• Login / Register

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

Rating of Renault KWID 2015-2019
4.3/5
Based on 1350 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

  • All (1350)
  • Mileage (380)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (445)
  • Comfort (303)
  • Engine (223)
  • Interior (170)
  • Power (166)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for AMT

    Classy KWID.

    Renault KWID is an excellent car with AMT. It has the best boot space. However, setting ORVM on a co-passenger seat is a big task. No lever for adjustment is provided for the same. And there is a little bit of blind spot due to a thick pillar. Read More

    By ashit vankaniverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 410 Views
  • Improvement Areas For KWID

    Renault KWID is affordable and feels good to drive. Nice and comfortable steering wheel. But the quality of speakers and interior lighting should be improved, at least in the top-end model of the vehicle. Both basic and top-end models are getting the same interiors, it makes no sense to go for the top model. The engine makes a lot of noise, need to...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 1891 Views
  • for RXL

    Excellent Car.

      Renault KWID is an excellent car. Gives good driving experience with sufficient boot space. AC and music system are good. Seats are very broad and comfortable. Need handle grips near the doors. Read More

    By rasheed ahamed bashasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 437 Views
  • Excellent Car.

      Renault KWID is a very good car. It gives the best experience. Looks are awesome with great interiors and exteriors.

    By shobhitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Good Car;

        I own a Renault KWID for 3 years. Completed 26000 km. Overall the car is good except the breaks. Auto gear works wonderfully.

    By vishwajith sagar
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Best Car - Renault KWID

    With satisfactory mileage and awesome services, Renault KWID is one of the best cars among others. I am very happy with my car.

    By dalia dey duttaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Awesome Car - Renault KWID

    It is a good, economic and decent car for a middle-class family, Can be used as a second car for local transportation.

    By dr praveen kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Great Car - Renault KWID

    Excellent service, Amazing control. Love the look of it, makes me feel like I am driving an SUV. A great family car. Mileage is great 18 in city 23 on the highway. It's the best in class car Maintenance is not so expensive. Read More

    By rogerverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 186 Views
  • Good Car;

      Renault KWID gives good mileage and overall it gives good performance. 

    By b l kaverappa verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Beautiful Car;

    Renault KWID is very good and beautiful car for small family. You can park it at very small place and you can drive very smoothly and safely.

    By rahul jauhariverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Leader Of The Segment;

    I am using Automatic transmission version of Renault KWID and I must say, this is the BEST CAR in this segment. This car is having Good Boot space and this is a very comfortable Car. Excellent Driving experience. Control of the Car, AC Cooling effect, Headlamps, Camara all are very good and gives you immense pleasure while driving. Must go for it. ...Read More

    By ajay singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 2508 Views
  • for AMT

    Safe and Super car

    Renault KWID is a superb car and driving is amazing. Very easy to handle for females. Just loved this car. Renault KWID is giving good mileage. I gave 9 out of 10 to this car. Read More

    By induverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 445 Views
  • Review - Renault KWID

    The only lack of Renault KWID is its brake pads. You have to take care whenever you are driving on highways cause its bit difficult to slow down the speed if you are driving at 80-100kmph. And they only provide two small speakers for music which is kind of big sacrifice for music lovers. Overall car is good with small sacrifices. Read More

    By desraj khadgaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 5929 Views
  • My Lovely Car - Renault KWID

    I love my car because it is too easy to drive and all features are useful for me and my family, especially for a new driver, It is an amazing experience. And most importantly, the rearview camera is very important and useful because parking is so difficult in my city Delhi. Read More

    By rajeev ranjanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 563 Views
  • Awesome and Comfortable Car

    Renault KWID car is a beautiful looking and comfortable car. Seating is very comfortable and driving is very good. Mileage is also great. 180mm ground clearance makes the car comfortable for off-road driving. Read More

    By rupesh patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 139 Views
  • Good Car - Renault KWID

    Good at mileage, comfort, pickup, less price of spare parts and are available easily.

    By subbarao namuduriverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Very Smooth Car - Renault KWID

    Very good car, smooth drive and seating is good, mileage is best.

    By mohan malviyaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Renault comes with great looks and at a low price. You will get all the facilities in this car like AC, power steering and power windows. This car is just amazing.  

    By md ghulam sarwarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Good Mileage Car

    Renault Kwid is a very good car and gives good mileage. The maintenance cost of this car is very low.

    By bhanu pratap verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best Car In This Price Range

    Renault Kwid is the best car in the price range. You will get a good road grip and performance. However, I will suggest everyone go for the top model.

    By sumit ranjanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for RXT Optional

    Perfect Car With Looks And Features

    This car is perfect for driving and handling. The looks of this car are beautiful and it has a perfect pickup.

    By basant tiwariverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    It is the best car in this segment and also it gives great mileage. I suggested this car to all my family and friends.

    By akshat ajitsariaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Passion For Kwid

    It's a nice car for the young generation. You can easily park the car anywhere. Build quality is not so good but at this price, it's value for money. 

    By prashanta bhattacharjeeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best Car In This Budget

    It is a very comfortable car with great mileage and features which you will get at a very good price,

    By ram krushana rajeswar nikhanda verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Feels Like a Luxurious SUV

    You will get an awesome driving experience and you will feel like you are driving a luxurious car. The internal and external features of the car are great and also the boot space which allows us to be free from any mishappenings and the huge space to carry luggage for our short journey. It has great Internal features with additional benefits. Read More

    By awdhesh kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 138 Views
  • Luxurious Car

    You will feel like you are driving a luxurious car with awesome internal and external features. Boot space allows us to be free from any mishappenings and the huge space to carry luggage for our short journey. Read More

    By awdhesh kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 44 Views
  • for 1.0 RXT Optional

    Awesome Car With Good Driving Experience

    It is an awesome car. I like the cooling and performance while driving on the highway. A little bit disappointed with the breaking and light performance. Sometimes you have to shift gears unnecessarily. Read More

    By randhir jhaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Kwid- A Good Car!

    It is a good car within this budget, but it lacks power and safety. You can not get ABS and Airbags with a budget of a middle-class family.

    By sakil ahamed
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 35 Views
  • for RXT Optional

    Superb Car

    The car has a lot of space, and it gives a mileage of 18kmpl and also it has very good features and I love driving this car.

    By neha negi khanduri
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Zero Maintenance With Comfort and Features

    The car gives you a good average, it has great looks and interior of the car is mindblowing. The ground clearance of the car is great and it is very comfortable. 

    By subodh kumar pandaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 22 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Renault KWID 2015-2019

  • Petrol

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 06, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?