• Login / Register

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
Rs. 7.12 Lakh - 10.59 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
4.6/5
Based on 1545 User reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

  • All (1546)
  • Mileage (426)
  • Performance (194)
  • Looks (442)
  • Comfort (451)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (187)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Wonderful Compact SUV

    This is one of the wonderful compact SUV by Maruti Suzuki. The AGS is a good one, it gives good mileage. I have been driving Breeza ZDI + AGS for the last 4 months. Powerful engine, it never minds the load of 5 people, produces the same power, good suspension. Love to drive Breeza 😍 Read More

    By sunil kumar
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 683 Views
  • for LDi

    India's company- the best one.

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the best one. Amazing design and great performance. People believe in Maruti Suzuki as this company is on the tips of every kid to an adult. Performance in the city driving and off-roading is excellent. Overall car is a value pack, however,  it has little complications with the driver seat as the driver sitting position is n...Read More

    By gbvtgft
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 490 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Vitara Bzeera is very comfortable and delivers amazing mileage. Looks and interiors are awesome.

    By gurdit
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 38 Views
  • The glamorous #CAR

    Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza, the most attractive sports utility vehicle (SUV).This SUV is pretty much better as compared to other SUV's just because it's mind-blowing features. It has a variety of models and a variety of colors as well, which helps us in selecting the (SUV) at the time of purchase. We can get our chosen car. It gives more mileage a...Read More

    By saffan
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 168 Views
  • A Comfortable Budget Friendly SUV

    This car is very silent and comfortable as per the looks. It looks very bold and budget-friendly also with a good retail price. It has low maintenance and mileage is also good. The cabin is very open so that 5 people can easily travel without any discomfort. Read More

    By piyush
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Best Car in AMT

    Beat value for money in an AMT segment. Nice driving experience. It has easy maintenance and good mileage also.

    By deep gill
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Amazing SUV.

    It's an amazing car. Perfect SUV at this budget. Most comfortable car and if driving is your hobby then you will definitely enjoy it.

    By sourabh sahu
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best car so far.

    Great mileage with amazing driving experience. It has stunning looks and very much comfortable.

    By vishal dongare
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good vehicle for middle class family.

    Vitara Breza, a very good vehicle for the middle-class family. The maintenance cost is low compared to other company vehicles segment.

    By vinod reddy
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Ultimate Vehicle.

    All over performance is amazing and the mileage delivers by it is outstanding. It looks like an almost compact Range Rover. No comparison in this segment.

    By sanjeev nangla
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 25 Views
  • My trip partner.

    I have great experience with this car. It's an excellent car from Maruti about all the features. This car is more comfortable then others. Highly recommendable. 

    By ram
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Looks are normal.

    The car is nice in all means except the design of the interior and its old looking exterior. However, driving quality is nice.

    By varun kochhar
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Mileage and comfort friendly

    Vitara Brezza has very good mileage. It is a great car for Indian car lovers. The ground clearance is good and the suspension is also comfortable.

    By nitin kashnaia
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Vitara Brezza

    This is one of my favourite car in Maruthi Suzuki. It looks good and feels like a real SUV. Its features are good.

    By dilshed
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Comfortable and spacious

    My Brezza is my dream car. It is the best car for middle-class families at an affordable price. Best mileage car with a good spacious interior.

    By jagadish
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 32 Views
  • SUV of middle class.

    Look wise it's a decent car and mileage is best in this segment. Safety is just average & overall it's a good for middle class.

    By mukesh dhetarwal
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Mind blowing machine from Suzuki.

    One of the best Indian Mini SUV. Best class and a great mileage with beast performance over all the satisfied customers. Delivers the best mileage and headlamp is quite good.  Read More

    By k sravan
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Feel the compact SUVs breathe.

    Compact SUV means BREZZA. I love this car for its shape and quality, also the features were built in a good way. This is worth our money and I thank Maruti for this vehicle. Now it's going to available on petrol in Feb 2020. I am eager to see how it will be.   Read More

    By sam jose
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Wonder SUV in the segment by Maruti Suzuki. Great drives and best price of features. All the features are amazing.

    By anil kumar
    On: Nov 26, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Maruti Vitara Breeza 2019

    The car is good but the engine lacks the power on the highway. It is not that punchy and smooth pick-up on the highway. So the engine could improve on power.

    By vicky dhawan
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 56 Views
  • MY DREAMS ARE YOUR'S NOW

    A great a peaceful car and a delightful and a racing and a mountain rider and a security guard in all the time no words to describe it I have a dream of going across all the countries and even on shipping the car to continents. Even if I traveled on the maximum speed we might feel a comfort. A less price and a luxury car. Read More

    By akhil
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 823 Views
  • Maruti Vitara Brezza

    This car is best for all families. It has low maintenance at a low price and this car looks awesome. The interior is awesome and I also bought this car - top model ZDI+. It is my favorite car and red is my favorite color. Maruti is the best company for Indians. I love this car because this car looks awesome. Read More

    By siddharth chhabra
    On: Nov 22, 2019 | 327 Views
  • Brezza is the best.

    The Vitara Brezza has great driving experience, best in class mileage. The best part is the low-cost maintenance of the car.

    By ankit khatri
    On: Nov 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Vitara Brezza My Dream

    The Vitara Breeza is an excellent car for a middle-class family. It is available at a very good price and having all the good features.

    By nikhil vemula
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Great car in this price range

    Spacious, comfortable, good mileage and overall a good choice. Very relaxing for 5 people but the sound system could have been better.

    By user
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Quite power lacks

    I have Maruti Vitara Brezza VDI 2019 model. Overall, its performance is good, it would have been better if its BHP should be high i.e. above 100 instead of 89. Sometimes, it lacks performance in torque, frequent gear shifting, etc. The engine is not powerful, the pick-up speed is not great and very noisy between 1000-2000 RPM. Engine CC must be cha...Read More

    By manoj kg
    On: Nov 18, 2019 | 241 Views
  • Best car by Maruti

    Vitara Brezza is the best car with the best performance. The best price every time great performance and the best average.

    By faizan shaikh
    On: Nov 18, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Excellent car

    Nice car, comfortable and spacious and good sporty look, good mileage, the interior is also very nice, and height is good,

    By deepak makhija
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent Car

    I have taken a test drive of the car, the drive of Brezza is too smooth and the interior is good and the main thing is the dashboard of the car is amazingly big. Worth price and a budget car. Go for it. Read More

    By nikhil dhiman
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Best in budget

    You can't get any car in this budget with that many features.

    By jagan yegireddi
    On: Nov 19, 2019 | 23 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 08, 2021
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?