Unsatisfactory

Unsatisfactory

Mileage 50 km in a single charge. Performance is not up to mark. 3 Wheeler rikshaw have better performance. 

By user
On: Apr 15, 2021 | 60 Views
  • 25 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Strom Motors R3

Strom Motors R3 User Reviews

3.0/5
Based on7 User reviews
  • All (7)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Space (2)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Less Range For The Price.

    Given the range of 200 km in a single charge. It comes to a daily journey of a total of 28 km. If only the back of the car were designed to accommodate a bigger batt...Read More

    By pratik trivedi
    On: Apr 18, 2021 | 33775 Views
  • Storm Motors R3

    This is very good, and stylish also. My whole family liked this car. It is also good-looking from the inside.

    By arav kesharwani
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 99 Views
  • Ok, This Is Somewhat Very Different

    This is a electric product. I really appreciate their efforts to reduce traffic and global warming. But when it comes to space please doesn't make compromi...Read More

    By saurabh
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 8698 Views
  • Cost High This Car

    Space is very low, and the average km is also very low. The main thing this feature cost is very high. Company reduce this cost

    By sahil sahni
    On: Jul 11, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Costly And Less Passengers Seats

    I think its price is extremely high as their specification, only two-seater car, 4lakh I think the max price will be not more than 2 lakh.

    By dhirendra sharma
    On: Aug 06, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Unsatisfactory

    Mileage 50 km in a single charge. Performance is not up to mark. 3 Wheeler rikshaw have better performance. 

    By user
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 60 Views
  • This Car Looks Good

    The car looks good and I like it according to my work.

    By bharti chauhan
    On: Mar 23, 2021 | 48 Views
  • View All R3 Reviews
Strom Motors R3
7 reviews
Rs.4.50 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers

Compare Variants of Strom Motors R3

  • Electric
R3 2-DoorCurrently Viewing
Rs.4,50,000*EMI: Rs.9,015
Automatic

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on R3 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience