• Login / Register

Mahindra TUV 300 2015-2019 User Reviews

Mahindra TUV 300 2015-2019
120 reviews
This car model has expired
Rating of Mahindra TUV 300 2015-2019
3.8/5
Based on 120 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Mahindra TUV 300 2015-2019 User Reviews

  • All (120)
  • Mileage (25)
  • Performance (21)
  • Looks (42)
  • Comfort (47)
  • Engine (34)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (25)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car

    Best experience with an SUV. Great budget SUV. Must try.

    By gurpreet singh
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Under 10 lacs, you get an SUV loaded with basic features and it is a great car for who love to drive an SUV with a low budget.

    By digvijay chavvery
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice Engine

    This car stays very stable even at higher speed on the highways. Very powerful engine.

    By lakshmi mishra
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 49 Views
  • My Mahindra TUV 300 T6

    pros: strong build quality, responsive engine, excellent air condition, low maintenance cost, high on ground clearance, good road grip cons: Body roll, less on features, low plastic quality used in the interior, costly accessories. Overall a good deal in the price bracket, If you need a reliable car. Read More

    By saumya
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 167 Views
  • Meaningful Compact SUV

    One of the best value for money multipurpose seven seater car under Rs. 11 lakh. A great meaningful compact SUV by Mahindra.

    By pawan
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 27 Views
  • I Love This Car

    I love driving this car because there is no car at the rate of 12 lacs in other brand car's 7 seaters.

    By user
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 33 Views
  • TUV, Just Like An Airplane

    Very nice car and the interior is very good, it's just an airplane, I love this car, very comfortable and good.

    By pratham sharma
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 56 Views
  • TUV300 is Good

    It's a very good car, it has a lot of space and suspension is so good and the attractive thing is its front grill and the back mirror and its tiers are heavy. Its pick up is good. Read More

    By pradeep rajput
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Mahindra TUV300 AMT Has Big Problems

    Don't buy TUV300 AMT, I had faced so many problems regarding AMT fail and the car stuck down and every time Mahindra dealer said it won't repeat but it fails 4 times in just 2 yrs, they don't accept its manufacturing default and they have no solution for this vehicle finally I sold my vehicle in big loss. Read More

    By sunder dhamaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Low Maintenance, Best SUV in Mahindra

    Nice car. I have driven 135000 km and my experience was good.

    By sunil meena
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Drive smoothly

    Excellent car, good look. Economical price range, and user-friendly car.

    By kathirvel
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Bast SUV by Mahindra

    Best SUV, I will purchase it again. 2nd TUV300 2019 facelift model. Nice car, low maintenance and performance 100%.

    By sunil meena
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Experience the Luxury

    This car is very awesome and it's running very smoothly. TUV 300 is a comfortable car. 

    By sahil
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 77 Views
  • for T10

    Tuff, Classis and Rocking.

    As per the name suggests, TUV is very tuff on harsh road conditions. In my hometown, in Nashik the roads are not good but I don't face any problem due to its great built. Classy looking and rocking performance. Read More

    By krishna shelke
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 56 Views
  • My Experience With TUV300

    I have been driving TUV300 for past 3 years and my overall experience is quite good. I have completed multiple trips from Pune to Delhi to Ludhiana and never faced any issue. The after sales service provided by Mahindra is also good. Overall, it's a nice SUV with all the required features. Read More

    By user
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Nice Performance

    Good Performance car, excellent condition, Driven several Times, nice performance on almost all type of roads and on a slant.

    By neeraj kumar singh
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 54 Views
  • for T6 Plus

    Engine Quality

    Mahindra TUV 300 looks good and safe. I cross 3700 km without service even then drive is smooth. 

    By himanshu bhatt
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Amazing TUV300

    This car is an ace with its road presence, If safety is your preference you got to own TUV 300 If smooth drive wheels on a diesel engine are your concern, you got to test ride TUV 300 If milage is your parameter, TUV 300 would not disappoint you there as well. Read More

    By nitin khattri
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Value for Money a Real SUV

    I owe Mahindra TUV 300 T10 Autoshift model, I am really happy with the performance, comfort and pick up. It is an amazing SUV which is value for money in this price range and it is always better than like Creta, Duster, and Ecosport. Since a heavy SUV built on ladder chassis frame, little less fuel average 12-14 in city and 16-18 on the highway. Read More

    By pankaj sharma
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Superb Car TUV 300

    Superb Car, with the smoothest clutch and best of pickup torque. Its better than Creta and other competitors. Hats off to Mahindra. 

    By sunny tiwari
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Beautiful TUV 300

    Mahindra TUV 300 model is beautiful and nice as compared to Brezza and Nexon. TUV 300 is good in terms of budget moreover fixtures in the top model are really awesome. I like this model of Mahindra TUV 300.  Read More

    By bhushan rajpurohit
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 48 Views
  • A heavy car in economy

    A superb car with the heavy body and high-performance smooth driving and economic. As the height is large the suspension is little uncomfortable at potholes. Overall it gives a wonderful drive. The a/c is the next feature the powerful a/c that works both in eco as well as at heavy mode which gives great comfort. The facilities of the headlamp in fu...Read More

    By britobk12 bk12
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Mahindra TUV 300

    Mahindra TUV 300 is an amazing car, it is the best car at a reasonable price. The interior is excellent with comfortable seating. So much sensor and alert modes are available in the car. Read More

    By jayesh nipane
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Mahindra TUV 300

    Mahindra TUV 300 is the worst SUV I have ever seen. It will swing any ground level, it is not good.

    By raghavendra nagaruru
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Mahindra TUV 300

    Mahindra TUV 300 is the best car in this segment. An online portal has helped a lot in buying this car.

    By raju
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Mahindra TUV 300

    Typical SUV of Mahindra. After it crosses 30000 km. Problems start. Sometimes speedometer stops working. The car has good space and comfort in it.

    By user
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 102 Views
  • TUV 300 strory

    Tuv is a good vehicle in Mahindra. Space is good, pick up is good and also comfort is very good. Only one drawback is bonnet at the front side not clearly visible from the driver seat. Read More

    By narrsh jain
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 102 Views
  • Mahindra TUV 300

    Mahindra TUV 300 is an amazing SUV, we can ride it in any road conditions and it has a good performance and is so good looking.

    By satyendra singh
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 75 Views
  • for T10 Dual Tone

    Mahindra TUV 300

    Mahindra TUV 300 is a good car, I am totally satisfied with Mahindra services.

    By ritesh vishwakarma
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Mahindra TUV 300

    Mahindra TUV 300 is the perfect vehicle with low maintenance cost. It has a powerful engine which gives the smooth drive.

    By harshit
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 32 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Mahindra TUV 300 2015-2019

  • Diesel

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Bolero 2020
    Bolero 2020
    Rs.8.3 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • eKUV100
    eKUV100
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 20, 2019
  • XUV Aero
    XUV Aero
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 12, 2020
  • Thar 2020
    Thar 2020
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 03, 2020
×
Which is your city ?