• Login / Register

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

Rating of Renault KWID 2015-2019
4.3/5
Based on 1350 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

  • All (1350)
  • Mileage (380)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (445)
  • Comfort (303)
  • Engine (223)
  • Interior (170)
  • Power (166)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for RXL

    Renault Kwid experiance

    I recently purchased the Renault Kwid. Everything is well, more booth space, comfort level, large space inside, good looking like Suv. Best car in this segments cars. I really love this car but only the thing is the built quality of this car is a little bit low as compare others. This is the cost-cutting I guess but still, it is the one. This is my...Read More

    By santosh royverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 1795 Views
  • for RXL

    I am very happy for renault kwid

    Very good car and the price is very good and I am very excited about this new car. I am satisfied with the quality of the product and the quality of the assistance by providing me guidelines. Read More

    By irfan ali khan verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 638 Views
  • Outstanding performace

    Best car forever... And interior and exterior design are excellent... Performance is very good and outstanding... One thing is very good in this car that is touch screen music display .this car will get the outstanding performance of all segment .. And the boot space is very large. Read More

    By vikas singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 875 Views
  • Renault car very nice

    Renault Kwid is a very comfortable and smooth driving car.

    By manoj mishraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Car of my choice

    The car meets my expectations and matches what is described. The only feature I miss is the power but since it is a budget car, I can sacrifice that.

    By bobben vidhyadharanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Honest and true

    Good and smooth but back seat space is normal to sit not comfortable. Nice car at the correct price. Thank you to our Renault.

    By ezhil adhanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 28 Views
  • The great indian budget car

    A great budget car for middle-class desire. Almost everyone features available with this car. Especially the ground clearance makes it perfect for India.

    By amit sarkarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Exclusive in use

    This car is very good for traveler comfort. Very good condition to drive in the rain. There is no problem took place in any weather.

    By mandeep nain
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nice car for a middle class person.

    It is a very nice car, you will get good features at a low price with low maintenance, but interior space is a bit congested.

    By reddy narsingamverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best car

    It is the best car and also gives you a great average. It has very low maintenance.

    By jagdish patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for RXT Optional

    Look and performance

    Very nice car in this price range. The feature of this car is very useful as the infotainment system. The mileage of this car is fine Ac system and center locking system also good. The boot space of this car is very much than other cars in this price range. I give 100 in 100 to this car. The suspension of this car is very good. Read More

    By krishna kant tiwariverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 962 Views
  • Great Engine power

    Nice car at the price point, really smooth gearbox and clutch, a good amount of punch from the motor but didn't like the built quality.

    By call of duty clashersverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best car comfortable

    Very good mileage is good interior is a good pick up is a good car is comfortable very good car best car.

    By ashish guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best Car

    Renault KWID is a very nice car but the servicing center is not so good. The car performs very well, but for any small problem like horn, I have visited the service center at least 8 to 10 times and they were unable to resolve the issue. Read More

    By ambuj awasthiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 430 Views
  • Great Drive

    Nice Car. I am comfortable with Driving. Going Smoothly. Low maintenance. Overall it's very nice going.

    By naveen kumar daduvaiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Rock it Kwid

    Best car for small families and it can be affordable to the middle class and a good car for all kinds of people.

    By kodaru sunny chowdaryverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 11 Views
  • I am a Rider of Kwid

    Supercar ..and long drive smoothness...abs braking super smartphone support superb...small budget car. Luxury options ....supercar in my opinion.

    By samverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I am a proud owner of Renault KWID climber AMT. There is no problem is this car, excellent value for money, nice interior design. Mileage for the highway is above 18 KMPL, comfortable suspension, nice looks, good AC. As per this pricing, the features of KWID are really worth it Read More

    By chandan thankappan
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 581 Views
  • for RXE

    Good service

    I am using this car from last two years, It has good power and it has provided excellent service in these 2 years.

    By taher ali
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Very nice car

    I like my car a lot, it gives good mileage and has a very good ground clearance including the back camera. 

    By badri prasad kolverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Value for money

    I purchased this car 4 months back. The first thing that made it eye-catching compared to others is its exterior design. A broad front and it's blue color along with orange highlights gives it a really dashing and sporty look. It will be one of the major pros for the youth generation. I drove around 1600 km in the city and the mileage is around 13...Read More

    By abhisek deverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 1581 Views
  • Greatest Car

    Renault KWID is a great car in terms of look and nice in driving, good feature and comfort getting in this car.

    By akash sagarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Good Car

    Renault KWID is a good car and getting good comfort while driving this vehicle. 

    By siddheshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Not kid its KWID

    Good budgeted and more specific. It's family friendly, pocket-friendly, easy to maintain, and good in road performance.

    By safwan khalid
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Sweet Renault kwid

    I am sharing my experience with my sweet Renault Kwid. It's looks and sounds nice and has many features like back camera and fully automatic captions. I am very happy with this. Read More

    By sandeep nehraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 238 Views
  • Excellent car

    This is the best car because low cost but performance is excellent. Looking beautiful shape. And the body metal is very strong compared to another car. I am satisfied.

    By girishkumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A good one in City limits.

    Renault Kwid is absolutely fine, mainly in the city limits. It is very easy to drive and only the initial pickup of the car is not up to mark, the pickup moves high in the continuous running of vehicle and comfort is really good. Totally it is a worthy car for regular users and for a small family. Read More

    By bhanu charan reddy verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 140 Views
  • Renault KWID experience

    Driving Renault KWID is a very good experience, it has good mileage with smooth comfortable seating capacity. My family is happy with the Renault KWID. We traveled around 5000kms so far and covered few hilly places as well. The boot space of the car is very good and spacious. Read More

    By pabba venkatesh goudverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 71 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car in this budget range. The looks are nice. The features are amazing. The boot space and ground clearance are great. It is a spacious car in the segment.  Read More

    By vardhman shanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Great Car

    Renault KWID automatic model plays a vital role in KWID. Those who prefer a car in low budget and top-grade inputs can go for it. The gear shift for this automatic model can be compared to high budget luxury cars. Read More

    By vinod kumar
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 44 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Renault KWID 2015-2019

  • Petrol

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 06, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
×
Which is your city ?