• Login / Register

Maruti Alto 800 User Reviews

Maruti Alto 800
223 reviews
Rs. 2.94 - 4.36 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Alto 800
4.5/5
Based on 223 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Maruti Alto 800 User Reviews

  • All (223)
  • Mileage (56)
  • Performance (15)
  • Looks (41)
  • Comfort (42)
  • Engine (14)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (18)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Not at all practical !

    Car is good in terms of pick up and you will enjoy driving it but but but this car is not practical at all as it lacks door pockets and there is a big hump in the rear seat which makes it impossible for three people to sit! So you may enjoy the car driving it but impossible for other people to enjoy the drive. At this price, you can invest a bit mo...Read More

    By atharv
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 1904 Views
  • for STD BSIV

    My 6 month experience with my first ever car

    Best car in such value, least running cost, from other cars in CNG section, I am just not giving 5 stars because of the features they gave preinstalled are very few and the build quality is just ok. not very well finished although at such cost I don't expect a premium build quality, but still can be better, then comes to space, it does not have a g...Read More

    By syed muhammad owez rizvi
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 483 Views
  • Steering control excellent

    Good fuel-efficient, big and small car, safety features good, ac cooling very good, steering control good, the body is very heavy.

    By nishant agrawal
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 35 Views
  • for LXI BSIV

    Best Car.

    Excellent car for small family.it is the cheap and best.we can move in any area or in traffic without stop.

    By katipally lingareddy
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. The features are nice. Overall a nice car in the segment.

    By devang prajapati
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 25 Views
  • An Awesome Car

    This is an awesome car in the affordable price range. The looks are good. 

    By priyank
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best car

    It is an excellent car for small family best pickup, best milage, best performance, Overall, it is the best car

    By prasad adusumilli
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best Car

    Car locator feature is excellent. I like this feature. This is very useful for all users because many peoples are taking my car and park it at different locations and because of this feature I find my car by holding both the buttons at a time. Second, the music system is wonderful because sounds quality is amazing in Alto 800. Read More

    By jitendra kumar meena
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Best experience

    Maruti Alto 800 gives you a powerful performance, it is the best car for a middle-class family and low maintenance car.

    By girish dadwal
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for VXI BSIV

    Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 is an amazing car for a little and medium category family mileage is the most wonderful feature. I have already an Alto 800 and I will buy a new car in 2020.     Read More

    By manoj kumar
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 106 Views
  • for LXI BSIV

    Value for money

    Good budget car with great features, low maintaining cost, low service price, and effective benefits in other way value for money in this price car.

    By rajesh thakurverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Awesome car in India

    Superb car in the market, a budget car in the market a cost-wise superb. It's very good and traveling on the highway.

    By sowmiya
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Budget car with ease of driving

    It's a budget car and suits the needs of all kinds of people whether a city or village. It's extremely easy to drive with no complex controls on the wheel. The 800cc engine gives a good response in acceleration. The car is spacious and the boot provides enough room for 2-3 bags. Great value for money for people who are looking for ease of driving a...Read More

    By ravi
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 207 Views
  • Dream Car

    Maruti Alto 800 has excellent mileage, deficient maintenance & affordable car for everyone. I am happy with my first car.

    By sachin
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best in economical class Car.

    Very good family Car, best mileage, Low maintenance, cost effective, easily available parts, wide availability of service centers, good resale value.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Mini and compact economical car.

    Maruti Alto 800 is a supercar in the market with an economical budget. Five members can travel in this car, it's a very low budget car. Also, it's a resale value is good. Read More

    By sowmiya
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 116 Views
  • Cool Car.

    Its awesome car for the fewer budget people and also the maintenance cost is low.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Car.

    Its awesome family car.i enjoyed a lot while driving, even my family also enjoy it. Good in mileage, good in comfort, perfect for a small family, low in maintenance.value for money. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 15 Views
  • for VXI BSIV

    No Mileage.

    Maruti Alto 800 is providing the worst mileage.

    By rajnibhai
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 43 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is a very good car. It is not that spacious. The driving is really comfortable. The mileage is amazing. 

    By nihal abdul kareem
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for LXI BSIV

    Me and meri alto

    My alto 800 have purchased on 18 June 2006 and this car till now is mine. This car is like my family members .this alto car never any problems to my minimum. Maintenance high milage etc.my father and brother sell this car and purchase a new car but I don't do as.because I love my alto 800. I'm thankful to Maruti company and all Maruti team who made...Read More

    By raman gupta
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 658 Views
  • Great Car.

     Low maintenance, high resell price, compact look, consistent mileage. Overall a great car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Best Car in this Price

    With this price and the design of the car, It is a very comfortable car with a great look.

    By sidhu moose wala
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Very nice car for daily use, I did not find any problem till now.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Nice Car.

     Good carb for a small family, but the car is not suitable for long trips.

    By om786 thawale
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Unbelievable experience

    It's headlights helps me to view clearly at night I am running my own car Alto 800 Maruti from 3 years but nothing went wrong till now.it is the best car in small size.

    By kazi naim uddin ahmed
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 25 Views
  • An Awesome Car

    The driving is really nice. It is worth the value in this price range. 

    By vangara mohan rao
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Worst in mileage

    The vehicle is superb and full comfort in driving and safety features are good but the mileage is too bad it is 8 kilometers per liter.

    By dhinakar dhinakardhina
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 32 Views
  • A Nice Car

    It is a superb car. The features are amazing. 

    By surojit mondal
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best pickup

    Maruti Alto 800 is a very nice car and the best car in its segment, in terms if pick up this car can beat the kwid 1.0 liter, I mean the pick up is awesome, and I love my car. Read More

    By car gyani
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 69 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto 800

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Alto 800 STDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,94,800*EMI: Rs. 6,501
    22.05 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Tubeless Tyres
    • Floor Carpet
    • Dual Tripmeter
  • Alto 800 STD OptCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,99,900*EMI: Rs. 6,618
    22.05 kmplManual
    Pay 3,669 more to get
    • Alto 800 LXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,52,900*EMI: Rs. 7,708
      22.05 kmplManual
      Pay 53,017 more to get
      • Remote Trunk Opener
      • Front Power Windows
      • Power Steering
    • Alto 800 LXI OptCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,57,200*EMI: Rs. 7,807
      22.05 kmplManual
      Pay 4,286 more to get
      • Alto 800 VXICurrently Viewing
        Rs.3,76,100*EMI: Rs. 8,199
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 17,048 more to get
        • Integrated Audio System
        • Central Locking
        • Accessory Socket
      • Alto 800 VXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.3,89,600*EMI: Rs. 8,466
        22.05 kmplManual
        Pay 13,500 more to get
        • Alto 800 LXI S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,32,700*EMI: Rs. 9,408
          31.59 km/kgManual
        • Alto 800 LXI Opt S-CNGCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,36,300*EMI: Rs. 9,491
          31.59 km/kgManual

        User Reviews on Alto 800 Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Users Also Viewed

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        • Futuro-e
          Futuro-e
          Rs.15.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: May 15, 2021
        • XL5
          XL5
          Rs.5.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
        • Solio
          Solio
          Rs.6.0 Lakh*
          Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
        ×
        Which is your city ?