• Login / Register

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

Rating of Renault KWID 2015-2019
4.3/5
Based on 1350 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

  • All (1350)
  • Mileage (380)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (445)
  • Comfort (303)
  • Engine (223)
  • Interior (170)
  • Power (166)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for Climber 1.0 AMT

    Great modern features in a budget car.

    Latest Quid climber fit my budget. Bought in 2018 Sept. Serves our purpose for a family of four. Great automatic car for city driving. All necessary modern features squeezed into a small package. Reverse camera, GPS, Bluetooth, charging in the rear seat, great boot space. Very sporty looking head turner. Read More

    By venkata ramana bobba verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 343 Views
  • for RXT Optional

    Experience about my renult kwid.

    I think this car is best for all. Because it moves very smooth and clear. Also gives good mileage. It has a good air conditioner and comfortable for 5 members easily. This car is very easy to drive. It also has a great pickup and we can go smoothly. It has a good style. We can get the navigation and music. Read More

    By prabhakarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 126 Views
  • for RXT Optional

    I feel proud i have my Renault Kwid

    I am lucky because I have Renault Kwid. People can't stop their neck to turn and see my Renault Kwid

    By aman mannu sohalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nice Car

    Renault KWID is a nice to drive a car and very super excellent exterior and interior parts.

    By raj kumar
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for 1.0 RXT Optional

    It's time to fath yourself

    Car is amazing by price or quality both are outstanding if want to purchase a new car I think you should take one test drive. I'm sure you purchase same my Renault Kwid.

    By vijay kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 25 Views
  • God car kwid

    Very good car good mileage family car is good. Fischer smooth drive good price nice looking good control.

    By sukh sohiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Bestest renault kwid

    Nice car, beautiful colour and awesome engine power staring nice dashboard and powerful wheel very nice and killer look.

    By mani singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Renault Kwid

    BEst car in its sector. Digital display and a lot of space for baggage. Value for money. Best in its class.

    By harpal malhiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Best Car

    Renault KWID is the best car for a small family, but the main negative things are the outside colour quality of the is very poor.

    By manjunatha c.k
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Nice Car

    Renault KWID is an excellent car for city drive. Easy to drive, park & maintain. No major issue I found in the vehicle.

    By akshat
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Renault Kwid - The Overall Features

    Renault Kwid is a Superb car. the Looks, Design, Mileage and Prices! Every section attracts to own it.

    By mahima sharma
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Never buy this car

    Low-quality material used. Silencer broke down after 2 years of use and surprisingly weight around 2 kg only. They saved money on screw on tires even and provide only 3 nut bolts instead of 4. Read More

    By sanjay.atri10389@gmail.com
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 254 Views
  • All rounder

    Best value for money car and extremely good for bigger handling quite good and safety too.

    By siddhant gaur
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Top Small speciest Car

    Great car, the automatic variant is very nice, The car looks very small but speciest car, mileage is great, Only I think they need to CVT auto on behalf of AMT gear system. Read More

    By praful parmar
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Best Car

    Renault KWID is a family car. it is a good car with a lot of features in this budget range. Good ground clearance and boot space getting int his car. 

    By kartik
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Renault kwid

    He car a family car He is a mini car and comfortable in Indian rodes only one airbag driver sid ground clearance 180 mm and 300-liter boot space front power window touch screen is for site car and best car. Read More

    By kartik
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Economic Car

    Its nice car driving, seating, and millage was very comfortable and good its economic car for a small family.

    By rajverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 22 Views
  • It car is Best in class

    No word to say. It's better from Dutsn, Alto and etc. Great Looking great mileage and space.

    By raj
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Nice car in good budget.

    Renault KWID is a very good car in a nice budget but having 0 stars in safety level.

    By kamlesh kumar srivastava
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Tough to Drive

    My vehicle is 800CC. It has complete pickup problem & very hard drive on ghat road. In the traffic if vehicle stopped, it won't get into movement easily. Very tough to get speed up. Long drive is a problem. MEMBI MOTORS Service Center also irresponsible staff. No intime & proper service. GPRS doesn't show. Read More

    By sharath kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 288 Views
  • Ultimate featured car at this rate of cost...

    Just go for Renault KWID if you are looking for both mileage and speed under 5 lack. It can reach a top speed of 130kmph personally tested on highways and it will obtain you an economy around 24-25 km/l without a/c on a long trip. Best for family oriented and office purpose. Read More

    By akash bc
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 475 Views
  • for RXT Optional

    Our dream car

    We bought our Renault Kwid on Dec 2017. It was an RXT model, from the day 22 Jan 2018 I started driving my Kwid that day onwards we had lots of memory in our every trip. My father is the one who made our dream of buying a car came true. We had a lot of fun driving it, And sadly he passed away on June 1, 2019. Now our journey without his presence is...Read More

    By naveen p pverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 610 Views
  • Average car...

    After 60thousand km Renault KWID looks like 5yrs old car. Overall performance and average are good but maintenance is zero.

    By ved sagar
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Less budject more comfort

    Renault KWID is looking cool.  It is the best car when it comes to mileage and interior with less budget and rich look.

    By nagendrababu samineni
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Renault KWID a dream of unforgettable journey.

    This is the best combination of budget and features. And there is no substitutions of hard work which have done by the company to make a car to fulfill all the expectations in reachable budget. It is the first time that this company (Renault) did best deal with customer including safety features and comfort. Read More

    By paramjeetverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 133 Views
  • Dealership is worst!

    Car is very good but the dealership near me just sucks. I am from Himachal Pradesh and Dealership near me is at Solan(Kumarhatti). 1 year ago I got into and accident and damaged my boot, boot opener and the doors. I got it back incomplete after 3 months. Not the problem that I am facing is that, boot opener is not aligned, back left door is a littl...Read More

    By himanshu
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Easy To Drive

    Easy to drive with auto gear function. I learnt driving just in one hour. Loved it!

    By naresh
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Worth of money Renault Kwid

    Renault Kwid is worth of money, It is much better than Alto K10 & Alto 800 with best mileage and best boot space.

    By ambuja krishnan
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Renault Kwid RXL 2019

    Great and wonderful. Driving is really smooth. Can not say about mileage reason I am a new customer from March 19.

    By jaswant kumar gangwar
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Budget friendly car

    Good car for the middle-class family. The race is quite slow but otherwise, it has a navigation system, power window, and power steering. In this level this car gives us a lot of features. So I think it is a good car. Read More

    By saheb baithaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 65 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Renault KWID 2015-2019

  • Petrol

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 06, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
×
Which is your city ?