• Login / Register

Maruti Alto 800 User Reviews

Maruti Alto 800
333 reviews
Rs. 2.94 - 4.36 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Alto 800
4.5/5
Based on 333 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Maruti Alto 800 User Reviews

  • All (251)
  • Mileage (56)
  • Performance (15)
  • Looks (41)
  • Comfort (42)
  • Engine (14)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (18)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Family Car

    Maruti Alto 800 is a perfect car, especially for hill stations its mileage is fantastic. Also, it is a family car which is in the range of a middle-class family, Maruti alto breaks the line between the society based on ownership of a four-wheeler, in simple word it makes a happy movement in the face of the middle-class family like as me. Read More

    By sudeep chandra arya
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 294 Views
  • Family Car

    It is comfortable and easy to drive, the suspension is very nice with minimum jarking on the bumper. AC is good, very quick pickup both side rearview mirrors are easy to move. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Maruti Alto 800 is a nice car and provides good average also. This car is a good four-seater and all the features are also updated.

    By rajeev rana
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Maruti Alto 800 is a very good car for small families. It is a good car to travel with my small families.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 13 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a very good car in this segment. The features are amazing. 

    By ranjeet kumar
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 28 Views
  • My first car experience

    I am using Alto800 and it is really good to drive and it is worth of buying it, I love my first car.

    By raj esh
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Good Car

    Car is running smoothly, and its pickup is normal, CNG fitted, proper Handling, hand break is also good.

    By abhishek
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 16 Views
  • I love this car

    It is the best family car and a dream car. It comes at the best price

    By parmjgeet singh
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 23 Views
  • An Awesome Car

    This is an awesome car. The maintenance is low. The mileage is really good. The safety features are amazing. It is worth the value. 

    By vignesh santhanam
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 25 Views
  • For first you must buy

    Very compact vehicle for a family. The economy expenses are very less. Very useful for first car experience.

    By sam jose
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best in Value

    This car is so far the best economical car in Indian markets. I have had one for more than four years and still works at close to its peak efficiency. I still get an average of 25km/l occasionally i.e. if the conditions are nominal of course. I would recommend this to anyone anytime as my own time with this beauty had been quite pleasant. Read More

    By arun mehta
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 355 Views
  • Best Car

    Maruti Alto 800 is the best car for all middle class. For freshers it can be a best option to deal with, for the purpose of status.

    By suryansh srivastava
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Not a great car.

    The car is decent in the price segment, but the boot is not spacious.

    By rohith
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best car.

    Alto 800 is very comfortable in driving, good suspension, fuel economy and the kind of features on offer for the price. You will have a feeling of driving a big car while. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Awesome car.

    This is the best car I'm seeing so many cars and study of many types of cars but this is awesome really amazing looks.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Superb mileage and comfort. Less maintenance. Low noise just awesome. Good performance and nice space for drive. the Long drive is easy. Can accommodate 6 to 7 families members. Nice. Read More

    By avijit
    On: May 30, 2019 | 237 Views
  • for LXI BSIV

    Worst quality or maruti 800 lxi 2019.

    I have purchased alto 800 lxi in the feb.19. When I have done my 2nd service after this service of my car, My car doesn't give average now average around 11 or 12 km/pl. Second, yesterday has broken spring of driver seat automatic. Seriously it's very worst car by Maruti. I am really disappointed with this car. Read More

    By ajay
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 133 Views
  • Experience Of My Alto

    Currently, I have an Alto 800 car. I feel proud of owning this car. This car is a small family car that provides comfort to all small families. For the last three years, I own this car and I experience many things. It is a perfect car for small families and in a small budget. According to the budget, It provides the best comfort and convenience. I ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Daily use and average

    Maruti Alto 800 is very good for Daily use in traffic and average is also very awesome.

    By sagar
    On: Jun 06, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Company is best but workers is not g

    The car is excellent but some showroom is not giving accessories that we said to them and the showroom is the.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best in segment.

    That's is the best entry-level car for low maintenance and best fuel efficiency this is my first car.

    By tech n box
    On: May 27, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Great car.

    This car has great condition with good performance.

    By anonymous
    On: May 26, 2019 | 24 Views
  • The memoriable car

    Alto 800 is very comfortable in driving, good suspension, fuel economy and the kind of features on offer for the price. You will have a feeling of driving a big car while having good maneuverability in the city. Styling initially I didn't like it, started liking it after getting used to it. Good to drive in the city as well on the highway. Read More

    By tanuj chaman
    On: May 25, 2019 | 112 Views
  • A Superb Car

    Maruti Alto 800 is a superb car. It is worthy car in this price range. 

    By rohit vankadaru
    On: May 23, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Best in This Range

    This car is best for people like me who's monthly budget is around 5000 or more. As this is a very low maintenance vehicle.

    By rakshit suthar
    On: May 20, 2019 | 30 Views
  • A car, that meets all expectations of any carowner

    It's the car I'm driving to market, office, friends, celebration and all. It filled with all requisites, no superficialities. My whole family comes in it, thus making it extra enjoyable. Budget car & budget maintenance, thus no EMI, no borrowing and only enjoying it's smooth driving. This car fulfills all, that are required from a car. Read More

    By sandeep sarangi
    On: May 19, 2019 | 77 Views
  • Amazing car

    Maruti Alto 800 has mind-blowing features, greater looks, superb features. The car feels fully comfortable. The looks are cool, I am fully satisfied with this car.

    By hemant maru
    On: May 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nice car

    Nice car with good average also low maintenance as compared to other cars. Nice experience.

    By aniruddha kadge
    On: May 26, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Fantastic car

    Maruti Alto 800 is a nice car, comfortable for middle-class people. I like this car, easy to drive.

    By abhijit
    On: May 21, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Maruti Is Brand for Quality

    Maruti Alto 800 is very good for the lowest budget buyers, it's my own personal experience, if you, not enough budget then its value of money.

    By anil patil
    On: May 17, 2019 | 25 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto 800

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Alto 800 STDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,94,800*EMI: Rs. 6,501
    22.05 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Tubeless Tyres
    • Floor Carpet
    • Dual Tripmeter
  • Alto 800 STD OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,99,900*EMI: Rs. 6,618
    22.05 kmplManual
    Pay 3,669 more to get
    • Alto 800 LXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,52,900*EMI: Rs. 7,708
      22.05 kmplManual
      Pay 53,017 more to get
      • Remote Trunk Opener
      • Front Power Windows
      • Power Steering
    • Alto 800 LXI OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,57,200*EMI: Rs. 7,807
      22.05 kmplManual
      Pay 4,286 more to get
      • Alto 800 VXICurrently Viewing
        Rs.3,76,100*EMI: Rs. 8,199
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 17,048 more to get
        • Integrated Audio System
        • Central Locking
        • Accessory Socket
      • Alto 800 VXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.3,89,600*EMI: Rs. 8,466
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 13,500 more to get
        • Alto 800 LXI S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,32,700*EMI: Rs. 9,408
          31.59 km/kgManual
        • Alto 800 LXI Opt S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,36,300*EMI: Rs. 9,491
          31.59 km/kgManual

        User Reviews on Alto 800 Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Users Also Viewed

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        • XL5
          XL5
          Rs.5.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
        • Futuro-e
          Futuro-e
          Rs.15.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: May 15, 2021
        • Solio
          Solio
          Rs.6.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
        ×
        Which is your city ?