• Login / Register

About my adventure beast-TATA SAFARI

for DICOR 2.2 LX 4x2 BS IV

About my adventure beast-TATA SAFARI

When it comes to describing my beast TATA Safari turbo,it didn't disappoint in any terrain any weather condition..We used to visit various sand mines and mineral mines in it where we hardly find any roads,but we used to get around the things with an ease in it..It's awesome ground clearance made it to walk in any terrain by which no body can complain it's performance and reliability.

By saipradeep ch
On: Dec 28, 2016 | 1628 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Safari 2005-2017

Tata Safari 2005-2017 User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on64 User reviews
  • All (64)
  • Mileage (29)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (34)
  • Comfort (35)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (21)
  • Power (19)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Comfort And Luxury

    Best SUV in a heavy vehicle, good comfort, best pickup, best for Indian roads and high value for your money.

    By ravindra kumar verma
    On: Dec 27, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Excellent Of Overall Experience

    It is the best car and the safety of the passenger is very good, also well-maintained vehicle.

    By dilip tawar
    On: Dec 02, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Car For King

    Best car in its class. Comfort level is very high. Only maintenance cost is too high but overall performance is good.

    By prashant singh
    On: Sep 06, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Nice Good Car

    Its performance is speechless.

    By mehraj ali malick
    On: Aug 22, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Tata Safari

    Powerful SUV, that I really wanted. It is the king of the road.

    By hariom meena
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Loge Toh Jaanoge Safaari Cheez Kya Hai

    Mileage best hai iss segment mai. Safety toh bahut he achi hai.

    By amit kumar
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Tata Safari Owener True Review

    I have a Tata Safari 2004 model. Build quality and comfort is up to mark till today. Riding and handling are superb. Overall, I Love Tata safari.

    By tarun tyagi
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 10 Views
  • My TATA SAFARI IS MY DREAM SUV

    It is a very good car to drive and excellent looks. It's my dream vehicle. When I drive I feel very happy and many people want to sit in my Safari. The average is low but...Read More

    By nitin agrawalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 29 Views
  • View All Safari 2005-2017 Reviews
Tata Safari 2005-2017
Rs. 6.77 Lakh - 15.97 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Safari
    Tata Safari
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 26, 2021
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 14, 2021
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022
×
Which is your city ?