• Login / Register

Toyota Platinum Etios User Reviews

Toyota Platinum Etios
132 reviews
Rs. 6.5 - 9.13 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check December Offers
Rating of Toyota Etios
4.1/5
Based on 132 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Toyota Platinum Etios User Reviews

  • All (132)
  • Mileage (63)
  • Performance (27)
  • Looks (55)
  • Comfort (66)
  • Engine (41)
  • Interior (31)
  • Power (19)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Comfortable Sedan

    Have been Using the VDX model for 4 Years. Such a Comfortable Sedan in its class. Worth a Buy for long travels.

    By user
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Better And Better

    Crucial drive, very comfortable to use and gives great mileage.

    By aravindan mech
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Car of the year

    It's the best sedan car, spacious and good mileage. Best in the budget.

    By adil ashraf
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Extremely great experience

    I own a 2012 model Etios and it had done near about 35000 km, still, it feels like a new car while driving. This car is extremely drivable and had good low-end punch as well as strong mid-range. On those long journeys, no one feels tired as the seats are very supportive. Read More

    By priyesh shrivastava
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 57 Views
  • My Toyota Car My Family Member

    Absolutely amazing and I get very emotional whenever I drive. My Toyota has been there for me for almost 8 Years and I can't really get over it.

    By ramit aggarwal
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Car of Your Choice

    It's a very good car with great features, its mileage and comfort are extraordinary. 

    By imran
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 81 Views
  • Toyota Etios

    Toyota Etios is a car that has a stigma attached to it. Surpass that and you get a car that delivers all you need I got my first Etios in 2011 among the first cars to come on the road before it got the taxi tag used it for 7 years, changed it with the latest platinum Etios, I am just crazy for the car. It's a very sturdy car I know personally had a...Read More

    By jins john
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 104 Views
  • for 1.4 GXD

    Toyota Etios

    Toyota Etios engine, mileage, AC and service is a big delight. Body quality interior is poor and exterior seems so frail. Not a premium feel but great value for money. 

    By chetanya rajput
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for 1.4 VD

    Toyota Etios

    Toyota Etios provides a good vehicle, performance, safety and the best looks.

    By mohammed abdurahman
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Very good comfort

    Very good comfort vehicle And break system were very awesome. I have been driving this since last one and half year. Service and usage-based it is a very good reasonable vehicle. Read More

    By rizin hussain
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Toyota Etios

    Toyota Etios is the best car ever. The safety, less maintenance, reliable, comfort all are in one. I had driven 150000km still engine sound is perfect. Thanks to Toyota for making a reliable car. Read More

    By ruban chakravarthy
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 81 Views
  • Toyota Etios

    Toyota Etios has been around for years now it is starting to feel its age. Despite the design upgrades, it looks dated inside out and as an overall product, is far from exciting. There is no denying that it has comfortable seats, frugal engines and all the necessary safety features as per the standard. Read More

    By sachin thakur
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Toyota Etios

    Toyota Etios is really an awesome car. You can't judge until you drive it. It's not an opinion, it's a suggestion before you buy this.

    By vikash
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Toyota Etios

    Toyota Etios is an excellent car, I bought in 2012 and there is no maintenance even today its service cost is 3000rs.

    By uzair alam
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Toyota Etios

    Looking wise I don't care but the engine gives good mileage. Performance durability is excellent. It is economic compact sedan to buy.

    By meeshu bhasin
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Toyota Etios

    I have Etios petrol and I am happy with its performance. It have a very peppy petrol motor which set my mood on the highways. Its large boot accommodate and we all have a decent amount of space for us but the problem is with its mileage, poor feature list and also I cannot redline it because of its poor NVH levels. Read More

    By priyesh shrivastava
    On: Feb 15, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Toyota Etios

    I bought the Toyota Etios in Dec 2013. Our first car, I was so happy and excited that this was Toyota Etios at that time I always thought that Etios is so big and luxurious car, it would be expensive and I was feeling proud of that we booked car gave the payments and then took a test drive. But, I am very happy with the car, our car is a family mem...Read More

    By shivam
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 85 Views
  • Toyota Etios

    Toyota Etios is an excellent car with perfect suspension. I love travelling in the car with comfort, Toyota Etios is made full of comfort.

    By surya
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for 1.5 V

    Toyota Etios is a lovely car

    Toyota Etios is a good car. It runs very smooth and has a very good suspension.

    By md anis
    On: Feb 15, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Toyota Etios 2012

    I own an Etios since 2012 driven more than 1,50,000 km. It's a very good car for a family. On the highway, it delivers around 22 km. The Japanese technology is so comfortable the thing I don't like the interior is not appealing, but the reliability is best and if you are planning to buy a car for a family, good comfort, fuel-efficient and pocket-fr...Read More

    By aj creations
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for 1.4 VXD

    Love the dream car

    very good and awesome feeling and love driving the car. I have been gone very far with family. its a solid car

    By sohan gupta
    On: Jan 06, 2019 | 104 Views
  • for 1.4 GXD

    Simple, Efficient & Best middle class sedan

    Good diesel engine with sufficient power & well handling capabilities. Petrol is a bit more powerful also. Highway stability as well maintenance is also good. Resale will also be worthy since its a Toyota. Parts of the interior may feel quite cheap and more plastics in nature and tend to feel weak, other than that all other mechanical technical and...Read More

    By andrew
    On: Dec 31, 2018 | 62 Views
  • Toyota Etios

    My love is the Toyota Etios car, its mileage, power, space and low cost of maintenance. The engine was superb not too much sound.

    By soham singh
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Toyota etios

    I had Toyota Etios petrol since May 2010. Till now I am very happy with this car, not faced any problems yet, expect petrol prices. So I recommend a Toyota car.

    By vikram singh
    On: Feb 08, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Simply gorgeous

    Toyota Etios is the most dependable sedan... Best for family... Best in mileage and space...

    By jayanth
    On: Jan 30, 2019 | 139 Views
  • Faimly car

    Toyota Etios is a nice family car awesome I will purchase this as soon as possible.

    By sahil
    On: Jan 27, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for 1.5 GX

    Best car under 10 lakhs

    The best car I have ever seen in the world much better than Honda City, Hyundai Verna if you are looking for a reliable car go for it and it has also won the award of the most reliable car of the year 2014. Read More

    By aditya anand
    On: Jan 22, 2019 | 109 Views
  • for 1.4 GXD

    Comfortable driving and safety

    This is a very good product from Toyota. Comfortable in driving for long journeys.

    By kishore chowdary
    On: Jan 05, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Fantastic

    Nice build quality and comes along with Toyota's assurance. A complete family car for a modern day man.

    By arnav malvia
    On: Dec 15, 2018 | 59 Views
  • Pathetic design

    Most pathetic design ever Toyota selling garbage in 10 lakh I regret when I bought

    By richie
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 91 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Toyota Platinum Etios

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

User Reviews on Platinum Etios Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Vellfire
    Vellfire
    Rs.75.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2020
  • C-HR
    C-HR
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2020
  • Corolla 2020
    Corolla 2020
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2020
×
Which is your city ?