• English
  • Login / Register
BMW X1 2020-2023 user reviews

BMW X1 2020-2023 user reviews

Rs. 41.50 - 44.50 Lakh*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of BMW X1 2020-2023
4.5/5
Based on 44 User Reviews

BMW X1 2020-2023 user reviews

  • All (44)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (19)
  • Looks (16)
  • Comfort (19)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (14)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • T
    tejas desai on Dec 29, 2022
    4.8

    Not Buy Fortuner Buy This Car

    Excellent performance and good work to service in the showroom nice car best car of the budget and compression of the Fortuner premium car in this budget Fortuner is not premium Fortuner is over priced and this car is the best price comfort and premium and luxury car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • T
    tejas panchal on Dec 02, 2022
    5

    Amazing Car With Good Safety

    It is an amazing car with good safety and comfort. The driving quality, Interior look are also amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shakshm kumar on Sep 28, 2022
    3.8

    Comfortable Car

    It's a comfortable car. The ride quality is absolutely phenomenal, the steering feels light, good to hold, and some of the features are missing unfortunately but yeah it just gets the job done.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mayank r on Sep 26, 2022
    3.7

    Amazing And Futuristic SUV

    It's a very good car. Feels luxurious inside and super comfortable feels like a luxury hotel. The exterior is also awesome having those beautiful giant grills in front. The mileage is also very nice. Overall it's a complete package of luxury with off-roading.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • T
    tushar deshmukh on Jul 07, 2022
    5

    Amazing Car

    This car is awesome at price segment and all the features and looks are amazing. The performance and everything is top-notch.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nikhil on May 16, 2022
    4.8

    Good Performance Car

    The power and performance of this vehicle are amazing. It looks and feels great with a nice interior, and the comfort of the vehicle is also good.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sandeep garg on May 15, 2022
    3.3

    Good Car, Bad Tyres.

    Very good vehicle. Good mileage, excellent power and delivery, costly to maintain but everything is overshadowed by bad RFT Tyres. Already had 3 incidents including, 1 replacement of tyre, and not completed 25000 km. Now I am afraid to take the vehicle on long drives. Very disappointing. The RFT Tyres seem to be a drastically wrong choice for India...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anuj chopra on May 03, 2022
    4.5

    Great Experience

    Good performance, Nice interior, Good mileage, Good looks, Overall performance is extremely good, Great power.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    naimish jaiswal on Apr 25, 2022
    4.5

    Outstanding Performance

    It is a very good car its performance is outstanding. This is made for those who want all in one car-like comfort, fun, and speed.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kailash thakur on Apr 20, 2022
    5

    Great Car

    The BMW X1 is a great luxury subcompact SUV. It provides just about everything. It has a huge cargo hold, simple infotainment controls, an energetic engine, and sporty handling. The fuel economy is impressive too.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mohd faisal on Apr 15, 2022
    4.2

    This Car Is Very Good

    This car is very good for driving. The performance is very good, and it is very comfortable. Its driving experience is awesome.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aarav patwa on Apr 14, 2022
    4.8

    The Car Is Amazing Overall

    The car is absolutely amazing, the power of the car is also very good. And vary comfortable you have done many road trips with the car with no issue and of course, it's a feature-loaded car for the price and mileage is also very great. I have owned this car for almost 3 years and my experience is great. If you are looking to enter the luxury car se...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vishwajeet suryawanshi on Apr 14, 2022
    4.7

    THE BEST CAR

    Great performance and very comfortable car, With a lot of power.  Best a suitable car for Indian roads and has very great style. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    asit kumar ardhendu bera on Sep 16, 2021
    5

    Best Car In The World

    I love this car. Best car in the world. All systems and features are very good. Very nice design. Very good looking

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Aug 31, 2021
    5

    UNBEATABLE LUXURY CAR

    BEAT UP IN THIS UNDER 40 LAKHS BUDGET. BEST AND AN UNBEATABLE CAR. BMW HIGH-CLASS PERFORMANCES. THE BEST FEATURES. BUT DOWN POINT IS THAT DOES NOT SUPPORT ANDROID AUTO.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    joel stephen on Jun 04, 2021
    5

    ALLROUNDER

    Best in the segment. When we consider overall features. It has more power, space, more driving pleasure, surprisingly comfortable in the rear seat, Gorgeous panoramic sunroof, very good rear-seat space, large boot, good ground clearance. Top of that, very cheap maintenance cost too compared to Mercedes Benz and other brands. If we consider overall ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ananth on Jun 01, 2021
    3.8

    The Beast To Drive

    Excellent car and it defines driving pleasure.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    dhruv agrawal on Mar 18, 2021
    4.7

    Amazing Driving Experience

    It's a car you should buy to drive. Performance is amazing, handling is super spacious and perfect for travel. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mahesh mohite on Jan 17, 2021
    3

    Is BMW X1 Is Not Suitable For Indian Roads

    I have BMW X1 for the last three years. The car is good but the tire is a disaster. 10 tires blasted in the last three years and most of my friends who are owners of X1 have the same experience. All needed to change costing bomb. Infinity motors Navi Mumbai is a service provider and every time it goes for Tyre work he reports wheel out needing whee...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    poonam on Dec 30, 2020
    5

    My First BMW

    The first BMW in my family and I just love it. The most reliable vehicle one can have. Reasonable maintenance cost and very safe too. It surprises me every time whenever I take it out for a drive.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vijay on Dec 11, 2020
    4

    Feel Of The Car Is Great.

    Wow feeling comes when you drive the BMW X1, Also it is very safe in driving with lots of airbags inside the car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    amankumar giri on Oct 21, 2020
    5

    Best Automatic Transmission.

    BMW car is the best and the other best part is the automatic transmission which is the future of the car, the BMW made one of the best automatic transmission.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    abhishek mathur on Oct 09, 2020
    4.8

    Comfortable Car In A Great Price Point.

    BMW X1 Car looks very amazing and stylish. this car comes with a 1998cc powerful engine and 8-speed automatic transmission. This car is offering Tilt & Telescopic Steering, Automatic Climate Control, Air Quality Control, Navigation System, Find My Car location and many other features that make this car very comfortable. I am very happy wth the perf...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    arun nayak on Sep 29, 2020
    5

    Satisfied With This Car.

    I am using BMW X1 Car and I am satisfied with this car. This car offers very good features and it performs superbly. This car comes with a powerful engine. This car offers Seat Lumbar Support, Parking Sensors, Find My Car location, Real-Time Vehicle Tracking, Smart Access Card Entry, etc features that make this car more comfortable and convenient.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    manish ojha on Sep 29, 2020
    5

    Safe Driving Experience.

    I am using BMW X1 Car and this car performs very amazingly, that's why I like this car so much. This car comes with very amazing features that give me safety and provide comfort. This car offers 6 Airbags, an Electric Parking Brake, an Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) with Brake Assist, BMW Condition Based Service, etc features that take care of my s...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    dinesh on Sep 24, 2020
    5

    The Car Performs Really Nice.

    I am using BMW X1 Car and I like this car so much. This car performs very superbly. This car comes with a powerful engine and it offers many amazing features that provide superior safety and comfort. Not only the exterior of this car, but its interior is also designed very amazing. This car comes with a high speed.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    damini singh on Sep 24, 2020
    5

    Amazing Car.

    BMW X1 Car looks very stylish and amazing. This car comes with a 1998cc powerful engine and an 8-speed dual-clutch automatic gearbox. This car runs very smoothly and gives an amazing driving experience. This car offers a very good feature that makes this car more amazing. I am using this car and I am very happy with this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pramod kumar on Sep 24, 2020
    5

    Happy With My Car.

    I am using BMW X1 Car and I am very happy with this car. It comes with a powerful engine and it looks very amazing. This car offers Automatic Air Conditioning with individually adjustable temperature for Driver and Passenger side, Air-vents for rear seat occupants, Micro-activated Carbon Particulate Filter for fresh and recirculated air, and many o...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kavita kanwariya on Sep 22, 2020
    5

    Looks Are Amazing.

    I am using BMW X1 Car and I love this car. It looks so amazing. Apart from its exterior, its interior is also designed so well. It comes with Electronic Multi-Tripmeter, Leather wrap gear-shift selector, Electric Adjustable Seats, and many other features that make it amazing. With good looks, It performs so well.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    amit on Sep 15, 2020
    5

    Designed To Impress

    BMW X1 is a luxury car. It is an amazing car. It is very comfortable. Its system is like mind-blowing because we stop the car the engine is automatically off when we open the locked car suddenly on the welcome lights at the doors and its display key is superb. I am very Much Happy with This Car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of BMW X1 2020-2023

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.41,50,000*EMI: Rs.91,273
    14.82 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.43,00,000*EMI: Rs.94,557
    14.82 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.43,50,000*EMI: Rs.95,645
    14.82 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.42,90,000*EMI: Rs.96,392
    19.62 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.44,50,000*EMI: Rs.99,961
    19.62 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?

Trending BMW cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • BMW 5 Series
    BMW 5 Series
    Rs.70 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 16, 2024
  • BMW M3
    BMW M3
    Rs.1.47 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2024
Check June Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience