• Login / Register

good vehicle for carrying more people but not for comfort

for Gold EX

Look and Style, medium Comfort, poor Pickup, very good Mileage, Best Features. CR4 engine is its heart Needs to improve comfort, every tata sumo has poor built quality, you can observe door gaps at every door, more at driver side, even you fingers upto palm insert from out side, air and dust, noise comes in running Overall Experience not bad.

By kishore
On: Aug 01, 2013 | 2488 Views
  • 21 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Sumo

1 comment
1
S
sushant patekar
Dec 1, 2013 8:25:53 PM

Good car, but very poor service, my vehicle had technical defect in fuel gauge, I had this problem since the showroom delivery of the vehicle, I personally took the vehicle for 5 times to resolve this problem, still not rectified.

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Sumo User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on32 User reviews
    Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

    Rate & Review

    • All (32)
    • Mileage (9)
    • Performance (4)
    • Looks (11)
    • Comfort (14)
    • Engine (8)
    • Interior (3)
    • Power (9)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Xuv car under 10lakh budget,

      Again a good value product from the house of TATA. Acceleration and engine performance is good. Power steering is too good and even better than XUV, I have tried almost a...Read More

      By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
      On: Aug 03, 2019 | 90 Views
    • Amazing SUV By Tata

      Such a mind-blowing car, in love with its comfort.

      By debraj kundu
      On: May 01, 2019 | 29 Views
    • Best Car For Big Family

      Super power less maintenance good performance super mileage.

      By s.venkata krishnan
      On: May 01, 2019 | 37 Views
    • Tata Sumo is a superb car

      I have a beautiful satisfaction. This car is smooth to drive. I saw it on the internet. it has superb specs.

      By v.t.sundar raj
      On: Mar 30, 2019 | 35 Views
    • for Gold EX

      Awesome Car

      Best car for long drive and pickup is too good. Full on space between sheets. Nice car for a big family.

      By himanshu patel
      On: Mar 28, 2019 | 23 Views
    • The Best of Tata Motors

      It has a good shape. As we all know TATA Motors is an Indian motors company, It has a good sale. It is good for long distance traveling.

      By adwaith
      On: Mar 21, 2019 | 29 Views
    • Best Car

      Tata Sumo has a powerful engine but outdated design, comfortable inside, a best in class space inside.

      By ejaz ahemad
      On: Jun 12, 2019 | 31 Views
    • Good looking car.

      First of all Tata Sumo is very good looking, stylish and comfortable to drive car. Engine power is also very good for the hilly area, basically, my car (tata sumo) is run...Read More

      By azad uddin verified Verified Buyer
      On: Aug 16, 2019 | 41 Views
    • View All Sumo Reviews
    Tata Sumo
    32 reviews
    This car model has expired

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?