• English
  • Login / Register
Ford Mustang 2016-2020 user reviews

Ford Mustang 2016-2020 user reviews

Rs. 74.62 Lakh*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Ford Mustang 2016-2020
4.7/5
Based on 68 User Reviews

Ford Mustang 2016-2020 user reviews

  • All (68)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (23)
  • Comfort (15)
  • Engine (26)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (22)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • H
    hitesh sharma on Jul 08, 2020
    4.7

    Good Car

    I used this for 7 years. It's very good at speed in handling. But it's not worth for money.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    viren agola on May 19, 2020
    4.7

    My Dream Car

    This is an amazing car and a dream car as well. My first choice in the world is an amazing car which I bought.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rahul nag on May 17, 2020
    4.8

    Dream Car: Ford Mustang

    Ford Mustang is the best car in India all people have loved this car I wish to buy the most wonderful Ford Mustang car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    bhagirath ram on May 02, 2020
    5

    My Life Mustang V8

    Ford Mustang is my life, hence everything is alright & so my life has no problem in any feature, the mustang is full of joy and comfort, and most important this supercar is always realizing how to win 100%. Engine beats like my as heart V8, look at the design dude alloy, tail lamp, interior, and killing look from outside, owning a Ford Mustang make...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    naresh sharma on May 02, 2020
    4.5

    This Car Is Very Fantastic.

    This car is very fantastic. It is to comfort and it looks good. It is too luxurious and its maintenance is not too costly. Its headlights are good. In this car air bags are present. The colour quality of the car is good. Its rear is too big for luggage. In this car, 4 people can sit easily. This car is fully luxurious, stylish and good.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Apr 30, 2020
    4.8

    Best Car: Ford Mustang

    Ford Mustang is the best car ever I love this car very much. My driving experience is very good. The mileage of this car is also a very good. I think this car is best for racing and style.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • O
    om takpire on Apr 24, 2020
    4.7

    Great Mustang and Looks Are Crazy

    This will be a great car. I really like this Mustang. It looks are crazy and all the car features are great.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    abi on Apr 23, 2020
    4

    My Dream Car: Ford Mustang

    Ford Mustang is my favourite and most stylish car. It is my dream car and I want my first and last drive with that car only.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shubham aggarwal on Apr 17, 2020
    4.7

    MASTER Car Of FORD

    Actually! This car has so much power in it and has so much sporty look and style and with a lot of features inside it. This car catches 100km/hr in just 5 seconds which so amazing. I like it very much. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rajas khopkar on Apr 17, 2020
    4.5

    A Great Car With Overloaded Features

    Great muscle car lots of features great in look great speed great sound great interior getting a seating capacity up to 4 no other cars offer it in a sports car and great aerodynamics to get great performance on road the Mustang's stable of engines starts with a turbocharged four-cylinder that puts out 310 horsepower and includes 460- and 480-horse...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Apr 11, 2020
    4.3

    Extra Ordinary Car ...

    The Ford Mustang GT was good at all...  It has a seating capacity of 4 persons. Talking about mileage, it has 15 on the city ,25 highway and 10 on combined its Good ... About the engine, it was the new 5.0 v8 engine which performers very well. Comfortability and Looks are also excellent ... 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aditya kumar on Mar 31, 2020
    5

    Amazing Car with great Features

    The car is nice as per the rate and the look of the Mustang looks like foreign cars in India. Its mileage is nice and it looks like the cars of dreams. As per exterior, it looks like 2 seaters but from the interior, it is 4 seater which made it as the magical car. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shalu on Mar 30, 2020
    5

    Amazing Car with Great Features

    The car is a legendary icon in the automobile industry. It comes with a super powerful V8 and gives an amazing around 4950 CC displacement. The car is a powerhouse and is truly many peoples dream car. The sound of the engine pleases the mind. Many features are available. With a 6-speed auto transmission. It surely is one of the best V8 ever made.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • Z
    ziyaul raza on Mar 16, 2020
    5

    Best Car.

    It's a very nice and smooth car. It's looking so beautiful. I think it is the best in its segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    soham patel on Mar 15, 2020
    4.3

    Fantastic Car

    Style and performance are very luxurious but some comfortable problems in there, the engine is very strong.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • T
    tushar patel on Mar 06, 2020
    4.5

    It Is Perfect For Racer

    It is a nice car in India. It has top speed more than Nissan GTR in India .it can be more powerful in other models. Ford is the best sports car making company. It can have 5 stars on Ford Mustang. I love it to drive sports cars. If it was on my budget i will dame sure i will purchase it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rohit singh on Feb 10, 2020
    5

    Best car.

    The car is best in its segment. The car has great engine performance, along with looks and design. The machine has great safety features. The car has great power and accelerates very quickly. Corner handling is great in this car, the car is also loaded with modern convenience.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • Z
    zidan malik on Jan 29, 2020
    5

    Amazing Car.

    It is so smooth & the exterior was totally amazing. The Mustang and the tail light is superbly outstanding. The Mustang is the most powerful hammer car and the colours are the most attractive common thing. The models of each car have some different looks.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    joshi mandeep on Jan 27, 2020
    5

    Stylish Car.

    Mustang is a supercar with a stylish design and amazing color.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sunny verma on Jan 06, 2020
    4.5

    Classy Car.

    Unmistakably still a Mustang, Fords hugely successful pony Car, has been given a round of updates for the 2018 model year, which sees more power from the big V8 engine, a new automatic gearbox.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mohd sami ullah on Jan 03, 2020
    4

    Best in the segment car.

    The performance of the car is superb and the sporty stance of the car is great.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    ramesh on Jan 02, 2020
    5

    Good Car.

    This is nice car. Its design, alloy wheels make it more amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • L
    lovenoor on Dec 01, 2019
    4.7

    My dream car.

    It has a stunning design, soothing interiors, moreover, the cost is negotiable. It is also a convertible car. You will get it with great mileage and comfort. It has a stunning logo of a horse that is the mascot of Ford. It also has a great price according to its features.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sneha upadhyay on Nov 29, 2019
    5

    Awesome car so far.

    The private car is a convenient mode of transportation. Having more comfortable seats, ventilation or other novel technologies help people to feel better than using other methods, like a bicycle or a public bus. Users have a more secure privacy compared to using public transportation.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Nov 08, 2019
    4

    Good Looking Muscle Car - Ford Mustang

    Ford Mustang is a good couple car that I have ever driven only gear lever is one problem for me but it drives best on the highway but its suspension is not the best whereas the speedometer is a very good looking whereas the back seat is not usable but its design is one level up so it is worth buying the car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    advaith on Oct 24, 2019
    5

    Musclular Car

    Ford Mustang is my favourite car. But the hand brake lever should be next to the driver's seat.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Aug 24, 2019
    5

    World At Mustang

    Ford Mustang is a mind-blowing car. It can be bought under 1 crore which is a good price. It's best to drive. It can be driven at any type of roads.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    herbal channel on Aug 18, 2019
    5

    My dream car

    Ford Mustang is not just a car for me , its my dream car . Love this model of FORD. If anyone will give a choice of having anyone out of MUSTANG AND JEEP COMPASS. I will surely have this MUSTANG. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sunita yadav on Jul 06, 2019
    5

    Expensive but worth

    The Ford Mustang I bought is truly a car for adrenaline and excitement, the best sports car for its price. It has got a power-packed 5.0-litre V8 engine which spits out 460hp@7,000 RPM, it goes from 0-100 km/h in 4.9 seconds. The car is good although the pricing in India is a little unfair. The maintenance is of a sports car so not too easy. But my...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    gourav nehra on Jun 21, 2019
    5

    A Great Car

    This is a good car. The looks are luxurious. The features are nice. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Ford Mustang 2016-2020

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.74,62,000*EMI: Rs.1,63,687
    13 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?
Check July Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience