• Login / Register

Mercedes Benz Amazing Car

Mercedes Benz Amazing Car

This Mercedes Benz CLA 2020 gives the good look when the person sees it from the other it gives the ride very much good the sunroofs of this car is very attractive to the person. When the person sees at the first time he or she wants to take the car. The cost of this car is medium as we see other cars they are very costly and not attractive as this looks.

By ayush
On: Apr 12, 2020 | 130 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Mercedes-Benz CLA 2020

1 comment
1
S
sagarreddy
May 9, 2020 11:06:39 AM

One such magnificent curves it got.I would damn buy this beast and its gonna set new benchmark for the segment rivals.Luxury and Royality at the cost of affordability.Merc merc merc.#MercLove.❤️

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Mercedes-Benz CLA 2020 User Reviews

    4.9/5
    Based on11 User reviews
    • All (12)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Performance (1)
    • Looks (5)
    • Comfort (3)
    • Interior (4)
    • Power (1)
    • Exterior (3)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Mercedes Benz Amazing Car

      This Mercedes Benz CLA 2020 gives the good look when the person sees it from the other it gives the ride very much good the sunroofs of this car is very attractive to the...Read More

      By ayush
      On: Apr 12, 2020 | 130 Views
    • What a beauty

      Most awaited car for me. I love the line. Awesome beauty we are getting in this car.

      By lakshay mahajan
      On: May 09, 2019 | 25 Views
    • It's a beauty

      It looks amazing. Mercedes has really done a great job with a beauty like this. I just hope a grey variant is available. Saving up, hoping to own it soon.

      By manish
      On: Jul 02, 2019 | 20 Views
    • Perfect Car

      Perfect car with all the good features, smooth handling luxurious and rich look comfortable and no more words.

      By deep patel
      On: Feb 28, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Come soon to India

      Best ever looking car from both the ends i.e; interior designing n exterior designing. According to the launched cars in other countries, the power output is mind-blowing...Read More

      By nehal
      On: Jan 27, 2020 | 66 Views
    • Splendid Car.

      Everything is good like stylish, comfortable, safety, maintenance cost, but mileage is not good, i think there is a need to improve in mileage system.

      By sai institute for competition
      On: Jan 10, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Best Interior

      The body of Mercedes-Benz CLA 2020 is dynamic, bold and attractive. And the interior is classy of this car.

      By skh
      On: Oct 02, 2019 | 39 Views
    • Excellent Car.

      It's my dream to get this car. Good looking car. The door is very excellent need this will get you soon.

      By anonymous
      On: Aug 28, 2019 | 16 Views
    • View All CLA 2020 Reviews
    Mercedes-Benz CLA 2020
    11 reviews
    Rs. 40.0 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Trending Mercedes-Benz Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?