A Complete Package Car

A Complete Package Car

It's a very good SUV looking like a family car. Worth the money, feels very good on the drive. It has been 5 months now. I am enjoying it in the city and highway.

By satya satya
On: May 27, 2021 | 4687 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti XL6

2 comments
1
S
sarada prasad
Jul 3, 2021 10:09:17 PM

XL6 is a better car...But Maruti should upgrade the tyre size to 215/65/ R 16

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply
    1
    D
    dr. rajiv khosla
    Jun 20, 2021 11:29:50 PM

    I am using XL6 since March 2021. Excellent car. Middle row amazing. Average 14-15 in Chandigarh

    Read More...
      Reply
      Write a Reply

      Maruti XL6 User Reviews

      4.4/5
      Based on205 User reviews
      • All (205)
      • Mileage (35)
      • Performance (24)
      • Looks (51)
      • Comfort (67)
      • Engine (29)
      • Interior (36)
      • Power (20)
      • More ...
      • LATEST
      • HELPFUL
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • Value For Money

        Great performance and stylish car. Very spacious inside. Good leg room. Good variation. Overall smart buy.

        By rupendar
        On: Jun 10, 2021 | 61 Views
      • A Complete Package Car

        It's a very good SUV looking like a family car. Worth the money, feels very good on the drive. It has been 5 months now. I am enjoying it in the city and&n...Read More

        By satya satya
        On: May 27, 2021 | 4687 Views
      • Unmatched Car

        Reviewed so many cars. Unmatched car of this segment. The best car for a combined family in India. Please consider if Tyre size be increased to 16R.

        By avirneni satyanarayana prasad
        On: Apr 29, 2021 | 82 Views
      • I Have XL6. Nice Car

        I have XL6. Nice car for a family, comfortable, good space, mileage is also good. don't compare with BMW.

        By dinesh babu
        On: Apr 22, 2021 | 77 Views
      • Family Car With Premium Features And Comfort

        It is an MPV with full comfort and feels like in a premium class. The engine sound is not audible in-cabin which increases the comfort of passengers.

        By manish pandey
        On: Apr 10, 2021 | 88 Views
      • Good Car Very Good Mileage @24kmpl

        Very good mileage, up to 24kmpl on the highway, speed under 75kmph, with the cruise control system. I just buy this car on 4/7/21.

        By ramkumar singh
        On: Jul 05, 2021 | 105 Views
      • XL6 My Sweet Love

        I have an XL6 Zeta petrol. it's looking so nice. comfortable, I like it so much.

        By shantilal
        On: Jun 29, 2021 | 33 Views
      • Not Happy With Metal Body And Fibre Used To Build

        purchased XL6 alpha M on jan2020, the car is giving its best and best car in this segment with mileage features and looks. The negative part is - Metal used to build the ...Read More

        By swapnil awasthi
        On: May 21, 2021 | 2616 Views
      • View All XL6 Reviews
      Maruti XL6
      205 reviews
      Rs. 9.94 - 11.73 Lakh*
      *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
      View Latest Offers

      Compare Variants of Maruti XL6

      • Petrol
      XL6 AlphaCurrently Viewing
      Rs.1,053,689*EMI: Rs. 23,220
      19.01 kmplManual
      • XL6 ZetaCurrently Viewing
        Rs.9,94,689*EMI: Rs. 21,181
        19.01 kmplManual
      • XL6 Zeta ATCurrently Viewing
        Rs.11,14,6,89*EMI: Rs. 24,552
        17.99 kmplAutomatic
      • XL6 Alpha ATCurrently Viewing
        Rs.11,73,689*EMI: Rs. 25,835
        17.99 kmplAutomatic

      User Reviews on XL6 Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      ×
      We need your city to customize your experience