Best performence car.

Best performence car.

Rs. 15.49 - 36 Lakh*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist

Best performence car.

M
manikjot singh on Mar 07, 2020
5

Best performence car.

Driving this car is a sheer pleasure it never misses to put a smile to your face. Car is always ready to race and act on your will. Interiors are plush and ambient lighting sets up the mood and simple clean design will turn heads for sure. Cons, car mechanics, and electronics are quite complex.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Skoda Octavia 2013-2021 user reviews

4.4/5
Based on49 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (49)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (14)
  • Comfort (15)
  • Engine (13)
  • Interior (12)
  • Power (15)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • B
    beantpreet singh on Nov 24, 2020
    4

    You Can Consider It.

    Great car for enthusiasts and business people. Daily utilization within a region, then you must go for the petrol variant. Just love the combo of TSI and DSG.

  • P
    pavan on Aug 23, 2020
    4.7

    Amazing Car

    What a crazy engineered car for the best price, cherishing the happy moments forever and ever. I really, love the suspension and performance.

  • A
    avinash kumar on Jul 13, 2020
    1.3

    Too Expensive

    Why do we spend 40Lakhs on this normal Sedan? We get better interior, design, features, mileage, performance, maintenance under 25 lakhs car. For my self, it is too expensive.

  • K
    kunal on Jun 10, 2020
    5

    Most Dependable Car Can Go Anywhere

    Most dependable car for me as I have taken this car to last village of India the Mana village after crossing Badrinath temple in Uttarakhand.

  • R
    raghav on Mar 17, 2020
    3.3

    Best car.

    The is packed with features and a comfortable drive, definitely a reliable car on a long journey. It has a spacious boot space and fuel-efficient as well.

  • M
    manikjot singh on Mar 07, 2020
    5

    Best performence car.

    Driving this car is a sheer pleasure it never misses to put a smile to your face. Car is always ready to race and act on your will. Interiors are plush and ambient lighting sets up the mood and simple...Read More

  • S
    soumyadeep roy on Feb 15, 2020
    4.3

    Dashing Car

    No doubt that Skoda is doing the great work, In terms of everything starting from build quality, safety feathers, performance, and all those aspects.

  • R
    ritu sharma on Feb 04, 2020
    5

    Best Driving Experience

    I have best driving experience with this car, breaks are very efficient, drive is very smooth, stability at high speed is very good, best sedan in this range Side mirror auto adjustment is very helpfu...Read More

  • View All Octavia 2013-2021 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Skoda cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience