• Login / Register

Datsun redi-GO User Reviews

Datsun redi-GO
26 reviews
Rs. 2.83 - 4.77 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Datsun redi-GO
3.7/5
Based on 26 User reviews

Datsun redi-GO User Reviews

  • All (26)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (4)
  • Space (2)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Budget Car!

    I purchased the AMT 2020 model, traveled to my native almost 400km. Comfortable 80 to 100 speed. Very good mileage up to 22. Beyond 100 speed don't feel control over the vehicle. I like its ground clearance that it is very awesome. For the city, this is the best car. The music system is good. Read More

    By khaleef ss
    On: Aug 24, 2020 | 1331 Views
  • Best Car

    Indian best car with price compatible and best design discourage impress. This cycle of Japanese technology lives suitable.

    By k nagendra
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 75 Views
  • Worst Experience.

    Worst car experience. Purchased car in 2017. Lots of issues, battery changed twice still there is a starting issue.

    By roast market
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Worst Services.

    The car worked well for about 2 years and broke down and the response we received from the company is terrible. I would say Nissan is the worst company in terms of its customer services. Read More

    By sania baig
    On: Oct 22, 2020 | 158 Views
  • Very Nice Hatchback

    It's a very nice hatchback, Such a good model. Easy to drive. If you are looking for a budget car just go for it.

    By user
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Best In Class.

    High ground clearance 187 mm. Good millage low maintenance. I think this is the best in a class small car in this segment.

    By bhaskar jyoti das
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Tough Contender For This Segment And This Price Point.

    This is surely a good contender for this segment. I have got the 1.0 AMT S version in 2020 Jan. I am absolutely satisfied with the price vs features constant. Kwid costs more than 1.5 lakhs expensive than this for almost very few upgrades and nothing significant. Read More

    By varun
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 136 Views
  • My Own Reedy Go

    I am owning ready 1000cc. The appearance is good. The road view for the driver is fine. Ground clearance good. Steering is very smooth. The pick up is not as expected level. The braking is not good. These two should be improved. Read More

    By kandasamy a
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 158 Views
  • Poor Service Team DATSUN

    Don't trust Datsun customer service my vehicle warranty expired now, I can't extend my warranty please don't try.

    By vishnu vs
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Good Enough

    I have been using it for last 3 years and had a good experience and it has not disappointed me even in the hilly areas.

    By sham babu reang
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Excellent Model

    Very bold and innovative aerodynamic shape, comfortable rear seats, high driver seat positioning, and highest ground clearance 187mm. Overall, 50 plus features updated in the New Face-lift BS6 version at the most affordable price. Automatic Transmission is also available in 1000CC. Read More

    By subramaniam saravanan
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 1915 Views
  • I Regret My Decision

    I regret my decision when I bought this car 4 years back. Having huge maintenance cost. For every maintenance, I have to pay more than Rs. 7000 for such small cars, parts used in this car are very cheap quality and during every service, you are bound to replace the parts. There are good cars in the market with low maintenance costs available.  Read More

    By ramveer
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 6338 Views
  • Awesome Mileage Car

    I have traveled a distance of 335 kilometers from Kotha Kota to Guntur within 6 hrs and there are no halts. I am the guy in the car with luggage of 15kgs got extremely superb mileage of 23.5. It made me so happy. Redi-go is really value for money. Read More

    By eshwar mattupalli
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 3010 Views
  • Very Good Car With Low Maintenance

    Very good car in this price segment easy to drive in the rush area, lack of space in the rear seat overall car is good.

    By shivam vermas
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 80 Views
  • Nice Car And Good

    This car is so beautiful and it has very good seats. It has nice parts and it is pretty good.

    By mahesh
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 52 Views
  • India Best Cars

    Datsun Redi-go value for money cars. Under 5 lakhs in India and build quality is better than other cars and Datsun Redi-go performance is good.

    By vineet kumar
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Value for money car and highest ground clearance with low maintenance cost. Excellent average smooth driving and bold design.

    By haseeb rehman
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Best Car In India Under 5 Lakhs

    Datsun Redi-go is the value for money cars. The best India car under 500000. Datsun Redi-go which has a very good build quality.

    By shubham datsun
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Poor Quality Car

    Swift is a good car. It has low material used like plastic and it has poor quality.

    By shabir chouhan
    On: Jun 30, 2020 | 59 Views
  • I Want 1st Service

    Materials are not good. I am not able to service till now, is already 4 months passed. The sensor is not working.

    By bhaskar jyoti gogoi
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Good Car

    Easy to drive in heavy traffic. But the inside of the plastic is too poor. Door handles, rearview mirrors, could've been better. Speed, pickup, acceleration is good.

    By thomas edvin raj
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Awesome Experience

    Datsun improves all its service network. Datsun would have created a history. Nice looking car and very smooth in driving. The interior is also very good. Low in the budget for the middle-class family. Nice space in the car and ground clearance is very good. Read More

    By dharmendra pal
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 175 Views
  • Velu For Money

    Best car in this segment +Unlimited kilometers warranty +High ground clearance+ low maintenance.

    By pankaj kumar
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Waste Of Money

    This is a waste of money car and its resale value is very bad. So, please I would like to suggest every one do not buy this car.

    By saleem delhi
    On: Jun 03, 2020 | 30 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Datsun redi-GO

  • Petrol
  • redi-GO DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,83,000*EMI: Rs. 5,938
    20.71 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Instantenous fuel economy
    • Rear-door child lock
    • Shift-up indicator
  • redi-GO ACurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,58,000*EMI: Rs. 7,474
    20.71 kmplManual
    Pay 75,000 more to get
    • Air conditioner
    • Immobilizer
    • Accessory socket
  • redi-GO TCurrently Viewing
    Rs.380,000*EMI: Rs. 7,910
    20.71 kmplManual
    Pay 22,000 more to get
    • Two front speakers
    • Body-coloured door handles
    • Mobile docking system
  • redi-GO T OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.416,000*EMI: Rs. 8,665
    20.71 kmplManual
    Pay 36,000 more to get
    • Driver Airbag
    • Daytime running lamps
    • Accessory socket
  • redi-GO 1.0 T OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,44,000*EMI: Rs. 9,239
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 28,000 more to get
    • redi-GO AMT 1.0 T OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,77,000*EMI: Rs. 9,904
      22.0 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 33,000 more to get

      User Reviews on redi-GO Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
      Ask Question

      Are you Confused?

      Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

      Questions & Answers

      • Latest Questions
      • FAQ

      Can i buy this for commercial use?

      Seetharam asked on 21 Nov 2020

      For this, we would suggest you walk into the nearest dealership or have a word w...

      Read More
      By Cardekho Experts on 21 Nov 2020

      Redi go 2020 have rear seat armrest and adjustble headrest in rear of car.

      Sangeeta asked on 15 Oct 2020

      Yes, both the features; rear-seat center armrest and adjustable headrest are the...

      Read More
      By Cardekho Experts on 15 Oct 2020

      Redi go tyre size R14 tube less m air kitni honi chahiye ?

      Sanjeev asked on 9 Oct 2020

      32-33 psi is the recommended tyre pressure for Datsun Redi Go.

      By Cardekho Experts on 9 Oct 2020

      What is the price of central lock in Assam?

      Bir asked on 25 Sep 2020

      In order to know the exact price of the spare parts, we would suggest you walk i...

      Read More
      By Cardekho Experts on 25 Sep 2020

      Redi go गाड़ी मे break oil कितने ml डालना चाहिए

      Bhanwar asked on 18 Sep 2020

      For this, we would suggest you walk into the nearest authorized service centre a...

      Read More
      By Cardekho Experts on 18 Sep 2020

      What is the tyre size of Datsun redi-GO?

      Datsun redi-GO has a tyre size of 165/70 R14.

      What are the specifications of the music system?

      Radio,Speakers Front,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

      What is the kerb weight of the Datsun redi-GO?

      The kerb weight of Datsun redi-GO is .

      Does Datsun redi-GO have automatic climate control?

      Datsun redi-GO doesn't have automatic climate control.

      Does the Datsun redi-GO have a sunroof?

      Datsun redi-GO does not have a sunroof.
      ×
      Which is your city ?