• Login / Register

Looking A Car To Show Off?

for Urban Sport 200d

Telling about the CLA design, it's just a level higher. Its exterior and interior designs are just awesome but looking deeper into the engine performance, no doubt it is lacking when compared to the cars of the same price such as BMW x1, Audi A3 etc. As the coupe design sparkles the eyes of the audience, it has demerits too in the rear passenger space.

By alin
On: Apr 08, 2019 | 94 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mercedes-Benz CLA

Mercedes-Benz CLA User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on21 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (21)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (6)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CLA 200D Sport 2 year ownership review

    Here is a short long term review of my CLA after driving it for over 2 years and 37000 km. I took possession of my MB CLA 200D Sport on 1 Apr 2017 and I still remember it...Read More

    By aswin mohan
    On: May 19, 2019 | 213 Views
  • Best car CLA

    Very good car super comfortable very realistic fuel efficiency.

    By siddhant jaiswal
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 49 Views
  • CLA an affordable and amazing masterpiece

    Great car at affordable price, killer looks, great performance and a head turner for everyone.

    By pankaj
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for Urban Sport 200d

    Looking A Car To Show Off?

    Telling about the CLA design, it's just a level higher. Its exterior and interior designs are just awesome but looking deeper into the engine performance, no doubt it is ...Read More

    By alin
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Best luxury car

    Best car I have ever seen in my life, and its price is also very good.

    By swanand
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Awesome and Elegant

    Awesome, the car feels so elegant to be in. It's like seating on a couch on the rear seat.

    By shantanu avhad
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 29 Views
  • CLA 200d, Urban Sport

    Sports mode are made for a stunning pickup, very dynamic design of the car. Driving comfort is at it's best.

    By karthikeyanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Best Car

    Mercedes-Benz CLA is a car is very nice. My dream is to take this car. This car is a very comfortable and luxury car.

    By sanil patil
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • View All CLA Reviews
Mercedes-Benz CLA
21 reviews
Rs. 31.72 - 36.99 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check October Offers

User Reviews on CLA Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mercedes-Benz Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?