• Login / Register

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

Rating of Renault KWID 2015-2019
4.3/5
Based on 1350 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

  • All (1350)
  • Mileage (380)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (445)
  • Comfort (303)
  • Engine (223)
  • Interior (170)
  • Power (166)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for 1.0 RXT Optional

    Overall car is good.

    Technical parts are very good. Under car material i.e. plastic parts are not up to mark. Speed of the car is very good. My kwid Renault car is AMT so I face problems like drive on up hills or mountain type road. Music and navigation of the car are very good. The smoothness of the car on the road is very good. My hight is 6 fit so I face problem in ...Read More

    By priyadarshi kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 1361 Views
  • My Car RENAULT KWID

    I bought a car RENAULT KWID in the last April '2017 Result /Service: I've found a great result the car as beautiful looking, wonderful, comfortable, good mileage, beautiful wheels cap, applicable in rural areas, the best performance in the long drive, available spaces, etc. Afterall "Renault Kwid" is the best car for a small family, this is I said ...Read More

    By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 123 Views
  • Smart car

    I am very much comfortable while driving my Kwid. Satisfied with performance and mileage, so also with after-sale service. It is a car of next-generation.look is also elegant. Color is also pleasant. Read More

    By sunil pathakverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 220 Views
  • My car review

    Very good drive, good boot space, great mileage, great design and outlook, compact with very smooth balance, very good ground clearance, and fast speed.

    By raikab jhaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 25 Views
  • 1000cc best car

    Comfortable in driving and sitting Two years best experience Best engine quality, economically cheaper than other vehicles.

    By riteshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Worst car in the world

    Even the cheapest car in India. Worst service as well as quality, standard features are also not available.

    By gauravverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Middle class family car.

    Excellent car to the middle-class family...it's very comfort..nice mileage...good pickup... class looks in the hatchback segment.

    By ashokverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Fuel and cost economical with all latest facilitie

    Smooth driving, AC is very effective and good control by brake and accelerator. Good maintenance by dealer and customer friendly

    By kishore kumar dasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for RXL

    Good service

    The car is excellent. It's a good experience of driving this car. I appreciate the services provided by the company.

    By himanshu mishraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Renault Kwid is the Car of the Year

    Renault Kwid is a great car with awesome looks and comfort. It gives you good mileage and efficiency and comes with big space, ground clearance, sounds system, and media player are very good. Read More

    By naresh shakya verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Renault KWID - Kempt Wondrous Incredible Dazzler

    The Renault KWID is an entry-level crossover from Renault based on the CMF-A platform jointly developed by Renault and Nissan. Primarily intended for the Indian market, The KWID has been one of Renault's best-sellers due to the great value for money proposition it offers. INITIAL IMPRESSIONS AND BUYING EXPERIENCE When I first heard about the KWID, ...Read More

    By biji sivaraman
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 2157 Views
  • Suv feel in budget ..

    Good family car one thing I like the most is car doesn't feel like entry segment car it have some good features. Suv inspired design great mileage good cabin space for family Main USP is boot space of 300 ltr I am totally satisfied and recommend this car to all. Read More

    By varunverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 284 Views
  • for Climber 1.0 MT

    An Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car. It gives a comfortable and smooth driving experience. The pickup is good. The looks are stylish. The features are impressive.  

    By krishnadayal yadavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Budget friendly car

    It's a family car, it's suitable for middle-class people, we love to ride our KWID and it's a budget-friendly car.

    By pasupuletti srikanth naiduverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Renault Kwid

    Nice car with great mileage. I have traveled a long distance and it gives great mileage. Just go for the Renault car.

    By anil kumar singhalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for RXE

    Renault kwid reveiw

    The best car in price limit and the feature is digital, so this car is the best for money, I advised everyone to purchase this car.

    By anij
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Not happy with my decision to buy Kwid

    The car is fair. The average is good design is okay but I won't recommend a buy. Not viable for tough terrain despite being marketed as a climber.

    By siddhant sajwanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 45 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. The mileage is nice in comparison with other cars in the segment. The safety features are very impressive. 

    By all about indiaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Superb Car

    Renault KWID is a nice car with great features, low maintenance, smooth drive. If it had power windows on all doors would have been great.

    By gandhi parthverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Nice Car

    Renault KWID is a nice and safe car. The driving experience is also good. Excellent mileage with fully automatic control.

    By anil kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for Climber 1.0 MT

    The car for one and all!

    Renault Kwid Climber 1.0l model. I wanted a small car for my family of three people but I had specific needs for the car to fulfill like- the car must have decent leg space and the height of the car should be enough to accommodate individuals of 6ft2in of height. I was completely in awe when I saw Renault Kwid model as it was able to fulfill both m...Read More

    By shreya ghoshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 1029 Views
  • for RXT Optional

    Best car in the budget

    Entry-level SUV flavor var in styling. Renault has tastefully done the interiors (on a budget) so that it doesn't hamper with my experience when I spend time inside the car. The Kwid is best suited for a relaxed driving style rather than a spirited one. The RXT variant also comes with a dual-tone dashboard and reversing camera. The Renault Kwid off...Read More

    By saheb biswasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 511 Views
  • A wonderful car.

    It's one of the best cars in the budget of a middle-class person. It includes all the features which should be in common man dream.i love this car as I found all those features which I want in my dream car. First time when it was launch I make the decision that I have to purchase this unique car, and it makes my dream true. Thanks, Renault for maki...Read More

    By naveen rathore
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 3027 Views
  • The fantastic Renault kwid

    It was awesome when compared to the cost the specs I was just shocked with this the car is well automated with all things and is quite good. It gives an SUV driver and makes me feel like an SUV awesome car I have seen before so I just loved it. Read More

    By bhargavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 138 Views
  • Extra ordinary performance till date with no issue

    People whatever say about this car but I just love it 22 to 23 mileage and 55000 km driven in 2 years pure car. It's like a second child of our home. Genuine product by Renault. Read More

    By tanveer singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 130 Views
  • for RXL

    Pathetic Service Centre

    Poor service centre. Re-painted the roof and left rear door (cost aprox. Rs 21000) due to severe natural calamities but they (service center) dint bothered to work decently. When comes in contact with rain, the roof paint color swells up. Read More

    By mizink
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 116 Views
  • It's good But Not Bad ..

    Renault KWID gives comfortable low Speed ride quality. Spacious Cabin & Big Boot space. Compact size it makes it easy to Drive & Park. 800cc engine feels underpowered. Lack of Safety features. Read More

    By mohd talib verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 163 Views
  • Good Car

    It is the best car in this segment, it gives you a very good average of 20kmpl and comes with great looks and comfort.

    By adv rahulverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Nice Car With big boot space

    Renault KWID has nice boot space with good mileage. Renault KWID  is a fuel efficient car and also avilable in decent colours.

    By vinod kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Stylish car

    Good looking car of the same segment. Worth buying of the same segment. The car looks like a mini SUV and the height of the seat gives a clear road view so that we are safe and comfortable. Read More

    By m p nagarajanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 33 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Renault KWID 2015-2019

  • Petrol

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 06, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
×
Which is your city ?