• Login / Register

Maruti SX4 S Cross User Reviews

Maruti SX4 S Cross
Rs. 8.50 Lakh - 11.43 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti SX4 S Cross
4.6/5
Based on 297 User reviews

Maruti SX4 S Cross User Reviews

  • All (297)
  • Mileage (90)
  • Performance (39)
  • Looks (87)
  • Comfort (122)
  • Engine (68)
  • Interior (42)
  • Power (43)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Comfortable Car

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is a comfortable car and I am happy with it. 

    By manju bala manju bala sharma
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 58 Views
  • MY HAPPINESS IS MY CAR

    Very nice and excellent performance. My lucky car is S cross.I am very happy about using S cross. Very comfortable for traveling purpose and its also like a sports vehicle nice interior designing cruise control is amazing.Read More

    By binukumar kp
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Amazing driving experience.

    Amazing driving experience. Comfort, fully loaded, spacious, good for long drive.

    By user
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 53 Views
  • for Maruti S-Cross 2017-2020 Alpha DDiS 200 SH

    Perfect cross over

    It's a bold structured car, it's dynamic and built to inspire the adventure.

    By greenland nexa
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 63 Views
  • for Maruti S-Cross 2017-2020 Delta DDiS 200 SH

    Value for Money Car

    Maruti Swift SX4 S Cross is value for money. Great economical, good looking and comfortable driving car. 

    By akshay mehta
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for Maruti S-Cross 2017-2020 Delta DDiS 200 SH

    The Car of it's Own Class

    A very decently design and comfort car for a middle-class family. It's very unique in its own ways. The interior of the car is pleasant and grill in front exterior make it looks very aggressive and stylish It's been 1 year of experience with this car. Powerful and amazing in its own way. The much go for a car it is!!Read More

    By saikiran
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Good desicion

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is a good car, value for money, comfort, mileage, and convenience, great experiance.

    By vinay nair
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Combo of style, space, features and mileage

    I was planning Duster before a test drive of this mini SUV. I feel this is the current flagship of Maruti. Ideal combo of style, space, features and mileage if that's what ur looking for. Less choice in colours, petrol or butch image of SUV (since height is lesser than most mini SUVs) but its wider than Creta.Read More

    By reny mathew abraham
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 53 Views
  • for Maruti S-Cross 2017-2020 Zeta DDiS 200 SH

    Excellent Car.

    Perfect cross over for India and good mileage, with enough space.

    By santhosh
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 25 Views
  • So Smart Car.

    The very smart car I like this car. Looks are also very good.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Nexa SuperBoy

    The most amazing work from Maruti Suzuki, this car is everything that NEXA can do, you will have a luxurious cabin with the soft-touch plastic dashboard, spacious cabin, bold looks, sizzling alloys. Even words are not enough to describe how value for money this car is and how much luxury it provides in such an affordable price. I have bought t...Read More

    By bhushan malik
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Creta is better and premium than this car

    That is a nice car, but I think in this price we should prefer Creta.

    By farhan fk vlogs
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 49 Views
  • One of the best mini SUV

    I must admit that the car has a very premium look with many new advanced features. The engine performance is top notch. The gear system is premium and gear shifting is very easy moreover infotainment system is classy and the interiors feel very rich. On the whole, a very good car in its range. Read More

    By navneet jain
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 90 Views
  • S Cross is new designed car

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is looked very good especially in the blue variant.

    By teknical buddy
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for Maruti S-Cross 2017-2020 Zeta DDiS 200 SH

    S Cross Zeta

    Value for the money. Spacious for family, premium, Better millage.

    By manojverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 59 Views
  • for Maruti S-Cross 2017-2020 Sigma DDiS 200 SH

    S cross hybrid

    Loved the car. Gives a very premium feel while driving. Fuel economy is really good. Comfort is great. Nice boot and leg space.

    By mamta jain
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 38 Views
  • All new S Cross

    I have purchase S Cross alpha 1.3 on 18.04.2018 from Ahmedabad. It is a perfect cross over. It has a lot of features. Other brands do not offer these in this price range. It's giving 21 km/l on the highway.Read More

    By deependra singh
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Maruti SX4 S Cross Review

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is an excellent car, nice features and looks really amazing. The car is completely a masterpiece.

    By manish
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Maruti SX4 S Cross

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is a Real cross over and we can enjoy driving it. 

    By sathishbhima
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Premium Car.

    I love this car because this is best in budget and very style looking very with a comfortable interior. 

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for Maruti S-Cross 2017-2020 Zeta DDiS 200 SH

    Best car for city driving

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is an amazing car, top-notch features, feels premium.

    By kedarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Comfort and Safe.

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is very comfortable for all passengers with the driver. It has a heavy body.

    By user
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 34 Views
  • for Maruti S-Cross 2017-2020 Sigma DDiS 200 SH

    Maruti SX4 S Cross

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is just like a glorious ND beautiful for all middle-class family, the design almost lightning. Its pick up and driving smoothness are awesome, I recommend this car for youngsters. Read More

    By suswapan kundu
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Maruti SX4 S Cross

    Driving Maruti SX4 S Cross since 2015 and literally, I haven't faced any issue. Yes, the car doesn't look the best if you compare with Koleos or Creta or even harrier. But features wise they have beaten every car in their segment. Buttons for automatic door opening, lights beside the mirror above your seat, adjustable steering and driving seat...Read More

    By rishabh kankariaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 89 Views
  • for Maruti S-Cross 2017-2020 Zeta DDiS 200 SH

    Maruti SX4

    I have purchased a Maruti SX4 one year ago. Everything is good in this car but paint quality is worst, even a mild scratch leave a permanent, deep and visible mark. Stability of the vehicle at high speed is really good, I tried it at 180 KMPH, no issue has been faced yet. However, in city it needs more power at lower gears, at the times it's f...Read More

    By mahesh
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Maruti SX4 S Cross

    Maruti SX4 S Cross gives the luxury feel and it has all the features which a passenger need.

    By akshil mangroliya
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Maruti SX4 S Cross

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is a mind-blowing car, I purchased this on 19 Feb 2019 and I think this is the best car in its segment. It comes with fully loaded features. Read More

    By rajib
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Maruti SX4 S Cross

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is a good car as its quality is superb and it is value for money. it's Zeta Turbo variant lack around 1500 RPM.

    By sayed shaan
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Nice and Fun to Drive.

    Very nice SUV loaded with lots of features and also very fun to drive it. But, the sunroof or moonroof also is not there.

    By vyomesh khare
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Maruti SX4 S Cross

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is an excellent car. Go for it without any second thought. This car will convince you. You'll enjoy driving this car both in the city and on the highways as well.Read More

    By sakthi rajkumar
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 82 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti SX4 S Cross

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 08, 2021
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?