• Login / Register

Best in class car.

Best in class car.

Hey, so I bought a Volkswagen Vento Highline last year and after a year. I feel like the quality of this car is amazing. If you want a classy and quality car then Volkswagen Vento is a one. Great power, great handling, great breaking and most importantly the sound system is the best in this price range. An amazingly powerful car with quality. I hope this review helps you in choosing your car.

By shrey raturi
On: Mar 13, 2020 | 132 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Volkswagen Vento

Volkswagen Vento User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on71 User reviews
  • All (71)
  • Mileage (12)
  • Performance (22)
  • Looks (16)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (13)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (11)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Vento - The Steady King

    Just the perfect mix of comfort, safety, and style! Top-notch in performance and mileage under this segment.

    By shyam seven
    On: Aug 14, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Great piece of engineering. Overall, I have driven the Vento Highline Plus AT, 2 years now at 25000kms. Great ride quality, fabulous build quality, amazing mileage, both ...Read More

    By madan manjeshwar
    On: Aug 24, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Family Fun Car

    This car is especially for people who want a German Car which features solidity along with a rugged look. But wait to deal with big potholes on the highway can cause a se...Read More

    By manu aggarwal
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 133 Views
  • Fabulous And Impactful Car

    Awesome build quality. Premium look. Spacious interiors. Fabulous exteriors. Out and head turners. Good for those who prefer to make subtle statements.

    By silabhadra das
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Amazing Car

    It is an awesome car and I want to purchase a new Vento. This car is in good condition and it has amazing colors.

    By solanki sog crime branch
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I am ridding Vento from last 3.5 years. It has never stop and not any fault and it is amazing constant performance.

    By chintan gandhi
    On: Jul 25, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Fun Driving Experience

    Nice car to drive for long journeys. Although mileage is a bit of concern as in diesel the mileage was 9 kmpl.

    By arunima dandawate
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Volkswagen India Want Bring New Features

    I decided to upgrade my Volkswagen Vento but does not provide any upgrade models for India.

    By sahil
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 29 Views
  • View All Vento Reviews
Volkswagen Vento
71 reviews
Rs. 8.93 - 13.39 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers

Compare Variants of Volkswagen Vento

  • Petrol
Vento 1.0 TSI TrendlineCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,93,500*EMI: Rs. 19,204
17.69 kmplManual

User Reviews on Vento Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Volkswagen Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?