• Login / Register

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

Rating of Renault KWID 2015-2019
4.3/5
Based on 1350 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

  • All (1350)
  • Mileage (380)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (445)
  • Comfort (303)
  • Engine (223)
  • Interior (170)
  • Power (166)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Comfortable and Spacious Interiors

    Renault Kwid has a great comfort level, huge boot space, dashing look, and it feels like an SUV. It has an attractive interior design and a good front view.

    By veer dograverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Great Driving Comfort

    Renault Kwid has a very excellent drive, my vehicle is an automatic variant. But, as per safety is concerned, it needs improvement.

    By sumathi lokeshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best in Low Budget

    Smooth Drive, Class interiors, comfortable sitting, best in class Mileage, ideal for a small family, makes you feel classy in low budget, the shape of the car is perfect to be chosen, highly ground clearance makes it suitable for Indian roads, Leg space is good, makes you feel comfortable while sitting. Read More

    By manoj kumar pradhan verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 1090 Views
  • Car With Features And Comfort

    In this segment, it is one of the best cars with good control, great comfort while driving and smooth functioning.

    By mohammad salman zakee verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Excellent car

    It gives you excellent comfort, good mileage, pickup and comes at an affordable price in this segment. Also, the interior of the car is great.

    By geetesh sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Great Driving Experience

    The car is spacious, it has enough legroom, and the driving experiences are great and the build quality is simply awesome.

    By pramod nayakverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car

    Renault KWID is really a good car. Features of the car are good with good mileage. Car is very spacious.

    By prabal pratim borahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Car with Great Features

    Renault Kwid is a very nice car with all the latest high-end features. You will get a great mileage, infotainment system, center locking, good boot space, ground clearance, smooth drive, interiors and comfortable sitting. This car is ideal for a small family. Read More

    By mathan
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 213 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Renault Kwid is an excellent car with good features. It gives a nice average and comes with good looks, comfortable seat, usable space is more suitable for a small family. Value for money car. Read More

    By anjana thawaniverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 97 Views
  • for RXL

    Beautiful Car

    It is a very comfortable car for me regarding seat and clutch combinations. The Look of the car is really beautiful and it gives good mileage.

    By rumi chandaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Good looks and mileage

    This car model gives a value of money & maintenance is very low. The mileage is good, the outside view of the car is good.

    By pankaj kumar
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Great Specs snd features

    Nice car with all the latest high-end features in a small budget car. Great mileage. Good infotainment system. Center locking. Good boot space. Great ground clearance.

    By shaik pasha
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 33 Views
  • for RXL

    Excelent car

    Very good car for a small family as well as who like small SUV Nice pickup nice control fuel efficiency. Pocket-friendly cost low maintains cool comfort look wise five stars more specious for five people very good headroom also very good leg space for backside customer i.e 5'.8" nice boot space three hundred litre. Read More

    By barun bilash
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 316 Views
  • for RXL

    The best car

    Best and wonderful car for a short family and one more thing which is best in the car is the security of a person who is driving i.e airbags.

    By aman singh
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The car is really good with fully loaded features. Good boot space and riding comfort are awesome. Sound system and AC is also good. Good space for family and also given charging socket at the dashboard and on backside the quality of the rear camera is really good. It is a perfect family car. Read More

    By abhishek chavanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 600 Views
  • for 1.0 RXT Optional

    Good looking car

    Nice drive on the road, but it has low pickup than other vehicles, I think it is comfortable for my family members.

    By k shiva prasadverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for Climber 1.0 AMT

    Great performance car

    I love my car, good pickup, good suspension, and awesome millage. Amazing car at a low price.

    By umasankarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good car but some modifications should be done.

    Renault KWID is good but some problems in automatic transmission like a software patch always require up to date.

    By sashikant sharma
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Good Performance and Mileage

    It gives you good performance with great mileage and very minimal maintenance. The legroom of the car is very spacious.

    By dr himanshu guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best Car

    Love to drive KWID, excellent in every aspect, super spacious, great in fuel efficiency, good look.

    By deepak parasherverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Review For Superb Car: Renualt Kwid

    I have Kwid from last two years and it is such a wonderful experience with this car. It is really a very hot looking and easy to ride. All reviews about this car so many people who never bye it but given there negative comments about built quality, fuel tank quality, and services provided by Reno are genuinely false. I have no issues faced in my tw...Read More

    By ranvir singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 4561 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    It is an amazing car with a smooth and comfortable driving experience. The features are good within a great budget range.  

    By gautamkumar b machhiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best Car

    I used KWID auto gear. It is a very good car having the required facilities at a low price. low fuel consumption car. Experiencing 20 to 23 km/liter petrol. Its slightly high and good interior space in comparison with K10 and EON. Read More

    By bedabrat boraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 540 Views
  • Fall in love with driving

    Had many options before purchasing my car and finally got Renault KWID and not regretting it. Amazing to drive, value for money, comfortable for family, fuel efficient and easy to drive in traffic. Enough of boot space and handling is very easy. Overall best in every aspect. Read More

    By jeff richard verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 158 Views
  • for 1.0 RXT Optional

    Renault new Avtar

    I have Renault Kwid. I like their good feature and comfortable seats and comfortable driving, good looking mini SUV feeling. I love this car.

    By mohan parteyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Super wonder car

    Great car for me and a good car in a minimum budget of money that gives great features in it.

    By care centerverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Good for driving

    My Renault Kwid car is good. But there is one problem with this. Brake gets hard while driving in AC, it could be not safe.

    By ishu guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Excellent car

    Good vehicle, suitable for a small family. Worth of money we can use the latest technology.

    By rajuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for 1.0 RXT Optional

    Overall Experience Is Good

    Overall it is a nice car and it is budget-friendly. The A/c of the car works good, large space and it is very comfortable for long drives. Only thing I don't like is noise by the engine. Read More

    By anjaliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 167 Views
  • Good Car

    Very good performance, the air conditioner is giving nice cooling. No problem faced. The average of this car is quite satisfactory. The sitting capacity of the vehicle is comfortable. The engine of the car is powerful. Read More

    By shrusti porwalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 42 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Renault KWID 2015-2019

  • Petrol

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 06, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?