independent control for rear seats. It has a parking camera with a displa...Read More

    By mohit singh
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 283 Views
  • Ford Endeavour In An Amazing SUV

    Ford Endeavour, it's really amazing. My all-time favourite SUV, I really love it. And, it's my dream car. its interior and exterior are too good. Its power is higher than the Fortuner and the performance of the car is also best and highly recommended for big size families, super comfortable. Endeavour 3.2ltr diesel engine is the very perfect engine...Read More

    By riddhi sharma
    On: May 20, 2020 | 172 Views
  • Luxury SUV In Affordable Price

    I am using Ford Endeavour from last 2 years. Its really largest muscular SUV and their facility really awesome in like as seating capability sunroof and more. Mileage not good but not bad also. It gives me comfort. Whenever I am driving. It has the best suspension and the pick is very well in the car. Read More

    By anamika
    On: May 26, 2020 | 113 Views
  • A PERFECT LUXURY CAR

    It is a perfect car for travelling and a good offroader with a comfortable seat and luxury car but the only thing is it's the mileage is low otherwise, the car is perfect. Read More

    By aditya nagendra
    On: May 08, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Ford's Reliable Car

    I have Ford Endeavour 2006 and I have driven it 200000 km and till now. It doesn't get an engine. Ford is very reliable.

    By shamsheerkhan
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Name Says It All

    Name Says It All:- This car is my all-time favourite SUV. I am using this car from last 1.7 years. This SUV which highly recommended for big size families, super comfortable and highly recommended for long trips across the country. I personally so satisfied with this vehicle now we are planning to upgrade to the new Ford Endeavour. It has a comfort...Read More

    By mohit singh
    On: May 26, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Best Off Road Car.

    It is India's best SUV car because this car has a big space and best comfort.

    By chaudhary glass company private limited
    On: May 09, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Worst Vehicle

    Bad car, caught fire on its own, many cases in India. My car also got burnt on its own. it should be banned in India.

    By dr raj
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 59 Views
  • All Should Buy This Car Your Money Will Not Be Wasted In This Car

    I love this car very much and this is my dream car. This is my favourite car and this company is a very trustworthy company. Compared to all the other cars, this car has more features. It has more ground clearance and compares to our roads this car is best. I have used this car and compared to all cars this car is the best " FORD ENDEAVOUR" Read More

    By jivanlala bothra
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 32 Views
  • A perfect SUV.

    Overall Ford Endeavour is a great and comfortable car in the segment.

    By hitesh
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Suv To Buy In Budget

    One of the best SUV ones can buy in the budget of 40lacks far better than Fortuner amazing power amazing look.

    By fahim
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best To Buy

    Endeavour is such a bulky SUV. Its pull so fast that you get to fall in love with it Ford has given many features in it as the auto park. Fortuner and super SUV Endeavour. Read More

    By shubhars rajput
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Mind Blowing Car: Ford Endeavour

    It is a nice car as compare to Toyota Fortuner. Its power is higher than the Fortuner and the performance of the car is so good so. the Ford Endeavour is the best car.

    By manav
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Great Car: Ford Endeavour

    My car is very good and looks cool and it is best for off-roading. We can do off-roading within on any type of surface and it is a very big car so, it is side by side a very good family car and its look is amazing and if somebody sees it, the first word that comes in their mind is that, Wow! What a car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 102 Views
  • Auto Parking

    Only this car in the segment is providing auto parking feature in India and it has 19-speed gearbox in his upcoming model and in space. It far better then Fortuner and also has led day time running light which gives this car more attention and automatically boots opening! Makes you crazy. I own this car and this is my honest review. Read More

    By chandan vaswani
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Best SUV Which Compete All Cars.

    It is a fabulous car with lots of features. Its panoramic sunroof is best. It covers almost the whole roof and its sensors are highly sensed it is the best SUV in comparison to Fortuner. Its auto parking mode is also best for those who can not park the car properly. Its cabin is soundproof. This car completes all safety features. Read More

    By peter king
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Ford Inspires

    4×4 is more muscular in offroad and also better performance overall, its a great SUV segment in India I love Ford Endeavour. The exterior looks amazing and interior with a leather dashboard looks neat with glossy. From inside it feels very spacious and luxurious. Ford Endeavour is a good SUV for any kind of roads. Thank's for Ford. Read More

    By ramachandra b s
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Ford Endeavor Is Awesome

    This car is so amazing. This car is perfect for Indian road. And this car is having a good ground clearance.

    By prasoon singh
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Endeavour Is Best

    Better than Fortuner and have more capability...

    By jagdish rajput
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best SUV Ever

    Fell comfortable on off-road and the main thing is that its look is so amazing while if we modify its tyres only 6inch out then it looks more than enough

    By hanuman kaswan
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford Endeavour

  • Diesel

User Reviews on Endeavour Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?