• Login / Register

Awesome Harrier.

I've recently taken a test drive of this car. Awesome performance and good looks. After many years Tata comes up with a good car. The only comment I have is the key fob which did not look like the car costs you more than 15 lacks. The company can think about it and update it.

By devanathan janakiraman
On: Dec 01, 2019 | 864 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Harrier

1 comment
1
P
pradeep kumar
Dec 10, 2019 12:46:47 PM

Devanathan sir can you give me your contact number

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Harrier User Reviews

    4.7/5
    Based on2082 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (2082)
    • Mileage (85)
    • Performance (176)
    • Looks (724)
    • Comfort (293)
    • Engine (206)
    • Interior (309)
    • Power (239)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best in class.

      The car has a great design and it is a fabulous car. But please check the spare tire before buying the car, the tire size is provided R16.

      By abhijeet
      On: Jan 18, 2020 | 251 Views
    • Best in the segment.

      Huge, head turner design when you take the car on roads. It's just been a month I brought this beauty home, still exploring it. So far so good.

      By sid
      On: Jan 17, 2020 | 32 Views
    • Best Car in the Segment.

      Tata Harrier is the best value for money car in the segment. Features are excellent and is fuel-efficient also.

      By iype koshy
      On: Jan 11, 2020 | 102 Views
    • for XT

      Nice Car.

      I am satisfied with this car. Its engine is amazing and powerful.

      By vipul
      On: Jan 10, 2020 | 40 Views
    • Not good.

      Look wise car is very good but the price is too high. The top model of this car is above 19 lack. I will go suggest to purchase Mahindra xuv500 because it is better than ...Read More

      By atif
      On: Jan 02, 2020 | 4035 Views
    • Best Car.

      It is unexpected to see the Tata harrier with the features, look and specifications of range Rover. I am happy to get such a car as of 20lac, because I am using this vehi...Read More

      By kiran kumar
      On: Jan 27, 2020 | 163 Views
    • Super Car.

      It is an awesome car with super looks.

      By mr arbaz
      On: Jan 24, 2020 | 43 Views
    • Smart car with great features.

      It's an awesome car with great performance. Cool interiors. It's a total comfort car, I would definitely recommend.

      By shalini nagpal
      On: Jan 15, 2020 | 68 Views
    • View All Harrier Reviews
    Tata Harrier
    2082 reviews
    Rs. 13.43 - 17.3 Lakh*
    in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    User Reviews on Harrier Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?