Mahindra TUV 300 user reviews

Mahindra TUV 300 user reviews

Rs. 8.54 - 10.81 Lakh*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Mahindra TUV 300
4.4/5
Based on 98 User Reviews

Mahindra TUV 300 user reviews

  • All (98)
  • Mileage (21)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (14)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • T
    tushar agrawal on Aug 19, 2021
    4

    I Have Clocked 80k Km

    I have Clocked 80k km in my Tuv300 T8. It's been like wine. The best car in this price segment- no hatchback, no sedan, no other suv, just goes for this car for both your city and highway use. When you ride over the bumps potholes water logged roads and cut the city traffic with ease you know you bought the right car. This is SUV from inside and ou...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    girija v on Jul 21, 2021
    5

    Excellent

    Excellent car,  good mileage, spacious, value for money spend. It's been 5 years.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vijaya narsingoju on Jul 15, 2021
    4.8

    Super Car But, Should Think About Mileage.

    Super SUV of 7 seater vehicles. Do buy this car on a budget. But mileage overall gives us 12kmpl. I have bought T10 Pearl White TUV300. So if you are searching for a budget seven-seater do buy this car. And the infotainment system is much good as I thought. So overall this car is the best seven-seater.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kunal on Jun 12, 2021
    4.8

    My Fav Sub

    Very nice good TUV pick up, very stylish, smarter looks, powerful, good build quality, and budgetable car. Better for off-road

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    k chitti babu on Jun 09, 2021
    4.5

    Good Vehicle

    I have TUV 300 T6+. A very good car. Not disappointed. But mileage is 15kmpl, strong car. I have maximum satisfaction with the TUV vehicle.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sudhanshu patel on Jun 05, 2021
    4.7

    Most Spacious And 7 Seat SUV

    Best SUV with 7 seats in case of emergency. Most spacious SUV under 4 metres also my TUV T8 gives 18-19kmpl average on highway and 15-16kmpl on the city.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    naveen chaudhary on May 27, 2021
    5

    Love This Car

    It is a really good car for comfort and long drives. It is also considered a good off-road vehicle.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    amit kumar das on Jan 26, 2021
    5

    Good Car

    Mahindra TUV 300 bohut pasand hai but launch nahi ho rahi hai..

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    bhoopendra singh on Jan 11, 2021
    5

    Very Nic Car

    I like this car very much. My TUV 300 is better than other SUVs.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mayank handry on Jan 08, 2021
    4.3

    Tough Utility Vehicle

    Impressive budget SUV. Go anywhere without any hessel but avoid extreme off roading. Great mileage of 14kmpl in the city and 16 to 18kmpl on the highway.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    neelamegam biruman on Dec 17, 2020
    4.7

    Better Choice For Off-road.

    I bought this car in Dec 2018, Model T10, a good choice for this SUV segment, past two years, not much trouble. This is the best choice for offroad &Hill side drives.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    daljit singh on Oct 23, 2020
    1

    Worst Car I have Ever Purchased.

    Worst car I had ever purchased. Too much maintenance, engine heating problem, gearbox problem, service stations are frauds and charge too much. I Will never go for Mahindra in my life again.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    durga sandbhor on Oct 03, 2020
    5

    Farmers Future Brand.

    It's very nice in looking but thinks about farmers' capacity and price it should be in-home to home and village.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rajesh pandit on Oct 01, 2020
    5

    Waiting For The Launch.

    This car was superb. It's just like the mini Toyota, I am eagerly waiting for this car please bring this car quick in the market.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anuj vashisth on Sep 24, 2020
    4.8

    Nice And Well Performed SUV.

    Nice and well-performed car. I am using this car from last 5 years. Low maintenance and good performing car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kishor hota on Aug 21, 2020
    1

    Poor Car

    I have a TUV 300 T4 Plus. It gives very poor mileage and I have any issue with this car.   

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    harish on Jul 28, 2020
    4.3

    Proud On Mahindra

    I have it from Dec 2019. It is good and better than my Bolero. I love Mahindra's vehicles more. Always purchase only Mahindra. Proud of you. Jai Hind.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    riki phukan on Jun 14, 2020
    3

    Needed More Security From Maintenance Point View

    Performance is good but too much of the problems part is regularly needed to change. Overall, good for the long drive.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on May 11, 2020
    4.7

    It Was Very Good Experience

    It was a very good experience since I bought this car. It has very good suspension system which provides good comfort. You can make sharp turnings with this car easily and it has a very low service cost. Overall, the mileage is good. Stylish and good looking car with features. I am fully satisfied with this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    dev on May 07, 2020
    5

    Good car

    Good for Indian roads and big family.the best thing that accomplishes all requirement of a suv.i loving tuv 300.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    dhroov kumar on Apr 09, 2020
    4.7

    The best car to drive.

    The best car I have ever seen at 7 seaters in the budget for people who can afford it. The most interesting thing was its look and interior design. It's run like a horse on the highway and on-road. It is the new Devil in all cars if you want to buy then go for it without any reason.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    himanshu yadav on Mar 04, 2020
    5

    Superb car.

    It is a superb car and I using this car for 2 years and covered 84000km. The drive quality of the car is very smooth.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kartik adeshra on Mar 02, 2020
    5

    Great car.

    This car has great fuel efficiency with better safety in the segment. It has powered with a Mhawk engine.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rohith on Feb 22, 2020
    4

    Best Car

    I actually own a Mahindra tuv 3oo T8 m-hawk100 variant. My vehicle so far did 80k km and I am actually very much happy with its performance but there are some drawbacks in the car like it is a body on frame car which doesn't inspire confidence around the corner and it is not a car which red-lines with a great amount of punch. It is a good highway a...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    krishnakumar on Feb 17, 2020
    4.2

    Best car

    I have been using this car for 3 years and driven 35000 km. I have not faced any issue so far. low maintenance cost and worth for the price tag.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mohd zubair khapatwala on Feb 16, 2020
    5

    Superb Car

    Superb car, especially height is very nice, boot space is too good and very comfortable for 7 people. Good mileage and maintenance. Very easy to drive in a city as well as in highway.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    heeralal saini on Feb 13, 2020
    4.8

    Great Car

    Great car with amazing features and mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    raja mishra on Feb 07, 2020
    1

    Great car.

    The car is very powerful with a great drive feel under a great budget.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • T
    tirath singh on Jan 28, 2020
    3

    Good Car.

    Mahindra's Tuv 300 is a great car, has a very good road presence but features like parking sensors are not available in the lower variants, the gear shift has too many long throws and sometimes on highways it feels low on power while overtaking. It's also very unreliable every 30 to 40 days, It also has a very poor resale value.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    s gouse basha on Jan 19, 2020
    4

    Best car.

    The has a steady road grip over highspeed, The infotainment system of the car is awesome.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Mahindra TUV 300

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.854,328*EMI: Rs.18,532
    18.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,14,328*EMI: Rs.19,811
    18.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.999,614*EMI: Rs.21,627
    18.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,022,930*EMI: Rs.23,061
    18.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,031,943*EMI: Rs.23,263
    18.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,55,259*EMI: Rs.23,778
    18.49 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,80,943*EMI: Rs.24,351
    Manual
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Mahindra cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
Check May Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience