• Login / Register

Good Car

Good Car

Expensive stuff, look and size like polo. We are expecting bigger stuff in that price range, definitely going to fail as Tiguan.

By gopi
On: Feb 23, 2020 | 63 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Volkswagen T-Roc

Volkswagen T-Roc User Reviews

3.6/5
Based on13 User reviews
  • All (13)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (3)
  • Engine (5)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (4)
  • Space (2)
  • Seat (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • T Roc... Is The Perfect Urban SUV In India

    I have been tracking T Roc since Feb 2020 and its launch on 18th March. I have seen hundreds of reviews all around the world including being part of the global owner's fo...Read More

    By anirban de
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 1209 Views
  • Amazing Car

    This is an amazing car. It fails Hyundai Create, KIA seltos, Audi Q3 in features and engine performance as well.

    By paritosh ahuja
    On: Mar 02, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Great car.

    This is the best car in the class as compared to features.

    By saksham mangla
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Superb car.

    Great car with superb engineering but highly overpriced for the features and engine. This is mainly due to the MQB platform I doubt they'll be able to sell big numbers.

    By sriram tyam
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 55 Views
  • for TSI

    BEAST CAR

    It's a great car with all one needs. Volkswagen has always been wonderful. Especially its looks and features are outstanding. The Volkswagen T-Roc is a subcompact crossov...Read More

    By annpurna
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 723 Views
  • for TSI

    Good but small in size.

    It is a great car I am planning to buy this car. The ground clearance not as low and this is very similar to my current car Hyundai Creta.

    By naeem
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Great design suv+sporty 7speed gear is very nice This is my choice Best for this segment Superb wheels

    By man banjare
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Overpriced Car.

    Better to buy VW polo at 10 lac It is just a revamped model of polo with a little bigger size. Nothing extra for additional 15 lacs.

    By shiva
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 29 Views
  • View All T-Roc Reviews
Volkswagen T-Roc
13 reviews
Rs. 19.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers

Compare Variants of Volkswagen T-Roc

  • Petrol
T-Roc TSICurrently Viewing
Rs.19,99,000*EMI: Rs. 44,337
Automatic

User Reviews on T-Roc Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Volkswagen Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?