Car For King

Car For King

Best car in its class. Comfort level is very high. Only maintenance cost is too high but overall performance is good.

By prashant singh
On: Sep 06, 2020 | 35 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Tata Safari 2005-2017 User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on64 User reviews
  • All (65)
  • Mileage (29)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (34)
  • Comfort (35)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (21)
  • Power (19)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Comfort And Luxury

    Best SUV in a heavy vehicle, good comfort, best pickup, best for Indian roads and high value for your money.

    By ravindra
    On: Dec 27, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Excellent Of Overall Experience

    It is the best car and the safety of the passenger is very good, also well-maintained vehicle.

    By dilip tawar
    On: Dec 02, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Car For King

    Best car in its class. Comfort level is very high. Only maintenance cost is too high but overall performance is good.

    By prashant singh
    On: Sep 06, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Nice Good Car

    Its performance is speechless.

    By mehraj ali malick
    On: Aug 22, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Tata Safari

    Powerful SUV, that I really wanted. It is the king of the road.

    By hariom meena
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Loge Toh Jaanoge Safaari Cheez Kya Hai

    Mileage best hai iss segment mai. Safety toh bahut he achi hai.

    By amit kumar
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Tata Safari Owener True Review

    I have a Tata Safari 2004 model. Build quality and comfort is up to mark till today. Riding and handling are superb. Overall, I Love Tata safari.

    By tarun tyagi
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 28 Views
  • My TATA SAFARI IS MY DREAM SUV

    It is a very good car to drive and excellent looks. It's my dream vehicle. When I drive I feel very happy and many people want to sit in my Safar...Read More

    By nitin agrawalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 59 Views
  • View All Safari 2005-2017 Reviews
Tata Safari 2005-2017
Rs.6.78 Lakh - 15.98 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Tata Safari 2005-2017

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Tata Altroz EV
    Tata Altroz EV
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 13, 2022
  • Tata Tiago EV
    Tata Tiago EV
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 04, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience