• Login / Register

Perfect one.

Amazing car, great mileage. It gives a fair mileage of 15.5 to 16kmpl. Feel of SUV gives a stable drive even in the hurdles of the highway. Overall an awesome car with great benefits.

By user
On: Dec 02, 2019 | 167 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti XL6

Maruti XL6 User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on112 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (112)
  • Mileage (12)
  • Performance (8)
  • Looks (33)
  • Comfort (29)
  • Engine (20)
  • Interior (23)
  • Power (15)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Right choice for family

    I already own a sedan and wanted to buy my second car. I was fancied for a vehicle a little larger in size and that's why zeroed on to Scorpio, Tata Harrier, and Marrazzo...Read More

    By ajay sharma
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 13446 Views
  • Great Car.

    One of the best car in this price. Non-stop drive 800kM, with family. Best in look. Amazing caption seat in the middle row.

    By khalid hussain
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best car, It is very spacious and comfortable.

    By harshit gupta
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 7 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The overall experience is just fair with the usage of 4 months to a date in my Alpha AT 1. I believe the car is of better build quality when compared with other models of...Read More

    By user
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 1881 Views
  • Awesome car.

    The looks of the car are amazing, the fuel economy is also great. This is the best in the segment in terms of comfort.

    By sri sai diggers
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Great performance.

    This car is very great and the torque it delivers is outstanding. It is easy to control at the speed of 150kmph.

    By jitender sahota
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Amazing comfort.

    A new era of Maruti. SL6 is presenting an appealing road presence. The interior is more premium.

    By abdulla mahamood ct
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Excellent Interiors

    The right choice for 5 to 6 family members. Value for the given Money. Please, change the alloy Wheel design. It does not match the car look.

    By vinoth kumar
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 37 Views
  • View All XL6 Reviews
Maruti XL6
112 reviews
Rs. 9.79 - 11.46 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on XL6 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?