My Nexon 2020 Actual Feedback.

My Nexon 2020 Actual Feedback.

I bought Nexon XM on 6th Jan 21. Run around 5100km. Getting mileage between 16.1 to 16.8kmpl. Mostly drives on eco mode. Whenever I sit inside I always feel really good. The proud feeling inside in a spacious car. The driving experience is good. In-cabin no engine noise but the person outside can hear some engine noise that may be because its turbocharged engine. I noticed when my Nexon and my brother's new Breeza were in start mode adjacent to each other. Because Breeja isn't with a turbocharged engine. Overall I am very happy to own this car. To drive a five-star rated car we have to compromise with mileage that's not bad driven wisely.

By vinod kumar
On: May 27, 2021 | 6755 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Nexon

Tata Nexon User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on373 User reviews
  • All (373)
  • Mileage (93)
  • Performance (63)
  • Looks (67)
  • Comfort (83)
  • Engine (42)
  • Interior (30)
  • Power (29)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Nexon XZ(petrol) 2021

    This car has everything, a crossover should have (I don't think of it as an SUV). Tata has done really hard work in this facelift version of Nexon to make people apprecia...Read More

    By sachin borkar
    On: Jul 18, 2021 | 19406 Views
  • Go For It Super Machine

    The best choice, Indian car for Indian roads and owners. Fully satisfied with a mileage a little bit on the lower side but it's ok

    By harshit kumar
    On: Jul 18, 2021 | 303 Views
  • Best Compact SUV With 5 Star Safety.

    Best compact SUV with 5-star safety. Looks good. I purchased XZA + O petrol

    By priyadyauti pal
    On: Jul 16, 2021 | 210 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    Nice car on all fronts, unmatchable kind of driving experience. Looks also good. Safest car. Mind-blowing

    By manoj baser
    On: Aug 02, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Mileage

    Value for money but giving mileage of 10 -11kmpl, it's low, best in safety, when I drive not feel its a hatchback car.

    By gaurav arora
    On: Aug 01, 2021 | 255 Views
  • Noise From Steering And Under Body

    Full of complaints, noise from everywhere, no spare parts at the showroom. Don't go for Tata car from my experience. 

    By aby paul
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 277 Views
  • Nexon Xz o Dark Edition

    Mileage did not exceed 14kmpl, but performance-wise it's the best car. Sport mode is just awesome

    By dharamvir
    On: Aug 04, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Love This Car

    Love this car from every perspective. This must be the best car at this price segment

    By kalicharan singh
    On: Aug 03, 2021 | 15 Views
  • View All Nexon Reviews
Tata Nexon
373 reviews
Rs. 7.19 - 13.23 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Nexon

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Nexon XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,95,900*EMI: Rs. 22,404
Manual

User Reviews on Nexon Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience