• English
  • Login / Register
Mahindra TUV 300 2015-2019 user reviews

Mahindra TUV 300 2015-2019 user reviews

Rs. 7.37 - 10.97 Lakh*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Mahindra TUV 300 2015-2019
3.9/5
Based on 121 User Reviews

Mahindra TUV 300 2015-2019 user reviews

  • All (121)
  • Mileage (25)
  • Performance (22)
  • Looks (42)
  • Comfort (48)
  • Engine (34)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (25)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • R
    rajnish sharma on Nov 30, 2019
    4

    Awesome Car

    It is a great car for family and personal purpose as well. I owned this car for the last 2.5 yrs. used it on the good road, in the market, on a village road with full confidence. My friends told me that this car will not perform well in hills area due to it's AMT transmission but they were wrong as I drove it for more than 300 kms in a single day o...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    gurpreet singh on Apr 11, 2019
    5

    Good Car

    Best experience with an SUV. Great budget SUV. Must try.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    digvijay chavvery on Apr 10, 2019
    3

    Value For Money Car

    Under 10 lacs, you get an SUV loaded with basic features and it is a great car for who love to drive an SUV with a low budget.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • L
    lakshmi mishra on Apr 06, 2019
    5

    Nice Engine

    This car stays very stable even at higher speed on the highways. Very powerful engine.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    saumya on Apr 04, 2019
    3

    My Mahindra TUV 300 T6

    Pros: strong build quality, responsive engine, excellent air condition, low maintenance cost, high on ground clearance, good road grip cons: Body roll, less on features, low plastic quality used in the interior, costly accessories. Overall a good deal in the price bracket, If you need a reliable car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pawan on Apr 03, 2019
    4

    Meaningful Compact SUV

    One of the best value for money multipurpose seven seater car under Rs. 11 lakh. A great meaningful compact SUV by Mahindra.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Mar 31, 2019
    5

    I Love This Car

    I love driving this car because there is no car at the rate of 12 lacs in other brand car's 7 seaters.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pratham sharma on Mar 24, 2019
    5

    TUV, Just Like An Airplane

    Very nice car and the interior is very good, it's just an airplane, I love this car, very comfortable and good.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pradeep on Mar 23, 2019
    5

    TUV300 is Good

    It's a very good car, it has a lot of space and suspension is so good and the attractive thing is its front grill and the back mirror and its tiers are heavy. Its pick up is good.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sunder kumar on Mar 23, 2019
    1

    Mahindra TUV300 AMT Has Big Problems

    Don't buy TUV300 AMT, I had faced so many problems regarding AMT fail and the car stuck down and every time Mahindra dealer said it won't repeat but it fails 4 times in just 2 yrs, they don't accept its manufacturing default and they have no solution for this vehicle finally I sold my vehicle in big loss.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sunil meena on Mar 22, 2019
    5

    Low Maintenance, Best SUV in Mahindra

    Nice car. I have driven 135000 km and my experience was good.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kathirvel on Mar 20, 2019
    5

    Drive smoothly

    Excellent car, good look. Economical price range, and user-friendly car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sunil meena on Mar 18, 2019
    5

    Bast SUV by Mahindra

    Best SUV, I will purchase it again. 2nd TUV300 2019 facelift model. Nice car, low maintenance and performance 100%.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sahil on Mar 17, 2019
    5

    Experience the Luxury

    This car is very awesome and it's running very smoothly. TUV 300 is a comfortable car. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    krushna on Mar 16, 2019
    5

    Tuff, Classis and Rocking.

    As per the name suggests, TUV is very tuff on harsh road conditions. In my hometown, in Nashik the roads are not good but I don't face any problem due to its great built. Classy looking and rocking performance.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    arman sharma on Mar 13, 2019
    5

    My Experience With TUV300

    I have been driving TUV300 for past 3 years and my overall experience is quite good. I have completed multiple trips from Pune to Delhi to Ludhiana and never faced any issue. The after sales service provided by Mahindra is also good. Overall, it's a nice SUV with all the required features.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    neeraj on Mar 12, 2019
    5

    Nice Performance

    Good Performance car, excellent condition, Driven several Times, nice performance on almost all type of roads and on a slant.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    himanshu bhatt on Mar 08, 2019
    5

    Engine Quality

    Mahindra TUV 300 looks good and safe. I cross 3700 km without service even then drive is smooth. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nitin khattri on Mar 07, 2019
    5

    Amazing TUV300

    This car is an ace with its road presence, If safety is your preference you got to own TUV 300 If smooth drive wheels on a diesel engine are your concern, you got to test ride TUV 300 If milage is your parameter, TUV 300 would not disappoint you there as well.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pankaj sharma on Mar 07, 2019
    5

    Value for Money a Real SUV

    I owe Mahindra TUV 300 T10 Autoshift model, I am really happy with the performance, comfort and pick up. It is an amazing SUV which is value for money in this price range and it is always better than like Creta, Duster, and Ecosport. Since a heavy SUV built on ladder chassis frame, little less fuel average 12-14 in city and 16-18 on the highway.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sunny tiwari on Mar 06, 2019
    5

    Superb Car TUV 300

    Superb Car, with the smoothest clutch and best of pickup torque. Its better than Creta and other competitors. Hats off to Mahindra. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    brpurohit on Mar 06, 2019
    4

    Beautiful TUV 300

    Mahindra TUV 300 model is beautiful and nice as compared to Brezza and Nexon. TUV 300 is good in terms of budget moreover fixtures in the top model are really awesome. I like this model of Mahindra TUV 300. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    britobk12 bk12 on Mar 05, 2019
    4

    A heavy car in economy

    A superb car with the heavy body and high-performance smooth driving and economic. As the height is large the suspension is little uncomfortable at potholes. Overall it gives a wonderful drive. The a/c is the next feature the powerful a/c that works both in eco as well as at heavy mode which gives great comfort. The facilities of the headlamp in fu...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    jayesh nipane on Mar 02, 2019
    5

    Mahindra TUV 300

    Mahindra TUV 300 is an amazing car, it is the best car at a reasonable price. The interior is excellent with comfortable seating. So much sensor and alert modes are available in the car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    raghavendra nagaruru on Mar 02, 2019
    2

    Mahindra TUV 300

    Mahindra TUV 300 is the worst SUV I have ever seen. It will swing any ground level, it is not good.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    raju on Feb 23, 2019
    5

    Mahindra TUV 300

    Mahindra TUV 300 is the best car in this segment. An online portal has helped a lot in buying this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    harshit mehta on Feb 23, 2019
    5

    Mahindra TUV 300

    Mahindra TUV 300 is the perfect vehicle with low maintenance cost. It has a powerful engine which gives the smooth drive.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Feb 21, 2019
    3

    Mahindra TUV 300

    Typical SUV of Mahindra. After it crosses 30000 km. Problems start. Sometimes speedometer stops working. The car has good space and comfort in it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    narrsh jain on Feb 17, 2019
    4

    TUV 300 strory

    Tuv is a good vehicle in Mahindra. Space is good, pick up is good and also comfort is very good. Only one drawback is bonnet at the front side not clearly visible from the driver seat.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    satyendra singh on Feb 14, 2019
    5

    Mahindra TUV 300

    Mahindra TUV 300 is an amazing SUV, we can ride it in any road conditions and it has a good performance and is so good looking.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Mahindra TUV 300 2015-2019

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,36,866*EMI: Rs.16,014
    18.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,49,196*EMI: Rs.18,410
    18.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,03,666*EMI: Rs.17,433
    18.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,32,944*EMI: Rs.18,066
    18.49 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,09,196*EMI: Rs.19,710
    18.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,00,068*EMI: Rs.19,514
    18.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,15,000*EMI: Rs.19,827
    18.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,20,000*EMI: Rs.19,925
    18.49 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,47,000*EMI: Rs.20,844
    Manual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,60,588*EMI: Rs.20,805
    18.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,72,266*EMI: Rs.21,040
    18.49 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,417*EMI: Rs.21,623
    18.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,16,039*EMI: Rs.22,912
    18.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,22,992*EMI: Rs.23,063
    18.49 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,82,490*EMI: Rs.24,389
    18.49 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,97,489*EMI: Rs.24,719
    18.49 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Mahindra cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
Check July Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience