Tata Products Are Awesome

Tata Products Are Awesome

Tata products are vary good, my 1st car was Indica vista, 2nd is Tata Nexon. So good car with low maintenance.

By kunal singh
On: Jul 26, 2020 | 34 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Altroz EV

Tata Altroz EV User Reviews

5.0/5
Based on17 User reviews
  • All (17)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Interior (4)
  • Price (2)
  • Exterior (3)
  • Safety (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Please Bring It Under 12 lakh

    Overall awesome car, if the price is under 12 lakh. The features are awesome, no doubt on Tata's safety features as well

    By himanshu
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Tata Products Are Awesome

    Tata products are vary good, my 1st car was Indica vista, 2nd is Tata Nexon. So good car with low maintenance.

    By kunal singh
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Super Car.

    Supercar I am waiting for this one. Very beautiful and useful car in India. The most important thing that Tata is an Indian company.

    By vikash bhaskar
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Superb car.

    Wonderful car with a good price range and built-in quality is superb. All the cars launched are 4 to 5 star rated.

    By mehul
    On: Dec 11, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Always prefer Tata

    Tata is the best Indian car maker. They have the best build quality as they own tata steel. They know the Indian roads well. Always two thumbs up for Tata cars.

    By dileep
    On: Nov 15, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Trustwothy Car

    Tata Altroz EV should be launched soon and the company should start advertising for Buzzard, Hornbill, Altroz, and the upcoming EV's as Kona has been launc...Read More

    By manjeet kaur khalsa
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Great Car.

    Overall looks-wise is excellent than Tata Tiago. Interiors are awesome and budget car for middle family's.I feel very comfortable and easy to drive the car.

    By birapu srinu
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Great car.

    Tata Altroz EV Car has fantastic color and great mileage. The interior is very good and exterior as well.

    By suraj chhabra
    On: Dec 01, 2019 | 24 Views
  • View All Altroz EV Reviews
Tata Altroz EV
17 reviews
Rs. 14.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience