• Login / Register

Amazing Choice within 6 lakhs

Amazing Choice within 6 lakhs

Nissan Micra Active is a very sweet and lovely car. This is a very smart feature car. The back interior is very stylish. Sufficient space inside the car provides a very good feeling and journey without tired. Price range is not so high. Nissan Micra active looks very expensive car. When I drive Nissan Micra active I feel that I am driving on the sea as it is a very smooth driving car. Petrol average is good I.e 15-18 km/l.

By akhil r
On: Mar 10, 2019 | 79 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Nissan Micra Active

Nissan Micra Active User Reviews

4.1/5
Based on80 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (76)
  • Mileage (31)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (38)
  • Comfort (33)
  • Engine (20)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (18)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Choice

    Best in the rate segment. Nice handling and performance.

    By jeso
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Good Looking Car;

    Nissan Micra Active is a good looking car, for middle-class families & features also good and spacious, and I always believe my dad says Nissan engine is good , and long ...Read More

    By chikllur khaja
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Its Good..

    It's good but comfort is not so high and maintenance is very costly and parts are hard to find & so expensive.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Not Happy By Nissan.

    Fuel mileage is less than 15 km. P.Ltr. Maintenance charges are very high. Specialty spare parts of the Nissan.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 92 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. The ground clearance is amazing. The mileage is not that impressive. 

    By richardverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Lovely Car.

    Good car for a small family and I love this car because the car is so beautiful.

    By khempal gangwarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Excellent safety features, smooth ride, power steering, and power break, a joyful expression of control and power. Seats offer comfort bordering luxury. Minimal engine no...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 66 Views
  • A Great Car

    It is a great car. The handling is easy and smooth. The maintenance is low. The built quality is nice. The driving is comfortable.  

    By shilpa mangal singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 47 Views
  • View All Micra Active Reviews
Nissan Micra Active
80 reviews
Rs. 5.28 - 6.03 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on Micra Active Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Nissan Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?