• Login / Register

Mahindra Xylo User Reviews

Mahindra Xylo
Rs. 8.51 Lakh - 12.00 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Mahindra Xylo
4.1/5
Based on 108 User reviews

Mahindra Xylo User Reviews

  • All (108)
  • Mileage (40)
  • Performance (18)
  • Looks (49)
  • Comfort (63)
  • Engine (40)
  • Interior (25)
  • Power (33)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Poor Car

    Good car for a family long drive very comfortable for drive and performance of the engine is superb but FM is not working.

    By babu vishwanath r
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Family Car At Its Best - Mahindra Xylo

    At first, I had negative thoughts with Mahindra Xylo performance but once you start riding you will regret your opinion it makes you feel good and also provides ample of space. Best budget car for a bigger family. Read More

    By bala krishnan
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 149 Views
  • Awesome Car with great features

    Economic luxury vehicle, l feel good long travelling, setting comfort is very good, headlight and cargo boot space is a drawback, then otherwise economically best price buy it, medium people, this is family vehicle more space and more comfortable compare white other vehicles, this is a good vehicle in Indian roads. Read More

    By shahul hameed
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 77 Views
  • car for youth.

    The best comfortable car and stylish and back of the driver seat they gave juices holder and A/C events gives a good journey.

    By akki mallikarjuna
    On: Nov 15, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Very good condition and nice feeling to drive this car I hope this car is excellent performance on the road totally outstanding.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 25, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Adventure friendly

    We are in the occupation of farming.And famlily being using bolero since 2003 .it was bolero glx in black color. We kept it till 2014 without any kind of major breakup.

    By kamal
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Enough space

    The interior design is very good and spacious. maintenance is very cheap and strong body .outer design is also good.

    By naresh thakurverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Comfort King Car

    The best and comfortable car ever , no matter it is a cheap MUV but it provides the best comfort a car can give . It has almost all the features needed in a car and at very good price . Better than CRETA , VENUE and even SCORPIO. Read More

    By the king
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 46 Views
  • About My - Mahindra Xylo

    Mahindra Xylo is a very comfortable car. It gives smooth driving. The car has a good air conditioner. It gives good mileage.

    By surendra kumar
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Mahindra Xylo is an excellent and good car. I loved it.

    By rajendra kumar regar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for H4 ABS

    The best vehicle on road

    I have Xylo 2013 h4 variant. It has crossed 2 lakh km till 2019. The company claims the mileage of Xylo to be 14.02 but on long runs of over 500 km as calculated many times the Mahindra Xylo returned me the surprising mileage of 17kmpl. The mHawk engine is very torque and power. The Xylo is more comfortable than the Innova. It is the best 8 seater ...Read More

    By prasenjeet tambe
    On: May 21, 2019 | 248 Views
  • Xylo the King of Roads.

    Indian MUV which can challenge Toyota. Comes with Indian Price and gives me the commanding position to drive and enjoy the ride. It keeps on going. Being a diesel engine its a bit jerky but once I hit the road I feel like a king of the road. AC is super chill, the ride is comfortable, an entire family with luggage gets in and we enjoy the journey t...Read More

    By bhaskar chakraborty
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Best car.

    It is the best car it has capacity. big racer.dual ac.capacity.better groung clearance. I am having it for the last 6 yrs. Don't choose other cars for its replacement.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for D2

    A Good Car

    This is a good car. It is a very spacious car. It gives a comfortable driving experience. 

    By m.a.zaheer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Really Great experience with Xylo e4

    I am using Xylo E4 for about 07 years. I feel a great comfortable drive with my vehicle. A superpower engine, High-quality suspension. This vehicle is comfortable for my family & relatives for long drive Thank you Mahindra for such a great vehicle in moderate price value. Read More

    By abiram kanagaraj
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 95 Views
  • First class Car.

    Awesome, powerful car with solid looks and the problem is only with ride quality and build quality and the power is very less according to a powerful engine.

    By anonymous
    On: May 05, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Xylo the best SUV

    Mahindra Xylo is the best SUV for a family of 8 members and has a great space and I like this car very much.

    By aashik mohommed
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Xylo the men's car

    Excellent car the best comfort in sitting the SUV which has theatrical sitting. No breaking downs.I think it's an ultimate car for the big family if I buy a new car I'll go for the latest model Xylo only.I suggest recommend xylo for people with joint or a big family to buy xylo you'll be very happy and satisfied first and foremost thing is the pric...Read More

    By nasir mohammed
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Familiar car

    An amazing family car with the best pickup & mileage available as compared to the other cars in a similar segment at an affordable price.

    By kalpesh jain
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Comfortable and beautiful interior and nice design.

    By abutalib
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 27 Views
  • The Time of Your Life

    It's truly a beast and a complete package of a comfortable SUV, it's spacious especially the third row, the kind of space is not even provided in the SUVs at double its price. It's always pleasing you to unleash the power and fun to drive the XYLO was the SUV of the year during its era. It's nice to share such stories. Read More

    By gaurav saraogi
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Xylo review

    Mahindra Xylo is a good car. Ac system is very nice. Also getting a lot of boot space.

    By milan mav wanderlust
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Xylo the Beat

    Mahinda Xylo very spacious and luxurious. I'm loving it. More appreciable as more comfortable.

    By user
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 36 Views
  • XYLO E6 MODEL

    Mahindra Xylo is an excellent car, good spacing between seats, good pick up and less maintenance cost.

    By samrat
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Beautiful

    Mahendra Xylo is a very smooth and beautiful car with good mileage.

    By omprakash
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Power comfort

    Mahindra Xylo is one of the less considered cars of Mahindra Automotives compares to Scorpio or XUV 500 but Mahindra Xylo is more comfortable and spacious than both of them. Powered by m-Hawk or m-Eagle engine, the car can travel on any Indian road providing a very comfortable ride to all the passengers. Being a little less modern, it lacks many sa...Read More

    By eesh gharat
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Average Car.

    The look is a little poor, publicity is very important, the body bold part is not reflected. The latest color is not highlighted, the wheel cap is a major factor.

    By p g
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Wonderful car.

    MAHINDRA XYLO IS BEST. MY XYLO IS AN OLD MODEL(2013). BUT STILL, IT REMAINS STRONG. BUT SOME PROBLEMS ARE THERE WITH MUSIC SYSTEM AND AC SYSTEM. MUSIC SYSTEM IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY. AC HAS NOT MUCH POWER ALSO. IT TAKES LOT OF TIME TO COOL. ONCE I REFILL THE GAS. AGAIN IT WORSE. BUT FOR TRAVELLING WITH FAMILY FOR LONG TRIPS I PREFER YOU XYLO. I HAV...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Very good car

    Mahindra Xylo is having a good pickup, speed and it is very spacious.

    By sagar
    On: Feb 16, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Impressive Car

    Mahindra Xylo is really very comfortable and cost-effective. It has given more space in the car.

    By lakshay goel
    On: Feb 03, 2019 | 47 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Mahindra Xylo

  • Diesel
  • Xylo D2 MaxxCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,51,090*EMI: Rs.
    14.95 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Central Locking
    • Engine Immobiliser
    • For Commerical Purpose
  • Xylo D2 BS IIICurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,72,990*EMI: Rs.
    14.95 kmplManual
    Pay 21,900 more to get
    • Central Locking
    • Tilted Power Steering
    • Air Conditioner with Heater
  • Xylo D2 Maxx BSIVCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,17,349*EMI: Rs.
    14.95 kmplManual
    Pay 44,359 more to get
    • BSIV Emission Standard
    • Central Locking
    • Power Steering
  • Xylo D4 BS IIICurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,18,412*EMI: Rs.
    14.95 kmplManual
    Pay 1,063 more to get
    • Fabric Seats with PVC Inserts
    • Power Windows
    • Sporty Roof Rails
  • Xylo D2Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,38,454*EMI: Rs.
    14.95 kmplManual
    Pay 20,042 more to get
    • Air Conditioner With Heater
    • Central Locking
    • BS IV Emission Standard
  • Xylo D4Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,84,506*EMI: Rs.
    14.95 kmplManual
    Pay 46,052 more to get
    • Rear Wash and Wiper
    • Power Windows
    • Central Locking
  • Xylo H4Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,07,760*EMI: Rs.
    14.02 kmplManual
    Pay 23,254 more to get
    • Engine Immobiliser
    • Central Locking
    • Power Window
  • Xylo H4 ABSCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,47,986*EMI: Rs.
    14.02 kmplManual
    Pay 40,226 more to get
    • Tilt Steering
    • Power Window
    • ABS with EBD
  • Xylo H8 ABSCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,68,973*EMI: Rs.
    14.02 kmplManual
    Pay 20,987 more to get
    • Xylo H8Currently Viewing
      Rs.10,68,973*EMI: Rs.
      14.02 kmplManual
      Key Features
      • Integrated 2DIN Audio
      • Reverse Parking Sensors
      • Rear Window Defogger
    • Xylo H9 Pearl WhiteCurrently Viewing
      Rs.10,84,238*EMI: Rs.
      14.02 kmplManual
      Pay 15,265 more to get
      • Xylo H9Currently Viewing
        Rs.11,63,873*EMI: Rs.
        14.02 kmplManual
        Pay 79,635 more to get
        • Cruise Control
        • Voice Command Technology
        • Multifunctional Steering
      • Xylo H8 ABS with AirbagsCurrently Viewing
        Rs.12,00,053*EMI: Rs.
        14.02 kmplManual
        Pay 36,180 more to get
        • Anti-Lock Braking System
        • Digital Drive Assist System
        • Airbags
      Ask Question

      Are you Confused?

      Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

      Trending Mahindra Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      • TUV 300
        TUV 300
        Rs.10.80 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
      • TUV 300 Plus
        TUV 300 Plus
        Rs.11.92 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020
      • S204
        S204
        Rs.12.00 Lakh*
        Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2022

      Popular Car Insurance Companies

      ×
      Which is your city ?