• Login / Register

Mercedes-Benz CLA 2020 User Reviews

Mercedes-Benz CLA 2020
11 reviews
Rs. 40.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Mercedes-Benz CLA 2020
4.9/5
Based on 11 User reviews

Mercedes-Benz CLA 2020 User Reviews

  • All (12)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (1)
  • Exterior (3)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Mercedes Benz Amazing Car

    This Mercedes Benz CLA 2020 gives the good look when the person sees it from the other it gives the ride very much good the sunroofs of this car is very attractive to the person. When the person sees at the first time he or she wants to take the car. The cost of this car is medium as we see other cars they are very costly and not attractive as this...Read More

    By ayush
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 129 Views
  • What a beauty

    Most awaited car for me. I love the line. Awesome beauty we are getting in this car.

    By lakshay mahajan
    On: May 09, 2019 | 25 Views
  • It's a beauty

    It looks amazing. Mercedes has really done a great job with a beauty like this. I just hope a grey variant is available. Saving up, hoping to own it soon.

    By manish
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Perfect Car

    Perfect car with all the good features, smooth handling luxurious and rich look comfortable and no more words.

    By deep patel
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Come soon to India

    Best ever looking car from both the ends i.e; interior designing n exterior designing. According to the launched cars in other countries, the power output is mind-blowing. Just waiting for it to get launched in India! Come on Mercedes don't delay the launch of the beast in India. Read More

    By nehal
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Splendid Car.

    Everything is good like stylish, comfortable, safety, maintenance cost, but mileage is not good, i think there is a need to improve in mileage system.

    By sai institute for competition
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Interior

    The body of Mercedes-Benz CLA 2020 is dynamic, bold and attractive. And the interior is classy of this car.

    By skh
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    It's my dream to get this car. Good looking car. The door is very excellent need this will get you soon.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Dream Car.

    It's my dream car and I can do true very soon. Well, interiors and exterior finishing. Some changes can prove its wonderful car. Work hard in silence let my Mercedes makes noise. Read More

    By jagdish suthar
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 36 Views
  • A Good Featured Car

    The performance is amazing with efficient exterior and interior design. The features are good with comfortable driving. 

    By mohit bhatt
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Mercedes-Benz CLA 2020

    Mercedes-Benz CLA 2020 is the ultimate car. I love this car, maybe next birthday I will buy it. 

    By company purpose
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 32 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Trending Mercedes-Benz Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • GLB
    GLB
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • EQC
    EQC
    Rs.1.0 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Dec 13, 2020
  • A-Class Sedan
    A-Class Sedan
    Rs.35.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 05, 2020
  • E-Class 2020
    E-Class 2020
    Rs.65.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • GLA 2020
    GLA 2020
    Rs.33.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Kia Stinger
    Kia Stinger
    Rs.50.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • BMW 2 Series
    BMW 2 Series
    Rs.32.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 10, 2021
  • Volkswagen Passat 2020
    Volkswagen Passat 2020
    Rs.30.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 10, 2020
  • Sonet
    Sonet
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 14, 2020
×
Which is your city ?