My dream car

for Extended Wheelbase BSIV

My dream car

I am a big fan of Rolls Royce this is my dream car. I want to buy it but I don't have money it has amazing features also looks marvelous, heavy engine automatic gear changeover umbrella system three doors remote symbol changing nice finishing smooth operation. I watch Rolls Royce car videos more in my free time.

By mahantesh pawar
On: Mar 28, 2019 | 128 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Rolls-Royce Phantom

Rolls-Royce Rolls Royce Phantom User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on38 User reviews
  • All (38)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (11)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (7)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Car Review

    I bought this car and got a good performance. Mileage is very less otherwise, nothing to say about it.

    By kartik thakur
    On: Jul 11, 2021 | 48 Views
  • My Dream Is This Rolls Royce!!

    I just love the Rolls, Royce. Every person has a big dream and it's my dream to own a Rolls Royce is a very good and comfortable car but costly. It is very good in functi...Read More

    By kanish sharma
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 175 Views
  • My Greatness Of No Words

    Just amazing, I don't know how but as far as I am concerned this is the one and only you knew it would.

    By sunita jaiswal
    On: Aug 25, 2021 | 31 Views
  • Overall Good

    CNG kit laga ke chala sakte hai. Otherwise, cannot run with the current petrol price of Rs.100 per litre.

    By nilesh nakrani
    On: Jul 26, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Comfort And Mileage

    Amazing car but mileage I am owning this car for 1 year and it is amazing in the comfort level I get mileage of 1 km and max 3kmpl

    By all cab
    On: Jul 20, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Bad Car

    Very bad car. Koi faida nahi hai. Aap paise barbad mat karna. Maine to kar diye. 

    By amrit hundal
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Bad Experience

    I don't get good mileage, brakes are not powerful, AWD not available, 10.25" touch screen not available, EMI cost a little bit low and the tyre is pun...Read More

    By munusamy
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 254 Views
  • This Car Is Very Nice

    This car is very nice, I like its comfort most. The mileage is very good. This is superb and the engine performance is very good.

    By anush
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 33 Views
  • View All Rolls Royce Phantom Reviews
Rolls Royce Phantom
38 reviews
Rs. 8.99 - 10.48 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers

Compare Variants of Rolls Royce Phantom

  • Petrol
Phantom Series IICurrently Viewing
Rs.8,99,00,000*EMI: Rs. 19,65,902
9.8 kmplAutomatic
Key Features
    • Rs.10,48,00,000*EMI: Rs. 22,91,627
      9.8 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 1,49,00,000 more to get
      • Rear Path Prediction
      • Additional 250 mm of legroom
      • Navigation System

    User Reviews on Rolls Royce Phantom Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience