• Login / Register

Good Engine But Poor Infotainment System

Good Engine But Poor Infotainment System

Overall the car is good but the infotainment system does not work properly. Hangs in a while sometimes there is a connection error with Bluetooth

By sunil bhatt
On: Sep 07, 2020 | 78 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Harrier

Tata Harrier User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on2277 User reviews
  • All (2277)
  • Mileage (105)
  • Performance (209)
  • Looks (778)
  • Comfort (353)
  • Engine (234)
  • Interior (325)
  • Power (274)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Tata Harrier Dream Car

    The nice and stylish car we are feeling proud about this car. I love this car so much Harrier is my favourite car

    By manik chauhan
    On: May 07, 2021 | 185 Views
  • Beast In The Market

    Amazing car in Indian Market no comparison its beast size looks, performance, comfort, mileage, everything

    By srikanth ama
    On: Jun 12, 2021 | 20 Views
  • Love To Drive Tata Harrier

    Superb car, good in looks. Comfort in driving. Powerful engine, especially while driving in sports mode. Enough space for seating

    By ashutosh shukla
    On: Jun 12, 2021 | 31 Views
  • Love U Harrier

    I love this car. It's awesome so powerful. More comfortable than my others car. If you want to purchase an SUV, go for Tata Harrier

    By aman kumar
    On: Jun 08, 2021 | 25 Views
  • Proud Owner Of Tata Harrier.

    Proud owner of Tata Harrier. The day I took the wheels, I've changed my perspective. Well built, excellent performance. fantastic comfort. Moreover, the maintenance way c...Read More

    By vikram reddy
    On: May 22, 2021 | 1071 Views
  • Ameging Car

    Tata Harrier is a very comfortable car. This is amazing. thanks to Tata.

    By rafi ahmad
    On: May 30, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Tata Harrier The Best Suv In 5 Seater

    Really very good SUV and feels like Range Rover. And ground clearance is very good. Smooth driving

    By kunal savn
    On: Jun 15, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Features Are Less

    I think on this price segment Tata Harrier is one step back from its arrivals. Some important features are missing in Harrier according to Indian drive like ventilat...Read More

    By lagan aggarwal
    On: May 29, 2021 | 421 Views
  • View All Harrier Reviews
Tata Harrier
2277 reviews
Rs. 14.29 - 20.81 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Harrier

  • Diesel
Harrier XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
Rs.19,41,900*EMI: Rs. 45,152
17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,29,900*EMI: Rs. 33,840
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,61,900*EMI: Rs. 36,761
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XMA ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,86,900*EMI: Rs. 39,595
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier XTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,86,900*EMI: Rs. 39,510
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier Camo XTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,06,900*EMI: Rs. 39,958
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XT Dark EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,06,900*EMI: Rs. 39,958
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XT plusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,66,900*EMI: Rs. 41,282
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier Camo XT PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,86,900*EMI: Rs. 41,730
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.17,86,900*EMI: Rs. 41,730
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,16,900*EMI: Rs. 42,382
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier Camo XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,35,900*EMI: Rs. 42,805
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ Dark EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,35,900*EMI: Rs. 42,805
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,35,900*EMI: Rs. 42,805
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZA ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,41,900*EMI: Rs. 45,216
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier Camo XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,60,900*EMI: Rs. 45,576
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier Camo XZA ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,60,900*EMI: Rs. 45,640
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.19,60,900*EMI: Rs. 45,576
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,60,900*EMI: Rs. 45,576
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.19,60,900*EMI: Rs. 45,640
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier XZA Dual Tone ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,60,900*EMI: Rs. 45,640
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier XZA Plus ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.20,61,900*EMI: Rs. 47,864
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier Camo XZA Plus ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.20,81,900*EMI: Rs. 48,312
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.20,81,900*EMI: Rs. 48,312
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.20,81,900*EMI: Rs. 48,312
    17.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Harrier Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience