• Login / Register

Datsun GO Plus User Reviews

Datsun GO Plus
168 reviews
Rs. 4.12 - 6.8 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check December Offers
Rating of Datsun GO Plus
4.2/5
Based on 168 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Datsun GO Plus User Reviews

  • All (168)
  • Mileage (45)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (42)
  • Comfort (40)
  • Engine (23)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (23)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Thanks to Datson Go

    It is a very good automobile. The 7 seats on it allow every member of my family to be included. It provides a very relieving journey even the long ones also. It also has good mileage and has good safety features. It is also having stylish looks that make it fashionable. Now we are able to travel all along with my family. Thank you Datson Go+. Read More

    By najoom asgherverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 1921 Views
  • Best Car

    I like Datsun GO Plus because it has the best mileage, best price, best space and best entertainment for all types of family. When I drive about 100k/m speed, I would feel about flying a helicopter. I am pleased to buy this car. Read More

    By bipin nakraniverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 1743 Views
  • for T Petrol

    SUPER FEATURES

    Very comfortable. Features are very well. Comfortable seating position. Backside baby seating with folding option. Automatic options with Windows very good. Child lock option for safety also very good. Mileage is also good. Very good car at a comfortable price. Such a reasonable price with ABS, EBD & BA features. Read More

    By p chakravarthiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 145 Views
  • Economy car Datsun

    7-seater Datsun GO used car rate please and loan facility wanted.

    By omnamo venkatesha movie
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Just one word, all-in-one

    Best family car in a low budget. I bought this car in May 2016 and ran up to 10,600 KMS. It has good mileage, low maintenance cost but the interior is not upmarket (only this is the side I compromise to other cars). There is enough space inside the cabin for adults. Read More

    By sumon shil
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 295 Views
  • Great Car

    Datsun GO Plus is an excellent value for money car, the best option in this budget range with all the right features.

    By gaurav prakash chaturvedi
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Excellence

    The car is awesome & his feature is so good. I am enjoying my Drive now I think that my choice is good please go for Datsun Redigo.

    By rahul das gupta verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 25 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is an excellent car. The interior is amazing. The suspension is great. The audio system is impressive. Mileage and power are good. 

    By vishalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 32 Views
  • I loved the car

    I loved the car very much, I have purchased the car in Feb. Till now no complaints and I loved it's turning radios and its looks.

    By vinod kumar jackverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best in best car

    Best car in the budget. Excellent mileage. Enough space for family members. Good looking car. Comfort seating. Best music system to enjoy songs.

    By gaurav dwivediverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A fully loaded car in Budget

    The Best car to suit my family as well as my business requirements. The car is comfortable like Swift, and having functions and facilities more than swift, car is a true family car with space for 5 adults, and two children Up to age of 15 yr. The car is more spacious when we have to carry the luggage. With 180 mm ground clearance, we can also drive...Read More

    By rahul shukla
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 361 Views
  • Poor Mileage

    I am very disappointed with the mileage of Datsun Go plus. Car is good in this price range but the average is not good for my car. Many times, I have a complaint and has given the car for servicing many times but the problem is not resolved. Read More

    By kumar saurabh
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 286 Views
  • Best car in low price

    I am driving this car from one year everything OK and fine. No maintenance cost not any issue now 19000km I have run. 2nd servicing will be after 20000 km.  Pick up braking system are superb.  In the front seat, 3 people manage to seat. Read More

    By barbhuyan homoeo dhekiajuliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Datsun GO Plus

    I am owner of the car & I feel the good. I am happy to drive the car in my journey. Not only me my family also.

    By panchala balakrishnaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Family car kam kharch Pura sath

    Hi sir Datsun GO Plus car sahi h family gadi hai chhoti family ke liye kafi achhi car hai aur kam kimat me family ka sath aur Kya chahiye thanks.

    By vinodverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car

    Datsun GO Plus is a looks like very well, and space means perfect in this car.

    By bhadres
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Low maintenance and multipurpose car

    Balanced car in a budget. A multipurpose and low maintenance car with great AC. Balancing is good and space is superb.

    By rakeshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 23 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is the best car. The ground clearance is average. The engine is smooth. 

    By aswald
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice car- Datsun go plus

    Datsun go plus is a good luck car, ITs alloy wheels are awesome and give a good mileage

    By prasanta baruah
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Although it's a good satisfied car

    Its good car. Not the high maintenance and it's price to worth. A well-satisfied journey in the last few years. One thing that despite only the body of the car is very light. Read More

    By sanjit mohapatra verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 130 Views
  • for D Petrol

    Classic Car

    I had a very good experience with this car. I am glad to have Datsun Go Plus and my whole family is very happy to have this pretty car. Go Plus is a member of our family. Read More

    By k girish verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 115 Views
  • A Good Car

    It is a very good car. The maintainance is low. The driving is really smooth. It is not that spacious car. Overall a nice car in this segment.

    By mayur dhokaiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best Car

    Datsun GO Plus is a lovely car with great features. Also getting good mileage in this price range. Value for money cars with an excellent experience. 

    By amit kumar
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Best car in this segment with affordable price

    The Datsun go plus is more comfortable with 5 seats and the last row is specifically made for kids and they can also be used for storing luggage. In the MPV segment, this car differs from other much in term of cost and all the basic requirement of the modern car is engaged in it and the thing they need to improve is that body weight of the car, whe...Read More

    By sabareeswaranverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 66 Views
  • New change of Datsun GO plus

    Datsun GO plus is a better car in under 7 lac better FEATURES as like ABS EBD BA , 7 TOUCHSCREEN music system, and spacious alloy wheels and many features, and also good mileage and especially 7 seaters car, overall excellent experience of the Datsun GO plus. Read More

    By amit kumar
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Good car for datsun ruff and tuff

        Datsun GO Plus is a nice car but the service is not good at the service centre. I am happy to buy this car as the seats are good for my family.

    By darji pragneshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nice looks

    My car is good looking and in this price its good space, Nice looks I love My Datsun GO Plus and riding experience is also super. Very low maintenance.

    By giri
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Go Plus ke saath Khushiyon Ki saugat

    Nice car, nice performance with lots of space very good and safe driving with a power window power, steering, power brakes and much more. Very nice designing nice music system and 7 seaters without 7 seater lot of boot space very very nice and powerful engine very good and rocket pick up with the best average of 20 kilometers per liter on petrol su...Read More

    By mohammed aliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Worst Service

    I was fascinated by my first car. I visited the online portal and planned to buy Datsun go+. Many of my friends and relatives suggested me not to buy go+. I also read some negative feedback but I didn't pay attention towards them and determined to buy Datsun go plus. I visited the RNG Nissan Kanpur and purchased the Datsun go+. Now I am sorry about...Read More

    By vimal kumar
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 136 Views
  • Good seating for my car

      Datsun GO is a supercar to drive, thank you so much Datsun. Good seater car as it is a type of Innova.

    By pragneshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 19 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Datsun GO Plus

  • Petrol
  • GO Plus D PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,12,292*EMI: Rs. 8,889
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus A PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,00,575*EMI: Rs. 10,738
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus A Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,55,196*EMI: Rs. 11,874
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus T CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,58,361*EMI: Rs. 14,406
    19.41 kmplAutomatic
  • GO Plus T VDCCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,58,361*EMI: Rs. 14,406
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus T Option VDCCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,80,153*EMI: Rs. 14,860
    19.83 kmplManual
  • GO Plus T Option CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,80,153*EMI: Rs. 14,860
    19.41 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on GO Plus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Datsun Cars

  • Popular
  • GO
    GO
    Rs.3.77 - 6.18 Lakh*
  • redi-GO
    redi-GO
    Rs.2.79 - 4.37 Lakh*
×
Which is your city ?