• Login / Register

Datsun redi-GO User Reviews

Datsun redi-GO
11 reviews
Rs. 2.86 - 4.8 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers
Rating of Datsun redi-GO
3.9/5
Based on 11 User reviews

Datsun redi-GO User Reviews

  • All (11)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Space (2)
  • Seat (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • I Regret My Decision

    I regret my decision when I bought this car 4 years back. Having huge maintenance cost. For every maintenance, I have to pay more than Rs. 7000 for such small cars, parts used in this car are very cheap quality and during every service, you are bound to replace the parts. There are good cars in the market with low maintenance costs available.  Read More

    By ramveer
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 1558 Views
  • Awesome Mileage Car

    I have traveled a distance of 335 kilometers from Kotha Kota to Guntur within 6 hrs and there are no halts. I am the guy in the car with luggage of 15kgs got extremely superb mileage of 23.5. It made me so happy. Redi-go is really value for money. Read More

    By eshwar mattupalli
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 1032 Views
  • Very Good Car With Low Maintenance

    Very good car in this price segment easy to drive in the rush area, lack of space in the rear seat overall car is good.

    By shivam vermas
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 53 Views
  • India Best Cars

    Datsun Redi-go value for money cars. Under 5 lakhs in India and build quality is better than other cars and Datsun Redi-go performance is good.

    By vineet kumar
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Good Car

    Easy to drive in heavy traffic. But the inside of the plastic is too poor. Door handles, rearview mirrors, could've been better. Speed, pickup, acceleration is good.

    By thomas edvin raj
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Value for money car and highest ground clearance with low maintenance cost. Excellent average smooth driving and bold design.

    By haseeb ur rehman
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Best Car In India Under 5 Lakhs

    Datsun Redi-go is the value for money cars. The best India car under 500000. Datsun Redi-go which has a very good build quality.

    By shubham datsun
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Experience

    Datsun improves all its service network. Datsun would have created a history. Nice looking car and very smooth in driving. The interior is also very good. Low in the budget for the middle-class family. Nice space in the car and ground clearance is very good. Read More

    By dharmendra pal
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 176 Views
  • Velu For Money

    Best car in this segment +Unlimited kilometers warranty +High ground clearance+ low maintenance.

    By pankaj kumar
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Poor Quality Car

    Swift is a good car. It has low material used like plastic and it has poor quality.

    By chouhan
    On: Jun 30, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Waste Of Money

    This is a waste of money car and its resale value is very bad. So, please I would like to suggest every one do not buy this car.

    By saleem delhi
    On: Jun 03, 2020 | 14 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Datsun redi-GO

  • Petrol
  • redi-GO DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,86,000*EMI: Rs. 6,368
    Manual
    Key Features
    • Instantenous fuel economy
    • Rear-door child lock
    • Shift-up indicator
  • redi-GO ACurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,61,000*EMI: Rs. 7,894
    Manual
    Pay 75,000 more to get
    • Air conditioner
    • Immobilizer
    • Accessory socket
  • redi-GO TCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,83,000*EMI: Rs. 8,355
    Manual
    Pay 22,000 more to get
    • Two front speakers
    • Body-coloured door handles
    • Mobile docking system
  • redi-GO T OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,19,000*EMI: Rs. 9,136
    Manual
    Pay 36,000 more to get
    • Driver Airbag
    • Daytime running lamps
    • Accessory socket
  • redi-GO 1.0 T OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,47,000*EMI: Rs. 9,713
    Manual
    Pay 28,000 more to get
    • redi-GO AMT 1.0 T OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,80,000*EMI: Rs. 10,384
      Automatic
      Pay 33,000 more to get

      User Reviews on redi-GO Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
      ×
      Which is your city ?