• Login / Register

Very Good Look

Very Good Look

Swift dzire is the best one of the Sedan in the range and it looks is very good and very attractive so everyone wants to buy this car I also buy this car. ButBS6 model in a new generation there is not available in diesel engine so, I suggest that to the company please make diesel engine and provide to the market for the consumer.

By sanjeev malhotra
On: Feb 26, 2020 | 198 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Dzire 2017-2020

Maruti Dzire 2017-2020 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on1485 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (1484)
  • Mileage (500)
  • Performance (184)
  • Looks (341)
  • Comfort (460)
  • Engine (159)
  • Interior (180)
  • Power (97)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a very good and comfortable car at a good price. I and my family is so impressed and I consider everyone to buy this car.

    By amarjit
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Trusted Brand Ever For Me

    This is my 2nd Dzire and I m 100% satisfied with my car. It's my all-time favourite car. I always recommend to all my friends for Maruti Suzuki.

    By kalpesh
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best in Segment

    Best in Segment car. Best mileage, Best cabin space in this price point. You will get all the necessary features in this car.

    By rahul tomar
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best in the class.

     I have purchase Dzire AMT in 2017, I m truly satisfied with this car. My friends suggested me to purchase Ford Ecosport at this price, but I take this due to my work and...Read More

    By dev
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 91 Views
  • Value for money.

    It is the second car Maruti Suzuki and it is very fuel efficiency and best car of its segment.

    By jeevan telkar
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Great car

    This car is very nice looking. The car has very comfortable seats and is spacious too. The maintenance cost is low and spare parts are easily available in this car. This ...Read More

    By dinesh bhavsar
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 97 Views
  • Great Car.

    Actually this car is my family car and my car mileage is very great. No maintenance car in Maruti Suzuki.

    By abhi
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    This car gives me a perfect ride, this car's air conditioners are so good it keeps us always cool.

    By user
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 20 Views
  • View All Dzire 2017-2020 Reviews
Maruti Dzire 2017-2020
This car model has expired

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?