Volkswagen T-Roc Price User Reviews

Volkswagen T-Roc
Rs.21.35 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Volkswagen T-Roc
3.9/5
Based on 27 User reviews

Price User Reviews of Volkswagen T-Roc

  • All (27)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (9)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (3)
  • Price (6)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Leave Other Similar Cars In The Segment

    I have bought this car 4 months ago and driven 8000kms. I absolutely love this car. The performance of the car can't be compared with any other cars within this price range. It doesn't have cruise control, a wireless charger, and other smaller stuff. But it shines when it comes to driving dynamics. The stability of the car (tested 180 kmph+ and it ...Read More

    By saravanan
    On: Oct 28, 2021 | 1826 Views
  • Fun Car To Drive

    Bought this car recently its the most fun to drive a car at this price point The engine hits 6500 rpm with a beautiful sound.

    By praneeth
    On: Jun 23, 2021 | 42 Views
  • T Roc... Is The Perfect Urban SUV In India

    I have been tracking T Roc since Feb 2020 and its launch on 18th March. I have seen hundreds of reviews all around the world including being part of the global owner's forums. It's nearly a perfect SUV with a premium notch over its arch-rivals. Price is surely steep considering the product and surprised to see manual seat adjustments; no cruise con...Read More

    By anirban de
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 3277 Views
  • Good Car

    The good vehicle the only problem is it comes only in petrol and is priced little high rest is a good option to buy

    By shivang gupta
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Pricing looks like, it is for the premium middle-class car. The quality is closer to the Audi Q3. People waiting to buy Q3 can buy this.

    By sheik abdullah
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Good Car

    Expensive stuff, look and size like polo. We are expecting bigger stuff in that price range, definitely going to fail as Tiguan.

    By gopi
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 63 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Volkswagen T-Roc

  • Petrol
  • T-Roc TSICurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,135,000*EMI: Rs.46,848
    18.4 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Volkswagen Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tiguan Allspace 2022
    Tiguan Allspace 2022
    Rs.35.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2023
  • Passat 2023
    Passat 2023
    Rs.30.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • Polo 2022
    Polo 2022
    Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience