• Login / Register

Datsun redi-GO User Reviews

Datsun redi-GO
367 reviews
Rs. 2.82 - 4.4 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check October Offers
Rating of Datsun RediGO
4.4/5
Based on 367 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Datsun redi-GO User Reviews

  • All (367)
  • Mileage (131)
  • Performance (44)
  • Looks (86)
  • Comfort (107)
  • Engine (58)
  • Interior (40)
  • Power (56)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Entry Level Car;

    I have been using Datsun RediGO T(O) AMT model since a year now. I am living in Chennai as part of work and used to travel to my home town in Kerala almost all months. The journey is 1300km up and down and till now it was an awesome feel and a better companion for our family. This is a best entry-level car with a powerful 1000cc engine mated with A...Read More

    By aby kuriakoseverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 5883 Views
  • Excellent performance

    Datsun Redi-GO is good short car, excellent working, value for money, and great mileage.

    By sangam kumar
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Budget Car For Common Man

    Datsun RediGO is a good car get fit in common man budget. Great design and sports look impressed a lot to needy. Amazing Japanese technology engine gives a great experience. Read More

    By rinkesh kumar
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 158 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car;

    I had a Datsun RediGO 1.0 version. It is a budget car. A pickup seems to be very low. City mileage is very poor. It gives around 10 to 12kmpl. For long drives, it gives 15 km/l. Breaking also very poor. Between 80-100 km/h you feel the comfort. Above 100 feels to much Noise in the body and engine. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 295 Views
  • Smooth Car

    Very smooth and comfortable driving experience. This car has all the features required for a comfortable and safe drive. Worth the money.

    By kolla nagabhushanam
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 30 Views
  • My First Best Car;

    Datsun RediGO is a very beautiful car in its segment. It gives good fuel economy. It gives comfort on a rush and busy roads. A.C is very powerful and has a good music system. Read More

    By dipankar choudhuryverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 237 Views
  • Car With Low Maintenance

    It is a superb car which gives you great mileage and also the maintenance cost is very less.  

    By bommiappalanaiduverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Smooth Driving Experience

    I have driven this car in all kinds of tracks in North East India. It will give you an excellent driving experience with no mechanical or other problems also it is very fuel-efficient. Read More

    By ranjit mazumderverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Dissatisfied;

    When the back door windows of Datsun RediGO get open we are getting a sound like a helicopter running at the back, it's really disgusting. While we went to service centre asking for the same we have been updated saying that it is due to air which is coming in and there is no went to go out of the car. Really dissatisfied with the product. Read More

    By user
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 300 Views
  • Car Is Always Ready To Go;

    It's really peaceful to drive such wonderful Datsun RediGO on road. Traffic friendly / Parking friendly. Good mileage...radi go is always ready to go.

    By userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Awesome Experience With - Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is an awesome car. Comfortable, Good space, After 3 years also it looks like new. After-sales service is awesome. Good support by the company. Extra much more benefits. I'm loving it. Awesome in Budget. Shiny look in grey color. It's very lucky. I have more than 10 cars, but Datsun Redi go is awesome. Performance super se upper. Overa...Read More

    By j.m.guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 710 Views
  • Satisfied With My Car: Datsun Redi Go!

    I am satisfied with my car "Datsun RediGO" but not satisfied with the services. Otherwise, the car is comfortable for me and my family. We are happy with Datsun Redi Go. I am using this car from past one and half year but no major problem and no such complaints. The only Concern is its service centers. I am fully enjoying the ride on my Redi Go.  Read More

    By amit ghediyaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 263 Views
  • Happy And Satisfied With - Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is a wonderful car and gives smooth driving. I visited showroom casually and took the test drive and booked the car. Best in class compared to other cars in the class Read More

    By sumeetverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 130 Views
  • Good car.

    Datsun RediGO is superb to ride, and thank you so much Cardekho for suggesting me like Datsun redi go car in my budget. Redi go has excellent pick up superb power, gorgeous head lights, nice tube less tyres, all these type of facility that one middle class person want to buy car in his small budget. So in short thank you so much car dekho. Read More

    By rahul makwanaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Looks And Comfort

    It is an excellent car with a comfortable driving experience and comes with good looks.

    By s.m.haneefverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice Driving Experience

    The driving experience of the car is really nice. Its height may defend heat in the sunny days and its width in between the wheel protects the car to stand still while sudden brakes.   Read More

    By devanandan
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Excellent Car

    I am using this car for the last 8 months. It is such a nice car with good mileage and a smooth drive.

    By surya pratap tomerverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 14 Views
  • A very satisfying City Car.

    I have been a proud owner of the Datsun RediGO for the past two years. The vehicle excels in all departments such as comfort ride handling connectivity etc.

    By farhanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Great Pickup with Excellent Driving Experience

    This car is really good to drive and also the pickup of the car is great. It is very spacious and gives you great mileage with low fuel consumption.

    By philip pagani
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for T

    Good Car In Affordable Price

    Car is good in every aspect with an affordable price range. The cooling power of AC is fantabulous and the interiors are very well designed alongwith the metal of excellent quality. Read More

    By hitendra kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Best family car

    The best family and budget car for everyone If you search a budget and first car on life than I suggest you just test a test drive of Datsun RediGO. I purchase that car and very happy my all family. I am so happy my life first car it is small for the street of Delhi and I think I go on a long tour with my family my new Datsun RediGO. Read More

    By natural energy transmit india
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 1051 Views
  • for T

    A car that is affordable easily

    Less money, less space, less turning radius, and good airconditioner, better mileage, fit for CNG, 30km or more in CNG mileage, I have been running since 5km to 13000 km till now. I allied after 12000 km, there was no fault shown by computer. Services are very cheap. I run my car approx 98km daily in NCR Delhi. Cng fitment from the first day.steari...Read More

    By jitender singh
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 615 Views
  • One of the best petrol car

    The Datsun Redi Go is the highest mileage car in India. Redi Go is the highest efficient car in hatchback petrol model. I got 22 KMPL mileage on highways. Engine quality and performance is too good. Because I use my car always for long drives. Once I drove my car nonstop 500 KM with maximum speed with AC and after there is no effect. I got 130 KM t...Read More

    By sourav mondalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 959 Views
  • Good Experience with this small sporty car

    Nice car for city drive but more thigh support is required in seats. A good driving position, Cabin is very roomy. High Ground clearance is there but built up can be better but justified at this price range. The dashboard and other door panels are also of good quality but can be more improved. The glove box is small for keeping something. Sometimes...Read More

    By bhargava arunverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 168 Views
  • for 1.0 S

    Car for all

    Very good comfortable, fuel efficient car. Fine to drive in narrow roads especially for hilly roads & in cities.

    By anil kumar soodverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Car with great power and control

    My car is very good, the pickup of the car is great and very controlling. The car has a lot of space and comes with great power.

    By sumit verma
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Value for money car

    RediGo is a beautiful car in 800CC segment with a smooth power steering and unbelievable mileage.

    By devendra palverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 25 Views
  • A Good Car

    The car looks small and good but mileage is very poor. 

    By richa sharma
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 30 Views
  • A Good Car

    The performance is good. Overall it is a suitable car for a middle-class buyer.

    By jaydeep kacharolaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Great Experience

    You will get a great experience while driving this car because of the comfort and also the average of the car is really good.

    By suresh kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 17 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Datsun redi-GO

  • Petrol
  • redi-GO DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,82,650*EMI: Rs. 6,552
    22.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Instantenous fuel economy
    • Rear-door child lock
    • Shift-up indicator
  • redi-GO ACurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,36,419*EMI: Rs. 7,673
    22.7 kmplManual
    Pay 53,769 more to get
    • Air conditioner
    • Immobilizer
    • Accessory socket
  • redi-GO SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,65,000*EMI: Rs. 8,273
    22.7 kmplManual
    Pay 38,581 more to get
    • redi-GO 1.0 SCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,93,000*EMI: Rs. 8,867
      22.5 kmplManual
      Pay 18,000 more to get
      • redi-GO AMT 1.0 SCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,40,065*EMI: Rs. 9,910
        23.0 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 47,065 more to get

        User Reviews on redi-GO Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Users Also Viewed

        Trending Datsun Cars

        • Popular
        • GO
          GO
          Rs.3.35 - 6.18 Lakh*
        • GO Plus
          GO Plus
          Rs.3.89 - 6.8 Lakh*
        ×
        Which is your city ?