• Login / Register

Very Bad Experience With My New Car.

Very Bad Experience With My New Car.

The Car interior build quality is very bad, all accessories having rattling sound, rattling issues since new, cabin sound is very high, the gear shifting is not so good, overall this car is not value for the money, If anyone wants to buy this car, first take a test drive for long-distance and go trough users review, I am very disappointed with this car,

By vikrant wadagama
On: Sep 19, 2020 | 417 Views
  • 13 Likes
  • 6 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift

Maruti Swift User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on3375 User reviews
  • All (3373)
  • Mileage (988)
  • Performance (481)
  • Looks (970)
  • Comfort (926)
  • Engine (463)
  • Interior (414)
  • Power (351)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Company Just Need To Improve Safety Features In Car.

    Nice looking car, fuel-efficient, good seating comfort, engine performance is very good just one problem in the car that it is not good in terms of safety.

    By muneeb bhat
    On: Oct 24, 2020 | 91 Views
  • All Time Favorite Car.

    Nice car in the range of 8 lakh but safety feature-wise the car is average, looks-wise good, the maintenance cost of the car is low which is awesome.

    By chandan kumar
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Overall The Car Is Okay.

    The car is ok, Looks of the car are good but the build quality is very poor. The safety features are not up to the mark but the engine of the car is good.

    By ashish
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Best Car For Daily Commuters.

    Love Swift car because small and best for cities driving. The car is very comfortable and offers great looks. Maruti company is the best company.

    By naveen chinna
    On: Oct 15, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Always Awesome.

    It is a budget sports vehicle I have been owning swift since 2009 and I have no major complaints all these years and I have never waited for a long time for replacing any...Read More

    By varun
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 200 Views
  • Quality At Its Best.

    Awesome experience, comfortable ride, spacious, Boot space good, Mileage more than expected, Happy to purchase this car.

    By abchal singh
    On: Oct 07, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Never Disappoint Me.

    Lucky to have this lowest maintenance car with a performance at it best whenever I hit the road. Never thought it would disappoint me.

    By chidambara nagaraj
    On: Oct 03, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Value For Money.

    Very low maintenance car. Milage is also a very good and stylish look. Engine performance awesome. Totally best in class.

    By mallikarjun garlapati
    On: Oct 01, 2020 | 44 Views
  • View All Swift Reviews
Maruti Swift
3375 reviews
Rs. 5.19 - 8.02 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Petrol
Swift VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.6,19,000*EMI: Rs. 14,054
21.21 kmplManual
Pay 1,00,000 more to get
  • All Four Power Windows
  • 4 Speaker Music System
  • Central Locking
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,19,000*EMI: Rs. 11,643
    21.21 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Front Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
  • Swift AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,000*EMI: Rs. 15,056
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • Outside Temperature Display
    • Gear Position Indicator
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,78,000*EMI: Rs. 15,318
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Engine Push Start
    • Reverse Parking Sensor
    • Dual Front Airbags
  • Swift AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,25,000*EMI: Rs. 16,299
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,58,000*EMI: Rs. 17,013
      21.21 kmplManual
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Swift AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,02,000*EMI: Rs. 17,944
        21.21 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • All Features of ZXi plus
        • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      ×
      Which is your city ?