Mahindra TUV 300 User Reviews

Mahindra TUV 300
Rs.8.54 - 10.81 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Mahindra TUV 300
4.4/5
Based on 98 User reviews

Mahindra TUV 300 User Reviews

  • All (98)
  • Mileage (21)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (14)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Have Clocked 80k Km

    I have Clocked 80k km in my Tuv300 T8. It's been like wine. The best car in this price segment- no hatchback, no sedan, no other suv, just goes for this car for both your city and highway use. When you ride over the bumps potholes water logged roads and cut the city traffic with ease you know you bought the right car. This is SUV from inside&n...Read More

    By tushar agrawal
    On: Aug 19, 2021 | 6000 Views
  • Excellent

    Excellent car,  good mileage, spacious, value for money spend. It's been 5 years.

    By girija v
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Super Car But, Should Think About Mileage.

    Super SUV of 7 seater vehicles. Do buy this car on a budget. But mileage overall gives us 12kmpl. I have bought T10 Pearl White TUV300. So if you are searching for a budget seven-seater do buy this car. And the infotainment system is much good as I thought. So overall this car is the best seven-seater.Read More

    By vijaya narsingoju
    On: Jul 15, 2021 | 2199 Views
  • My Fav Sub

    Very nice good TUV pick up, very stylish, smarter looks, powerful, good build quality, and budgetable car. Better for off-road

    By kunal
    On: Jun 12, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    I have TUV 300 T6+. A very good car. Not disappointed. But mileage is 15kmpl, strong car. I have maximum satisfaction with the TUV vehicle.

    By k chitti babu
    On: Jun 09, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Most Spacious And 7 Seat SUV

    Best SUV with 7 seats in case of emergency. Most spacious SUV under 4 metres also my TUV T8 gives 18-19kmpl average on highway and 15-16kmpl on the city.

    By sudhanshu patel
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Love This Car

    It is a really good car for comfort and long drives. It is also considered a good off-road vehicle.

    By naveen chaudhary
    On: May 27, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Good Car

    Mahindra TUV 300 bohut pasand hai but launch nahi ho rahi hai..

    By amit kumar das
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Very Nic Car

    I like this car very much. My TUV 300 is better than other SUVs.

    By bhoopendra singh
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Tough Utility Vehicle

    Impressive budget SUV. Go anywhere without any hessel but avoid extreme off roading. Great mileage of 14kmpl in the city and 16 to 18kmpl on the highway.

    By mayank handry
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Better Choice For Off-road.

    I bought this car in Dec 2018, Model T10, a good choice for this SUV segment, past two years, not much trouble. This is the best choice for offroad &Hill side drives.

    By neelamegam biruman
    On: Dec 17, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Worst Car I have Ever Purchased.

    Worst car I had ever purchased. Too much maintenance, engine heating problem, gearbox problem, service stations are frauds and charge too much. I Will never go for Mahindra in my life again.Read More

    By daljit singh
    On: Oct 23, 2020 | 339 Views
  • Farmers Future Brand.

    It's very nice in looking but thinks about farmers' capacity and price it should be in-home to home and village.

    By durga sandbhor
    On: Oct 03, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Waiting For The Launch.

    This car was superb. It's just like the mini Toyota, I am eagerly waiting for this car please bring this car quick in the market.

    By rajesh pandit
    On: Oct 01, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Nice And Well Performed SUV.

    Nice and well-performed car. I am using this car from last 5 years. Low maintenance and good performing car.

    By anuj vashisth
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Poor Car

    I have a TUV 300 T4 Plus. It gives very poor mileage and I have any issue with this car.   

    By kishor hota
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Proud On Mahindra

    I have it from Dec 2019. It is good and better than my Bolero. I love Mahindra's vehicles more. Always purchase only Mahindra. Proud of you. Jai Hind.

    By harish
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Needed More Security From Maintenance Point View

    Performance is good but too much of the problems part is regularly needed to change. Overall, good for the long drive.

    By riki phukan
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 77 Views
  • It Was Very Good Experience

    It was a very good experience since I bought this car. It has very good suspension system which provides good comfort. You can make sharp turnings with this car easily and it has a very low service cost. Overall, the mileage is good. Stylish and good looking car with features. I am fully satisfied with this car.Read More

    By user
    On: May 11, 2020 | 1273 Views
  • Good car

    Good for Indian roads and big family.the best thing that accomplishes all requirement of a suv.i loving tuv 300.

    By dev
    On: May 07, 2020 | 33 Views
  • The best car to drive.

    The best car I have ever seen at 7 seaters in the budget for people who can afford it. The most interesting thing was its look and interior design. It's run like a horse on the highway and on-road. It is the new Devil in all cars if you want to buy then go for it without any reason.Read More

    By dhroov kumar
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 137 Views
  • Superb car.

    It is a superb car and I using this car for 2 years and covered 84000km. The drive quality of the car is very smooth.

    By himanshu yadav
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Great car.

    This car has great fuel efficiency with better safety in the segment. It has powered with a Mhawk engine.

    By kartik adeshra
    On: Mar 02, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Best Car

    I actually own a Mahindra tuv 3oo T8 m-hawk100 variant. My vehicle so far did 80k km and I am actually very much happy with its performance but there are some drawbacks in the car like it is a body on frame car which doesn't inspire confidence around the corner and it is not a car which red-lines with a great amount of punch. It is a good highway a...Read More

    By rohith
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 129 Views
  • Best car

    I have been using this car for 3 years and driven 35000 km. I have not faced any issue so far. low maintenance cost and worth for the price tag.

    By krishnakumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Superb Car

    Superb car, especially height is very nice, boot space is too good and very comfortable for 7 people. Good mileage and maintenance. Very easy to drive in a city as well as in highway.Read More

    By mohd zubair khapatwala
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 80 Views
  • Great Car

    Great car with amazing features and mileage.

    By heeralal saini
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Great car.

    The car is very powerful with a great drive feel under a great budget.

    By raja mishra
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Good Car.

    Mahindra's Tuv 300 is a great car, has a very good road presence but features like parking sensors are not available in the lower variants, the gear shift has too many long throws and sometimes on highways it feels low on power while overtaking. It's also very unreliable every 30 to 40 days, It also has a very poor resale value.Read More

    By tirath singh
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 127 Views
  • for T6 Plus BSIV

    Best car.

    The has a steady road grip over highspeed, The infotainment system of the car is awesome.

    By s gouse basha
    On: Jan 19, 2020 | 42 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Mahindra TUV 300

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Bolero Neo Plus
    Bolero Neo Plus
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023
  • Thar 5-Door
    Thar 5-Door
    Rs.15.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023
  • eKUV100
    eKUV100
    Rs.8.25 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 16, 2023
  • XUV400 EV
    XUV400 EV
    Rs.17.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 20, 2023
  • XUV900
    XUV900
    Rs.25.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience