• Login / Register

Maruti Alto 800 2016-2019 User Reviews

Maruti Alto 800 2016-2019
Rs. 2.52 Lakh - 3.79 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Alto 800 2016-2019
4.5/5
Based on 435 User reviews

Maruti Alto 800 2016-2019 User Reviews

  • All (435)
  • Mileage (165)
  • Performance (57)
  • Looks (101)
  • Comfort (124)
  • Engine (81)
  • Interior (47)
  • Power (66)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Maruti Alto 800

    Hi viewers, We have used a Maruti Alto 800 car the or last 5 years. The car model was excellent. The best choice for a small family. Low budget maintenance car in Maruti. Spare parts are available anywhere in India. My choice is suitable for a small family. Read More

    By ns prakaash
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 71 Views
  • for CNG LXI Optional

    Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 is an excellent car, I love to drive it moreover it is an economical car with low maintenance. Maruti Alto 800 is a comfortable vehicle, it is the best fit for Indian Road. Company staff communication with customers prompt and patience. I can say Maruti is the best choice. Read More

    By amul priya verified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 45 Views
  • for LXI

    Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 is a good car in an economy range. It is a maintenance free and durable car.

    By jigar
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Maruti Alto 800

    I would give it 5 stars if it runs as smooth as it was before but other than this everything in this car worthy that's why Maruti Alto 800 deserves 4 stars.

    By kamal passi
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for LXI

    Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 is a very nice car and the maintenance cost is also less as compared to other cars in this segment.

    By amar sawant
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 35 Views
  • for LXI

    Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 has a stable body with good ground Clarence and good pickup. I never had back pain as seats are very comfortable and there is no need to worry about the parking place as it can be parked in a small place also. It has low maintenance cost also it give good mileage, the interior of Maruti Alto 800 is comfortable. I purchased Maruti Al...Read More

    By tubaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 47 Views
  • for LXI

    Affordable

    Have you ever dreamt of owning a car at the initial stages of your profession with a moderate salary? If yes, Maruti Alto 800 is the best-suited car for you which is an affordable comfort for all classes of people. It provides a 20kmpl mileage in the city with an 800 cc engine, this family companion has an aesthetic design and decent interior spac...Read More

    By nag poojith
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 36 Views
  • for LXI Optional

    Maruti Alto 800

    This car is very good for the middle-class family and this car has no maintenance charges and it is not an expensive car. It drives too easy.

    By harpal b patel
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Excellent work

    Maruti Alto 800  is an excellent car which is made for a small family. It has good colors and great comfort.

    By rocky sam
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 50 Views
  • for VXI

    Smart and Comfort

    Maruti Alto 800 is a very good family car, and a beautiful model and amazing design.

    By shubham gupta
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for VXI

    My first car

    Went alone to the showroom. There I choose a silver color alto 800. It is a comfort for the small family.it gives mileage.it took less parking space.with in the budget. It runs smooth, fast, I like powerful engine and power windows, child lock, music system, comfortable seating, good after sale service. I got repaired side door only 6000/-rs. Read More

    By hanmanthreddy chverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Alto is fist choice

    Value for money car, good performance, and nice look. Good interior and exterior.

    By ajitarana rana
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Budget Friendly Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 is an average styling and with a decent amount of space, its a good value for money car for a small family, fuel economy is very good. Maruti Suzuki after sales service is also great. Read More

    By girish
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki Alto is a Family Car

    Maruti Suzuki Alto is the Indians most popular family car. My Maruti Suzuki Alto LXI Petrol + CNG it has Metallic Blue colour. My car is 6 years old I remember it doesn't give any problem & no maintenance Maruti Suzuki Alto car is always been charging low maintenance. Read More

    By akash
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Maruti Alto 800

    I have purchased the Alto 800 car for my personal use. This car is amazing and very quiet.

    By sunil kumar
    On: Feb 08, 2019 | 143 Views
  • for VXI Optional

    It is the best family car.

    Maruti Alto 800 gives a nice mileage. It is easy to use this car. It is also a good car for mountains, my car has been with me for 7years, but it is still in good condition but its AC is not nice. Read More

    By forid hussain
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 gives you a peppier smooth driving experience with the best mileage in petrol of 27.70 km/ltr and CNG variant is also good in terms of mileage which is 33 to 34 KMPL. Maruti Alto 800 is the best vehicle for middle-class people and for middle-class family the first preference should be Maruti Alto 800 Read More

    By dinesh more
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 58 Views
  • for LXI

    Best deal with us.

    Maruti Alto 800 is a single hand car. Proper timely service, best average without any repaint. overall fine and the best deal.

    By gagan khattar
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Perfect one

    Maruti Alto 800 Car is available in reasonable money, not so bad not so good but it is ok.

    By manish
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Awesome experience after 2 year

    Maruti Alto 800 is worth for money which is simple. Excellent in performance but weak in the body.

    By satya singh
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Nice car with power

    Maruti Alto 800 is a nice car for a middle-class family. It has comfortable seats and has a nice engine.

    By achintya hazarika
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 88 Views
  • for LXI Optional

    More features required

    Although it's an older version, the features are still desirable. I'm expecting a newer version with more features.

    By m k tamboli
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Maruti Alto 800

    It is the best mileage car with less service cost. It is the best for a nuclear family.

    By balamurugan gopalakrishnan
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best small car

    It is the best car for the initial 1st stage driving, so I suggest you buy this if you want a decent small light weighted car.

    By raktim sarkar
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Cars Maruti Alto

    It is the best car in India, Y India ke sabse achi car he aur choti family ke liye he.

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for LXI

    My car alto 800 is best

    It's a very good car, it fells me like a luxurious one.

    By harsh awasthi
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Handling is too good in city

    Good handling and mileage for city drive, service cost is also low as compared to other segment cars.

    By enjoy mode
    On: Feb 04, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Paisavasool car

    It is a very good car for a nuclear family and it is one of the most valuable car at its price range.

    By dhfd
    On: Feb 04, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Budget Family Car

    It is a nice car for a family, Overall good performance and mileage is also awesome.

    By athul
    On: Feb 04, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Very nice car

    Maruti Alto 800 has all the features and has very comfortable handling.

    By santosh kumar tiwari
    On: Feb 02, 2019 | 109 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto 800 2016-2019

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 08, 2021
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?