• Login / Register

Great Car

We bought the Top Model of Maruti Swift Dzire. It has all the functions and best engine at this price. Maintenance cost is very less as compared to the other cars brands. Its interior and rear AC function is also best. Excellent mileage as it provides about 26kmpl. Amazing car of middle-class families.

By robin dhillon
On: Mar 21, 2020 | 1241 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift Dzire

Maruti Dzire User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on20 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (20)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (9)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Dream Car Of India

    Suzuki Swift Dzire was a very amazing car. Dzire is also the most loving car in India. It is a comfortable and spacious sedan and good for driving in City and also good f...Read More

    By praveen batra
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 167 Views
  • My Dream Car

    My dream car nice car and beautiful look, more comfortable, more mileage, long drive for a car, smooth suspension.

    By rohit marathe
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great Car

    Swift, is a car which is going to be your house. Brilliant indoor and outdoor design... Excellent performance.... in a single word.... world's Dzire.

    By alan andrew
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great features

    This is the car that is mostly driven in India as I already have one... But I have given an average score because of the built quality of Maruti Suzuki and some major and...Read More

    By arjun
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Nice Car

    Car service and milage is very nice. Car is so affordable. Best car in mid range cars. I suggest for this car.

    By bhawanesh jangid
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Superb Car

    Super comfortable car and good AC. Fully smooth vehicle and low cost of maintenance fully condition road grip.

    By avinash nayak
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Good Car

    Maruti Dzire looks is very good, interior comfort is very good, and this mileage very likely. 

    By manoj kumar pradhan
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 21 Views
  • The Car Is Cool

    The car is cool. I like it, I used this car for 5 years, I had a lot of fun, This car has been very important in my life.

    By sanjay mhatre
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 28 Views
  • View All Dzire Reviews
Maruti Dzire
20 reviews
Rs. 5.89 - 8.8 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on Dzire Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?