• Login / Register

Toyota Fortuner 2016-2021 User Reviews

Toyota Fortuner 2016-2021
Rs. 28.18 Lakh - 36.88 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Toyota Fortuner 2016-2021
4.7/5
Based on 1055 User reviews

Toyota Fortuner 2016-2021 User Reviews

  • All (1055)
  • Mileage (99)
  • Performance (115)
  • Looks (313)
  • Comfort (306)
  • Engine (165)
  • Interior (157)
  • Power (221)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car And Best In Toyota

    It is really a good car and better than any other SUV.

    By dhruv
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 22 Views
  • Ford Endeavour Is BetterThan Fortuner

    Ford Endeavour is better than Fortuner in comfort, features and performance. The facelift of Fortuner is not good than endeavour in features but good in looks.

    By kumail choudhari
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 28 Views
  • KING OF THE SEGMENT NO DOUBT .. VALUE FOR YOUR MON

    Bought @ 2017 2.8 AT Diesel. Till now very satisfied pros: maintenance and reliability. Cons: no many cons: usual cons of SUV ( body roll). hydraulic steering. ONE THING THIS LOVELY CAR won't BE A HEADACHE FOR YOU WHEN IT BECOME OLD. Read More

    By sreekumar
    On: Dec 27, 2020 | 505 Views
  • Not A Comfortable Vehicle.

    2nd Row Seats are not Comfortable. So, I use my Hyundai Creta. Heavy SUV. If you drive by yourself then it's ok.

    By honey sethi
    On: Dec 18, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Not Good In Terms Of Feature And Mileage.

    It's not an updated car in comparison to the other competitors like MG Gloster it provides a very good dashboard, function, and mileage. Totally we can see that Fortuner fail in front of MG Gloster. Read More

    By ramesh gurjar
    On: Dec 17, 2020 | 700 Views
  • Company Needs To Improve On Some Points.

    The multifunction capabilities, dashboard, and safety all are very nice in fortune but interior design and air conditioning are not that great.

    By jay patel
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Top Selling SUV In The World.

    Fortuner is the best SUV for Indian roads. Also, top-selling SUV in the world. The offroad driving experience is great in this car.

    By bhau albhar
    On: Oct 07, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Excellent with all the features, comfortable car, well safe in all aspects and good music system, The unbelievable engine power which can not be matched.

    By neelesh
    On: Oct 03, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Spare Parts Are Not Available.

    I bought this car in July end from a low-class dealer called Harsha Toyota Kondapur, hyd. I do not have anything to say about this dealer but to my heart, they are the worst. Now my vehicle is in the service center for almost 10 days, No spare parts available. Looks they are maintaining cheap standards not only in sales after sales also their servi...Read More

    By raviprasad p
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 290 Views
  • Not A Value For Money.

    From 18lakh to 40lakh in 40lakh rupees car features offered like 12lakh rupees car nothing more than that. Toyota brand value only paying 40 lakh for the name of Toyota fortune. it's better to buy Scorpio, Xuv500 Harrier, Creta saves money my friends open your eyes. Read More

    By ankit verma
    On: Dec 19, 2020 | 147 Views
  • Fortuner Is Over All Excellent Car

    Overall, I would rate Fortuner 9 as I am having. but I want to tell you that Endeavour is better in more aspects although Fortuner is also better in some aspects. When you sit in an Endeavour you will get a feeling of royalty from inside but that is less in Fortuner but Fortuner performs better on-road and offroading. Read More

    By shikhar prajapati
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 176 Views
  • Great Looks But Not Best In the Segment

    Fortuner is a good car in looks maintenance cost resale and reliability but if I would buy a car again in 40 lakhs it would be Endeavour, you don't get features worth 40 lakhs In Fortuner. Endaevour is better in comfort handling ride power so if you want resale Fortuner is best but Endeavour outdoes Fortuner in every aspect. Read More

    By anmol raghuwanshi
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 1243 Views
  • Poor Car And Company Is Not Making The products Good

    Most third-class Car in India is Toyota Etios. Complaining about the company about poor and defective suspension for the last one year, since the day of purchase, but no satisfactory response is there so far. I am suffering badly from the jerks of the car daily. But, the company is so adamant that neither it rectifies the suspension nor it replaces...Read More

    By davinder kumar ahuja
    On: Aug 24, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Badass Lover

    One of the best car for off-roading and look badass! Very smooth car to drive on rough roads.

    By raviraj
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Ruff and Tuff.

    Love to drive on mountain roads. Cons: Old infotainment system. No sunroof/moon roof

    By ashutosh dosad
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 50 Views
  • The Best Car.

    The best car and all things are perfect and nice about this car. I recommend this car to everyone and it is just similar to the Toyota rush.

    By vinod bodile
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 41 Views
  • It Is Not Value For Money.

    It is not value for money. There are no features at  Rs 42 Lakh. At this price, the endeavor is more value for money. At this price, it doesn't have the capabilities like endeavor. Read More

    By abijith raj
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 118 Views
  • Best Car In The World In This Price

    It's an all-rounder car, it is luxurious, it is very comfortable, it is the best car for off-road, it gives good mileage also.

    By rukshana begum
    On: Sep 11, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Overall Best Package In Its Segment

    Beast in performance, Best looking in segment Value for money, Maintenance cost is lower than safari storme Best resale value.

    By paras
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Super good car I would like to purchase next as soon as possible, Toyota should make it's interior better.

    By vineet
    On: Aug 14, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Fortuner- King Of Indian Roads

    I must say Fortuner is the best Suv in all aspects the heavy body design looks great, has much more space, and is also very comfortable for passengers. Driving Fortuner makes you feel you are driving a beast the ground clearance is much more and you feel too high while driving that gives you a perfect feeling. Read More

    By sandeep sharma
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 187 Views
  • Fortuner Is An Awesome

    I experienced this car and I can surely say that Fortuner has been game-changer for Toyota over the years. In comparison to the older version, the new one is more feature loaded with some of the great features as well as the design also changed. But, personally, I had liked the previous bulkier Fortuner rather than the new with sleek headlights and...Read More

    By riddhi sharma
    On: Jun 05, 2020 | 159 Views
  • Best In Market

    I love Toyota because you can keep it for 10 years and after you get the best resale price. 100% dependable.

    By nirmalsinh rana
    On: Aug 12, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Doesn't Trust On Build Quality Very Upset

    Fortuner is a very bad quality. Mahindra had an accident and Fortuner total loss there is no comparison for 5 lakh Rupees and 36 lakh R.S Mahindra stand strong after an accident with some wear and tear but Fortuner total loss. Read More

    By dev
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 221 Views
  • Best Suv And Awesome Performance

    Fortuner is the best SUV suitable for Indian roads And, it is a competitor for all SUV segments. It has a very high performance 2.8 ltr turbo diesel engine. Fortuner has its own fans. For its design, it is the best off-roader. Fortune is a non-beatable Suv. It has good luxuries interior and beautiful halogen headlamps. Read More

    By mavic mini
    On: Jun 12, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Stability Car

    Less stable than Endeavour but the car is perfect In every sense. Must buy and it has good maintenance at the end.

    By anuj
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Excellent Car with Great Features

    Fortuner is an awesome car and I have driven this car felt very happy because of amazing road connections. Its internal and external looks are excellent. Its maintenance cost is low and it has awesome mileage. Read More

    By syed irfan hasan
    On: Jun 04, 2020 | 173 Views
  • Fortuner Big Car

    I have an automatic transmission car. One thing which I don't like to say that it won't expect an average from Toyota Fortuner it hardly gives you 7 to 10 km per litre average on roads. Overall, it is a good car and easy to handle. Read More

    By hs maan
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Best SUV Car

    Very smooth in driving and the best Car in SUV segment, carrying the best safety features and comfortable seating.

    By deva shukla
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best SUV With Lowest Maintenance Cost Is FORTUNER

    Best SUV of this range and above too. Very low maintenance, the best quality of Toyota. Powerful engine with the best longevity, best drive ride quality, great build quality, perfect balancing in all conditions.  Read More

    By ratul maitra
    On: May 26, 2020 | 64 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Toyota Fortuner 2016-2021

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • C-HR
    C-HR
    Rs.17.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021
  • Yaris 2021
    Yaris 2021
    Rs.9.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?